High ranking Pak army officials and their families abusing the rights of ordinary citizens

Fursan

So what was the argument about ?
There is no complete info.

Its absurd how that argument becomes a thread to exploit it for Army bashing which is common on the forum.

Sher ka shikari

So what was the argument about ?
There is no complete info.

Its absurd how that argument becomes a thread to exploit it for Army bashing which is common on the forum.

It's not relevant what the argument was about or how petty it was. I'm not going to share details which could potentially put my family in danger regardless of how little chance there is of that happening.

The fact is an argument happened and the roommate called on her military brother who abused his position and military standing to take action against my sister.

Londonguy

I didn't name names because I don't want to endanger my sister and my family.

If only that was the case, the army person demanded for my sister to receive a psychological test.

If you cannot name names places dates people or what you want done, then SORRY but why are we discussing it here

just so as people can say how bad the Army is without any evidence

This is like playground stuff

I am going to tell you a secret about someone you might or might not know but you must keep it secret.............. and if you tell anyone make sure you keep it secret that it came from me

kaalashaa

This is typical Pakistani mentality: If u hv power, it must be abused. If u don't have power still abuse it or find a backdoor to get it.

What area is this in? If in KPK, go to police!

Sher ka shikari

If you cannot name names places dates people or what you want done, then SORRY but why are we discussing it here

just so as people can say how bad the Army is without any evidence

This is like playground stuff

I am going to tell you a secret about someone you might or might not know but you must keep it secret.............. and if you tell anyone make sure you keep it secret that it came from me

I'm sharing my personal experience here on the forum which is my right. If you have an issue with my right to make a thread on the issue feel free to contact the moderators. Good day sir.

Londonguy

I'm sharing my personal experience here on the forum which is my right. If you have an issue with my right to make a thread on the issue feel free to contact the moderators. Good day sir.

SORRY BUT YOU HAVE NO RIGHT WHATSOEVER to post Personal experiences of someone else (your sis) through your eyes without any proof IF YOU ARE GOING TO MAKE ACCUSATIONS

It is callled baseless ALLEGATIONS not experiences

I could make a thread about a visit from aliens who guided me to advise Pakistanis to hate Gen Shariff or perish...............

Come on stop this nonsense

@waseem @adeel @admin

This thread belongs in the ALLEDGEDLY fiction section

WHERE is the siasi discussion in this ?

Is this an Umar Cheema Blog ?

AlRasub

I have heared that perviz resheed is also a pathan. If so then he will never ever give up what was done with him during 2009 -2007.

I personally feel this story is BS. Just because her brother is in the army, he is getting paranoid about how he is forcing her to apologize, or hacking her whatsapp. Rubbish. Its probably a catfight between 2 girls, and now they are trying to show each other down in any which way they can. It doesnt work this way. Chance are, her brother is a captain or a major, and I dont see a person of this rank being able to force an entire medical college administration to make a girl do what he wants, or to get access to her cellphone chats.
Tell your sister to resolve her issues with her roommate on her own and not to make a mountain out of a molehill.

CanPak2

I personally feel this story is BS. Just because her brother is in the army, he is getting paranoid about how he is forcing her to apologize, or hacking her whatsapp. Rubbish. Its probably a catfight between 2 girls, and now they are trying to show each other down in any which way they can. It doesnt work this way. Chance are, her brother is a captain or a major, and I dont see a person of this rank being able to force an entire medical college administration to make a girl do what he wants, or to get access to her cellphone chats.
Tell your sister to resolve her issues with her roommate on her own and not to make a mountain out of a molehill.

Kahani mein naam aur mukaam change hotay hein, yahan rishta aur uhda change hay. My best guess is that its not brother but father, it is not major but colonel and posted in isi... now go figure, what can happen there...

fawad ali

Bloody civilians made Pakistan. There was no army at that time. Quaid e azam was a bloody civilian too. I am proud to be a bloody civilian.

Sher ka shikari

That's what we told her to do so, until her roommate decided to involve her military brother in the whole affair. Using military brand name and authority for this kind of thing is what I have an issue with and it did happen whether you like to believe it or not.

This info is not coming from my sister, it's from the people we know in the hospital management.

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Just rubbish...as this kind of things are rare where an individual army officer would take such action... It is utterly rubbish.
Also attitude and show of power is not a problem with the individuals and families of high ranking army officers,alone, families of politicians, waderas, chaudharies, nawabs, bureaucrates... I mean all families with an upper middle and upper class has these kind of issues..

remember what happened to a bakery boy in lahore ? What PPP and PmLnaseebo did to each others workers in 90s after stepping into power ?

what u are saying is not possible.. If someone did it , he is likely to be court marshalled, write a complaint letter and send it to his senior officers

Fursan

It's not relevant what the argument was about or how petty it was. I'm not going to share details which could potentially put my family in danger regardless of how little chance there is of that happening.

The fact is an argument happened and the roommate called on her military brother who abused his position and military standing to take action against my sister.

This means that the argument is going without any knowledge of the background.
Its useless.

hassan.te

its a fact, civilians are like animals in front of them, just go and see yourself in any DHA. if your car is crashed my a military, ofcourse you are the culprit.

Fursan

its a fact, civilians are like animals in front of them, just go and see yourself in any DHA. if your car is crashed my a military, ofcourse you are the culprit.

WRONG!!!

Once an Army officer had hit my car from behind, he apologized.
This is my personal experience.

Afraheem

اسلام و علیکم
جناب عرض ہے صحرا میں گونج کی مانند آپ کی فریاد ہے حضرت ہم نام کے مسلمان ہیں آج بھی بتوں کو پوجنا نہیں چھوڑا انہی بتوں میں ایک بت المعروف پاک آرمی کا ہے
جو مجھ کو کہیں سے بھی پاک نہیں لگتی
آپ کی خیریت اسی میں ہے کے معافی تلافی کروا کر معا ملا ختم کر لیں وگرنہ مسنگ پرسن میں ایک غدار ور شامل ہو جائے گا
آپ اندھوں کے شہر میں آئینہ بیچنے کی غلطی مت کریں
الله آپ کا حامی و ناصر ہو آمین

AXIOM

I feel really sorry for you brother. I can understand your pain of being humiliated and hurt self esteem, dignity and honour. That is a fact how the powerful class abuse the power they have got from the state. Army, police, politicians, bureaucracy all falls in this category. Whoever gets a chance to abuse the power they will do it indeed. That is the thing which create the hate, revenge, anger among the 'ordinary citizens' which are the real people of Pakistan. When people can not get access to justice they take law into their own hands to get their rights. And guess who pays the price in these conflicts? The 'ordinary citizen' who is striving for its existence in this country. Shame on the cowards who are not able to do anything better for this country in real life but abusing the power on daily basis.

Pakistani Resident

Main Aap ki behan k Leay Duaa karta hun..

Aap bhi ziada bhahaduri mat dikhaen,

kaheen Aap ya Aap ki Behan ka Naam Missing Persons mein Shamil na ho Jaey.

Bus Mamlay ko sulah safai se Khatam Karain...

zhohaq

Any one who has spent his life in Pakistan and is honest will know this story might as well be true.
Nothing shocking this is how Pakistan Army rolls. Mulk jo fatah kiya hai.
If it was your brother instead of sister there is a good chance he would have been beaten up by now.

I am afraid your sister should patch things up with the girl as no one can help her.
Dont complain as that may tick them off more. Just apologize ,clear things up and stay away from the person.
(Unless you have a bigger connection with some one in the Army)