Has Imran become obsolete?

Pakistan90210

Has Imran become obsolete???

some may say that not yet, as his name and cult will be used to achieve both personal and professional objectives and settle scores both at home and abroad.

Raoof Hassan is presently the only authenticate Party Representative, a Secretary Information whom Imran appointed himself with his signature before leaving for jail. Rest, no one knows who, how, when, where as it can not be confirmed with now imprisoned Khan.

IMG-2735.jpg

انقلاب

some may say that not yet, as his name and cult will be used to achieve both personal and professional objectives and settle scores both at home and abroad.

Raoof Hassan is presently the only authenticate Party Representative, a Secretary Information whom Imran appointed himself with his signature before leaving for jail. Rest, no one knows who, how, when, where as it can not be confirmed with now imprisoned Khan.

IMG-2735.jpg

You will keep him alive.

Azaadi

guess where abouts of our great retired generals

1 - general Jehangir karamat - USA
2 - general musharraF - DUBAI
3- GENERAL kayani - australia
4 - general raheel - KSA
5 - General bajwa - roaming around Paris and dubai

Shareeefs - london and saudia
You need to stop replying to this haraam Kor patwari ignore him don’t give importance. He is like Pmln dog what ever you say he doesn’t listen he is puppet. He gets banned then he come back with different ID. Sharifs give top position to three sons and daughters and these dogs just digs work bark all day and bark against Imran khan and Pti. Put him on ignore list and don’t reply or loot at his threads or post. Patwaris die when no one takes them serious.

Azaadi

Imran the Magnificent is a Conqueror..... an Everlasting Phenomenon.
Unlike Maryum's Overused, Obsolete Endowments !
You need to stop replying to this haraam Kor patwari ignore him don’t give importance. He is like Pmln dog what ever you say he doesn’t listen he is puppet. He gets banned then he come back with different ID. Sharifs give top position to three sons and daughters and these dogs just digs work bark all day and bark against Imran khan and Pti. Put him on ignore list and don’t reply or loot at his threads or post. Patwaris die when no one takes

Azaadi

You will keep him alive.
You need to stop replying to this haraam Kor patwari ignore him don’t give importance. He is like Pmln dog what ever you say he doesn’t listen he is puppet. He gets banned then he come back with different ID. Sharifs give top position to three sons and daughters and these dogs just digs work bark all day and bark against Imran khan and Pti. Put him on ignore list and don’t reply or loot at his threads or post. Patwaris die when no one takes

Azaadi

guess where abouts of our great retired generals

1 - general Jehangir karamat - USA
2 - general musharraF - DUBAI
3- GENERAL kayani - australia
4 - general raheel - KSA
5 - General bajwa - roaming around Paris and dubai

Shareeefs - london and saudia

Sarkash

IMG-2735.jpg

Your obsession with IK will keep him alive because he will haunt you to your grave. So keep up the good work 🤣🤣

He's already on my gutter (Ignore) list. Did not open his thread, just saw the title and understood his request to praise his bajji. That response was spontaneous.
Anyway, thank you for the reminder.

Please don't bring ladies in it.
Always try not to, LAKIN bandah bashar kabhi kabhi phisal jata hai. Ahtiat berharhal malhooz rakh'khi jaaye gee. Thank you for the reminder.
Waisey yeh tou churail hai, lady wady koi nahi.

Husain中川日本

IMG-2735.jpg
سوہنی باجی والے لل شیر تندوری کی چھوٹی چھوٹی حسرتیں