How PTI is Different from Other Political Parties

arslan4u

then what is the result of peshawar dharna ???? abbotabad opeartion ??
Its not about results, its about responsibility. As a human being and a Pakistani its your responsibility as well as mine to protest against injustice that is being done to our brothers and sisters in tribal areas. Just because you dont know them doesnt mean their lives are worthless and they can be killed without trial or evidence. If we dont stand up for our rights then we will remain slaves of America. These protests are to show that we do not accept drone attacks and we are against this injustice, PTI is fulfilling its responsibility while other parties are giving lip service and taking no real action. Its possible that drone attacks will continue after this, but PTI did what it could and PTI will continue to do what it can, its quite possible that the next destination will be Islamabad.

johny

I agree that it is JI style politics. But you will lose the bet because the time is changed now. at the time PMLN and PPP wer big parties...... its not the same now. the vote is divided now. PMLN is divided and there is no real bhutto to lead PPP. It is quite possible that PTI can get in power after this split of vote. After benazir there is a clear gap of leadership which is filled by IK. just wait and see what happens next.
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101245388&Issue=NP_KHI&Date=20110521
PoPupwindow.aspx

How Drone attacks will be stopped after the SIT-IN of Imran Khan.A Common Pakistani is suffering and this SIT-IN will increase our problems.

and one thing which i have noticed is PTI is Carbon Copy of JI.they only know one way of politics i.e Dharnay,long march etc etc and i can bet PTI ka bhi whi haal hoga jo JI ka hoga.

elipst

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101245388&Issue=NP_KHI&Date=20110521
PoPupwindow.aspx

How Drone attacks will be stopped after the SIT-IN of Imran Khan.A Common Pakistani is suffering and this SIT-IN will increase our problems.

and one thing which i have noticed is PTI is Carbon Copy of JI.they only know one way of politics i.e Dharnay,long march etc etc and i can bet PTI ka bhi whi haal hoga jo JI ka hoga.

Yes and they both support extremist terrorists. Even now I see SSP flags in the PTI dharna in Karachi

rising.pak

Most of the population didn't knew about SIT-In they want Roti Kapra and Makan not Long March Dharney which are of no use