Great news for all Pakistanis : کرم، شیعہ سنی بھائی بھائی کے نعرے

Status
Not open for further replies.

Newt0n

@NewtON,
I can understand your cult theory and resentment you feel by my post on the subject.
but fact is fact. The Day the religion of Islam was completed, After prophet (PBUH), No personality,
dynasty, tribe, clan etc was divined to rule the Ummah. It was sole discretion of Allah. He
can grant it to anyone and takes it away from anyone. Many examples are there. If Allah
wishes to grant kingdom to any person, circumstances are automatically created for him,
and on the opposite it happen always if He cancels the kingdom from anyone.
This is the main difference what your cult does not accept.

mmm!!! u dont like to b proven wrong :-), thts ok, i dont accept what is not ryt... if there is any example in QURAN tht Allah gives Khilafat as per your prescribed formula, plz do enlighten us!! Coz, I understand u dont like to look out of Quran so what examples are u talking about?

u just quote one aayat and alongwith it came ur own "Kingship Theory" and u expect me just to accept it!!

babadeena

mmm!!! u dont like to b proven wrong :-), thts ok, i dont accept what is not ryt... if there is any example in QURAN tht Allah gives Khilafat as per your prescribed formula, plz do enlighten us!! Coz, I understand u dont like to look out of Quran so what examples are u talking about?
u just quote one aayat and alongwith it came ur own "Kingship Theory" and u expect me just to accept it!!

You do not wish to accept Quran, then it is your problem and a very serious problem.
You may quote me an ayat where in it is stated that "After Prophet(PBUH), x,y,z, personality,
dynasty, clan, tribe, etc etc. and then that clan/tribe/personality's progeny is entitled to
rule till the day of Judgement".
The day when the religion was completed and the day
our Prophet(PBUH) without any male child, passed away, this is sole domain now of
Allah(SWT). He granted it to Husni Mubarak and created circumstances for it, and
he withdrew it from him and created also circumstances for it. Therefore your cult's whole
concept shatters, isn't.? that is the reason you do not WISH TO ACCEPT, although you can
accept.

Shariah

Assalaamu Alaa Manitaba'al Huda
Before we go into this bhai bhai issue, I would like the Rafidis to also stop abusing and carrying hatred for the Sahabas radiallah aanhum.
Because a Muslim loves the sahaba radiallahu aanhum more than his Parents.

The Prophet (pbuh) said,
“Allah most high says: he who is hostile to a friend (Waliyy) of Mine, I declare war against”

“Do not revile my companions, for by Him in Whose Hand is my soul, were one of you to spend gold equal to mount Uhud, you would not attain the reward of the handful of one of them or even half of it.” (Bukhari and Muslim)
(Because what they spent benefited Islam more)

“Allah! Allah! (Keep the thought of Allah) concerning my companions. “Do not take them as a target” (for your obscenity or charges) after me, He who loves them, loves me but he who hate them, hates Me, and he who offends them, offends me and in turn offends Allah and he who offends Allah, Allah almost takes him” (Tirmidhi)

“The sign of faith is love of the helpers (Ansar), and the sign of hypocrisy is hatred of the helpers.” (Bukhari and Muslim)

Shariah

@Pakistan 1947 ----- mere bhai phir wohi kahania shru kardi aap nay..... Me nay ai aur thread may b aap say poocha tha k Ahleybait (as) k time per aap ko taqwa yaad ajata hay but Sahaba aur Umhaat ul Momineen k time per aap ko nisbat yaad rehjati hay... akhir ye masla kia hay... Panjetan Paak ki baari may Huzoor ki nisbat say koi farak nahi parta etc etc type ki batain aajati hain, but Sahaba k time per yehi nisbat ka rona rotay nazar aatay hain log.... yeh conflict meri samj say bahar hay....

aur Abusing Sahaba is wrong infact Abusing anyone is wrong... but there is a difference in abusing and stating facts bro!!! If u r against abusing then ok i m wid u....

Secondlly, there is a lot in Shia ideology than what u think it is, but for tht u have to read about it bro as much as u can...

Here is the fact:-

48_29.gif

Muhammad (
saws.gif
) is the Messenger of Allah, and those who are with him are severe against disbelievers, and merciful among themselves. You see them bowing and falling down prostrate (in prayer), seeking Bounty from Allah and (His) Good Pleasure. The mark of them (i.e. of their Faith) is on their faces (foreheads) from the traces of (their) prostration (during prayers). This is their description in the Taurat (Torah). But their description in the Injeel (Gospel) is like a (sown) seed which sends forth its shoot, then makes it strong, it then becomes thick, and it stands straight on its stem, delighting the sowers that He may enrage the disbelievers with them. Allah has promised those among them who believe (i.e. all those who follow Islamic Monotheism, the religion of Prophet Muhammad
saws.gif
till the Day of Resurrection) and do righteous good deeds, forgiveness and a mighty reward (i.e. Paradise). (Al Fath
Surah 48. ayat 29)

this is the biggest facts about the Sahabas. Rafidiya Maloon ppl. can distort and give false facts but Allah says here that 'forgiveness and a mighty reward', so even if you bring something against the Sahaba of Hazrat Muhammad pbuh , it will be presented in the court of Allah, where they have already been forgiven. :alhamd:
Secondly, you want sunnis to stop with takfir, what abt. you people with takfir of sahabas ?!?
Stop this munafiqat, and come into comon terms of tauheed and sunnah.

shiningstar

ALHUMDULILAH...Happy to hear this.............We have to think carefully that our enemy is someone else and we are fighting with each other...

Newt0n

SHARIAH ---- looks like u want to start a sunni shia debate... which i have always avoided so sorry bro.... what i said was something else... and from ur post i think u dont have a clue of why i wrote tht message...!!

Secondly the fact u quoted!! it says in the start tht those who are strict / severe against the disbelievers and merciful among themselves... this fact alone eliminates a large numbers of ppl who instead of being sever against the disbelievers fled the scene and left the Holy Prophet (saww) alone in the battle field!!! i mean the disbelievers became severe totally inverse of what the aayat is addressing here... so dont apply this aayat on every one bcoz it doesnt talks about each and everyone with Huzoor(saww)

if u want to talk on the issue i am sure there are a lot of ppl here who might be interested in talking on this issue with u... and if no one comes in than dont worry i will talk about how many munafiqs were there...

sdmuashr

Bismillah
Assalam o Alaikum,
Well. This good gesture has always been one-sided.
Please watch the videos & visit the links below & decide yourself how this peace can be realised.
[video]http://www.youtube.com/user/realitymediatube?feature=mhum#p/c/9C15D7A0BD727CE8/4/tJkhZ0Fys5E[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/user/realitymediatube?feature=mhum#p/c/9C15D7A0BD727CE8/5/TpmRkebXrFI[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/user/realitymediatube?feature=mhum#p/c/9C15D7A0BD727CE8/6/06ZJr7nFS80[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/user/realitymediatube?feature=mhum#p/c/9C15D7A0BD727CE8/13/JIh7D6Z0TBo[/video]
[video]http://realitymedia.ws/shiadeathsquads/shiadeathsquadshigh_.flv.html[/video]
http://www.realitymedia.ws/sahabaabused/
http://www.realitymedia.ws/tabbaraintrain/
http://realitymedia.ws/parachinar/pumflet/

Shariah

SHARIAH ---- looks like u want to start a sunni shia debate... which i have always avoided so sorry bro.... what i said was something else... and from ur post i think u dont have a clue of why i wrote tht message...!!

Secondly the fact u quoted!! it says in the start tht those who are strict / severe against the disbelievers and merciful among themselves... this fact alone eliminates a large numbers of ppl who instead of being sever against the disbelievers fled the scene and left the Holy Prophet (saww) alone in the battle field!!! i mean the disbelievers became severe totally inverse of what the aayat is addressing here... so dont apply this aayat on every one bcoz it doesnt talks about each and everyone with Huzoor(saww)

if u want to talk on the issue i am sure there are a lot of ppl here who might be interested in talking on this issue with u... and if no one comes in than dont worry i will talk about how many munafiqs were there...

I have all the clues mr. thats why I even began my answer with one, where u stated ''stating facts bro''. look up your previous qpite where i responded. DHAT JHOOTA!

WHat are rafidiyas besides lying, decieving and taqiya??? you even begin your answer with a lie. astaghfirullah!
YOu have proofs of nothing, come into a debate and I'll make your lies and jadoo tonas work against you inshaalah, only if you have the guts to.
Name the battle you are talking abt., because I can tell you many such incidences. And secondly if you want to challenge what I say, come up with ayaat, ahadith, and not those made up stories that your allamas tell u on shaam e gharibaan.
I know which sahaba do the rafidiya always point towards, and for those who did hijrat(muhajireen) and the ansar, Allah says in Quran
9_100.gif

(translation)"And the first to embrace Islam of the Muhajirun and Ansar and all those who followed them exactly (in faith). Allah is well pleased with them and they are pleased with Him and Allah has prepared for them gardens beneath which rivers flow to dwell therein forever and that is the great success." [(9): 100]

Subhanallah. Here is a stample from Allah for his rida with the first ones to do hijrat and nusrat. And in these were all the biggest of the sahaba, including Hazrat Umar, hazrat abu bakr, hazrat Ali and hazrat Uthman radiallahu anhum ajmaaeen.

And you are saying bhai bhai and you want to use the word of munafiq for a sahabi. If you already knew, that munafiq is the worst kaafir. and then you say that sunnis are takfiris, and you dont feel any shame while using takfir for sahabas. so be careful next time, and remmember the slogan, Bhai bhai!

Status
Not open for further replies.