good to see brother with sisters!!Imran Khan with all his sisters at SKMCH Peshawar

jeelu

I agree with you. I am not here to justify anyone wrong doings. If this picture was NS with his family then abuses were flowing on this site. So far not a single comment I seen from PMLN supporter saying a single word against this picture. Whole day PTI supporters put a picture and then invite everybody to comment (abuse) that particular person. I disagree with that behaviour regardless who is doing that.

because u rarely see a pmln supporter here:) if u want i can show u places where imran is being abused constantly n well who ever it is weather pti or any other party we should abuse

mh.saghir

At least other parties supporters do not abuse his sisters. But what PTI do with other is worse than I have ever seen on internet from a political worker.

Sorry to all my PTI brethrens and Admin you may delete my post but kindly a bit later because my whole intention is to burst the PMLN bubble of holiness.

Dear sir please go to following link and see the picture and read the comments, I hope after seeing this you might feel a bit of yourself;
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...15720.108800099218551&type=1&relevant_count=1

I don't know the history of who started this fight, may be it's PTI but you are not as innocent as you claim; so better stop pretending of being who you were never been... Thanks!!!

shiningstar

Shabash shiningstar, mar jana magar kabhi topic k mutabiq comment na karna! PTI mey keeray nikaltay nikaltay dunya se rukhsat ho jana magar Nawaz limited company se koi sawal na karna! Sadqye bhaee teray! :)

he could have laid the stone some months back, but now when elections are knocking the door.

sigma

Oye paagal, try to understand what @Politics is trying to say. He is saying atleast Imran Khan's sisters are not being attacked by PMLN or other party workers. Where as PTI's luche lafange workers always abuse on internet Nawaz Shareef's daughters and other kiths and kins of PMLN workers.

Ab samajh ayee!!!

Where as if anyone wants they can abuse Aleema Khan and so on easily!

His sisters don't consider PTI an Abu jee's party and become youth president or something. they don't come close to party's affair becsue IK has strictly forbidden them to do so. My friend, When you come into politics then you becomes a public figure so criticism should be expected.

shaheer

MAY ALLAH BLESS THEM ALL.MAY ALLAH GIVE THEM MORE STRENGTH & SAFETY.
PAKISTAN IS PROUD OF KHAN SB.HIS MOTHER WOULD HAVE BEEN MOST PROUDEST MOTHER ON THE EARTH.
lekin yeh samjhnay klye insaan ko pehlay sacha insaan ban.na pary ga.nafrat ki dhundlai hui nazr woh nahe dekh sakti jo ek achay insan ki nazr dekh sakti ha.imran se kon ze-shaoor admi nafrat kar sakta ha??????

Tasavur

Oye paagal, try to understand what @Politics is trying to say. He is saying atleast Imran Khan's sisters are not being attacked by PMLN or other party workers. Where as PTI's luche lafange workers always abuse on internet Nawaz Shareef's daughters and other kiths and kins of PMLN workers.

Ab samajh ayee!!!

Where as if anyone wants they can abuse Aleema Khan and so on easily!

The difference is Imran Khan's sisters and children aren't in politics. I'm not condoning character assassination by the way. Zatiyaat pay utarna har giz nahi chahye. But as soon as you become a politician, be prepared to face criticism and that goes for Maryam Sharif, Hamza Sharif, Bilawal Bhutto etc.

Also, are you forgetting the MLN-sponsored character massacre of Benazir and Jemima? Zatiyaat ki siyasat to aap ki party ka khel hai.

sigma

The fourth 4 sister.....!!!

522507_390853791013179_2045153155_n.jpg

The difference is Imran Khan's sisters and children aren't in politics. I'm not condoning character assassination by the way. Zatiyaat pay utarna har giz nahi chahye. But as soon as you become a politician, be prepared to face criticism and that goes for Maryam Sharif, Hamza Sharif, Bilawal Bhutto etc.

Also, are you forgetting the MLN-sponsored character massacre of Benazir and Jemima? Zatiyaat ki siyasat to aap ki party ka khel hai.

Tsunami

Sahi keh rahay ho....showbaz nay pichlay 2.5 saal say bijli ki supply roki huee hai. Mard ka bacha hai wo. Tao kiya huwa ager bullet proof sheeshon k peechay say he dance aur singing ker k dikhata hai..hai tao mard he na

v r imran k

koi b khatioun esi bilkul nahi lag raha jiss ko dekh ker dill mian khud b khud itram na barh jiay sub mashllah sy sharmoo oo haya mian smiti simtaiee ba parda lag rahi hian .these ladies are porud to thier brother

Azizan

Sorry to all my PTI brethrens and Admin you may delete my post but kindly a bit later because my whole intention is to burst the PMLN bubble of holiness.

Dear sir please go to following link and see the picture and read the comments, I hope after seeing this you might feel a bit of yourself;
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...15720.108800099218551&type=1&relevant_count=1

I don't know the history of who started this fight, may be it's PTI but you are not as innocent as you claim; so better stop pretending of being who you were never been... Thanks!!!

It was started by Pmln first, they made "Hate-Imran" page to malign IK's character under the Supervision of Ahsan Iqbal with full Support of Pmln Social Media Team in reply PTI supporters made "Hate-Nawaz" page 5-6 months later after Pmln and still Chitrolling Nooras.. If you think it was started by Pti just remember who Character Assassinated Benazir...??

mh.saghir

It was started by Pmln first, they made "Hate-Imran" page to malign IK's character under the Supervision of Ahsan Iqbal with full Support of Pmln Social Media Team in reply PTI supporters made "Hate-Nawaz" page 5-6 months later after Pmln and still Chitrolling Nooras.. If you think it was started by Pti just remember who Character Assassinated Benazir...??

To be honest, I didn't know about those group creation history but I was talking about that specific clash and that's why I used the word 'may be'. And yes I perfectly know about character assassination of both BB and IK in 90s, who can ever forget that; they were and always be pathetic.

and sorry again if my post hurt your feeling, my whole intention was to face them to a mirror and nothing else; sorry again.

Tasavur

Why reply in this childish manner?
Is your Mian Sahib a 'mard'? Why did he run away to a life of luxury for a decade while Pakistan burned under the heel of a dictator (while members of his party rotted in jail)?