Hello Friends

Jack Sparrow

Hi friends ,I am not new to this forum , But I feel that I missed my formal Introduction.So I am Jack Sparrow "the worst nightmares for all hypocrites, not to mention IK is one of them".I am against all pro establishment parties (MQM ,PML Q ,APML ,PPP,JI,JUI,ANP and PTI).

I hope you all enjoy my stay on this forum.if you honorable members want me to stay here ,then I will stay otherwise I will respect your opinion.

You want me to stay on this forum ,Please decide

1) Yes

2) No

3) Get Lost

images

Who cares.lolz

So you are a nightmare for shareef brothers...Good.

\Failed Wasted Thread/

King Brora

If you are a MQM then GET LOST. because I cant stand MQM. thats why i hate ARY Digital and stopped watching it.
If you are PML N or somthing else than stay no worries. because atleast can have a conversation. MQM people even dont know how to make conversation.

BUT UP TO YOU. DOESNT MATTER YOU GO OR STAY

Jack Sparrow

If you are a MQM then GET LOST. because I cant stand MQM. thats why i hate ARY Digital and stopped watching it.
If you are PML N or somthing else than stay no worries. because atleast can have a conversation. MQM people even dont know how to make conversation.

BUT UP TO YOU. DOESNT MATTER YOU GO OR STAY

Thanks Buddy for your comments I am against all pro establishment parties (MQM ,PML Q ,APML ,PPP,JI,JUI,ANP and PTI).

cefspan

Hi friends ,I am not new to this forum , But I feel that I missed my formal Introduction.So I am Jack Sparrow "the worst nightmares for all hypocrites, not to mention IK is one of them".

I hope you all enjoy my stay on this forum.if you honorable members want me to stay here ,then I will stay otherwise I will respect your opinion.

1) Yes

2) No

3) Get Lost

images

Captain_Barbossa.jpg
​STAY!

cefspan

You leaving this forum, will make it a better place.

Leave Please!

If you don't now, You will be a Be ghairat!

First of all , etiquettes , tameez . secondly , you have 66 posts , You are just regular member , so respect seniors.........

sdmuashr

Hi friends ,I am not new to this forum , But I feel that I missed my formal Introduction.So I am Jack Sparrow "the worst nightmares for all hypocrites, not to mention IK is one of them".I am against all pro establishment parties (MQM ,PML Q ,APML ,PPP,JI,JUI,ANP and PTI).

1) Yes

2) No

3) Get Lost

images

Assalam o Alaikum,

Stay here for a noble aim i.e.

1. Help spread true spirit and message of Islam.
  2. Safeguard the sanctity of all Prophets (P.B.U.H).
  3. Safeguard the finalilty of Prophethood.
  4. Defend the honour & esteem of all Sahaba (:razi:) & Ulema of Ahl e Sunnat wal Jama'at (Hanafi, Sha'afi, Maliki, Hanbali).

frenes

Jiger kidher jata hai. ruk yaar. Ik tu hi tu hai jo Wakhree Type ka bnda hai ar hr bar ik NAWA shosha chorta hai. Bhia ap is k alawa bhut productive kaam b ker skty hain jesa k aik mebr ney ap ko suggest b kiya hai. Stay here n shear ur feelings/suggestions to make this forum n country neat n clean.

Thanks Buddy for your comments I am against all pro establishment parties (MQM ,PML Q ,APML ,PPP,JI,JUI,ANP and PTI).

United4Pak

I believe difference of opinion is good for the health of society. I may not agree with your point of view but would prefer if you stay and contributed constructively which is good for us all. I don't come here with closed mind and listen to everyone apart from monkeys who hijack a thread and compliment each other.

By the way, why do you think PML-N is not a pro establishment party when Nawaz Sharif himself came to politics because of Ziaul Haq and Hameed Gul contributed to make IJI which only paved way for NS?

Ppp ANP and Mqm on the other hand have been victimised by ban, operation etc. Khaja Saad Rafiq acknowledged that in one of the program together with Haider Abbas Rizvi on ARY so how will you respond to that?

Mr.Restless

Assalam o Alaikum,
  4. Defend the honour & esteem of all Sahaba (:razi:) & Ulema of Ahl e Sunnat wal Jama'at (Hanafi, Sha'afi, Maliki, Hanbali).
  5. Defend two nation theory and islamic idealogy of Pakistan..

Humi

you people are so rude! I am ashamed that the youth of my country behaves like this.

Assalam o Alaikum,
  5. Defend two nation theory and islamic idealogy of Pakistan..

And .6 Spread hatred against Shias

Where did you disappear to right after your suggestion about elections for the presidency of Siasat.pk. I was all excited about it made all my plans for the campaign. I was going to nominate you. I had all my banners and slogans ready like " THE ROAD AHEAD IS NARROW, SO VOTE FOR SPARROW."

I wanted my semi-Arab brother to get on the highest position so that I could have a leeway here and hopefully could make some cash but than you disappeared.:lol:

The answer to your question is a BIG YES. If for some reason you decided to leave, i hope not, here is my dedication to you.