Free energy devices

isbman

1. Ravi raju of India has got 550% more efficiency than Faraday in his water electrolyser.
read the following file and read page 34.
http://www.panaceauniversity.org/Ravi Cell.pdf

OPEN www.free-energy-info.co.uk and read Chapter10.pdf of page 71 or check this link.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...41825.100001961252933&type=1&relevant_count=1

there are many free energy patent and non patent devices detail given in pdf files like magnet motors, MEG (Motionless electric Generators), Zero point energy collectors, Radiant energy collectors, compressed air engines cars, water cars, Goe Cell etc.

Mr. faraday Law is published in 1834. it is related with direct currunt (D.C) electrolysis
Faraday said that we need 286 kilojouls (kilowatts/sec) to separate one mole of hydrogen from water or we need 96500 columns (ampere/sec) for one gram hydrogen.

Note that his Law did not mention the pulsed electrolysis method. which is done by Stanley Meyer, Ravi Raju, Bob Boyce and others. Pulsed Electrolysis method was invented after 1986. but we are still following 1834 law. because it suite all governments. Pulsed Electrolysis method is not available in any text book for students also. But available at above mentioned free energy sites and forums.

i think, our Pakistani young scientists and students should do the experiments to produce free energy which our country needs now.
and forget about the old Faraday laws of electrolysis and law of thermodynamic. every thing is possible in science and technology.
our senior scientist are following old laws, so they are unable to produce new invention.

I also have a plan to replicate those free energy devices. but if we all do research and share our experience then the results will be quick and fast.

lurker

Yeah yeah... lets just not teach physics in Pakistan. Let's just throw away Einstein's theories, Faradays Laws, Laws of thermodynamics and while we are at it, lets just throw away newton as well. Why? Because they bring us Pakistanis down. lol. :lol:

There is Nothing Free in this universe.

I'd also like to add the Stanley Meyer was found guilty of fraud in the court of law. He was ordered to pay money back to his investors.

Temojin

Yeah yeah... lets just not teach physics in Pakistan. Let's just throw away Einstein's theories, Faradays Laws, Laws of thermodynamics and while we are at it, lets just throw away newton as well. Why? Because they bring us Pakistanis down. lol. :lol:

There is Nothing Free in this universe.

Just a question. Weren't the same said to people from Galileo to Einstein when they presented their views? Try to remain scientific even when you are mocking someone if you present yourself as a scientific law advocate.

lurker

Just a question. Weren't the same said to people from Galileo to Einstein when they presented their views? Try to remain scientific even when you are mocking someone if you present yourself as a scientific law advocate.
Galileo was ridiculed by the orthodoxy. Einstein had mathematics to prove his theory. And more over these two were not giving you "Free Energy". We are Pakistanis and it is our ingrained quality that we like shortcuts. Free energy IS a conceptual short cut to our energy crisis. This is why Pakistanis Love the idea. But it also highlights our poor understanding of basic physics. All these inventors of water fueled cars have either been found as fraudulent or some in jail, some ordered to pay back investors. None of their material ever stands up to scientific scrutiny. And science is such a discipline that it relishes someone to break its laws. Do you know how many people are trying to break Einstein's Light speed limit? A few months ago they thought they did.. but it turned out it was faulty wiring.

Temojin

Galileo was ridiculed by the orthodoxy. Einstein had mathematics to prove his theory. And more over these two were not giving you "Free Energy". We are Pakistanis and it is our ingrained quality that we like shortcuts. Free energy IS a conceptual short cut to our energy crisis. This is why Pakistanis Love the idea. But it also highlights our poor understanding of basic physics. All these inventors of water fueled cars have either been found as fraudulent or some in jail, some ordered to pay back investors. None of their material ever stands up to scientific scrutiny. And science is such a discipline that it relishes someone to break its laws. Do you know how many people are trying to break Einstein's Light speed limit? A few months ago they thought they did.. but it turned out it was faulty wiring.

bas ker bhai,itna gussa accha nahi hota. I am not talking about any theory here but the way you are trying to ridicule it. You might not be acquainted with the tip of knowledge yet so cool down and ta ta.

jimz84

bas ker bhai,itna gussa accha nahi hota. I am not talking about any theory here but the way you are trying to ridicule it. You might not be acquainted with the tip of knowledge yet so cool down and ta ta.
leave this insane person ...he thinks whatever gora gave him as scientific law no body else can change or renew it....this is called total slavery under gora act 1857 ....:lol:

lurker

leave this insane person ...he thinks whatever gora gave him as scientific law no body else can change or renew it....this is called total slavery under gora act 1857 ....:lol:
To declare me insane, you need to follow due process. Get a power of attorney. Contact the probate court. Get legal guardianship of me. Submit for a psychological evaluation. The court will adjudicate if I am Insane or not. Yahan par bhi shortcut mar rahay ho? tsk tsk.

isbman

All gave us every thing free to us like sun (solar) water (hydrogen), air (wind) ,fruits (in jungle trees) and meet (animals).
even childs and babies are god gifted which worth more than anything.

it is capitalistic human minds which did not let it free for common people.

isbman

Self Running Megnet motion machine

Look this video. this self running magnet motor device is more interesting. Nobody can say this is fake or fraud.

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S42T2NjkEGw"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S42T2NjkEGw

although this device cannot generate much torque to produce much electricity but it is still self running machine.
if prepared on large scale, it can run a electric generator.

lurker

All gave us every thing free to us like sun (solar) water (hydrogen), air (wind) ,fruits (in jungle trees) and meet (animals).
even childs and babies are god gifted which worth more than anything.

it is capitalistic human minds which did not let it free for common people.
The Sun has a limited supply of energy. The output energy is less than what it uses.
Air currents are caused by air going from High pressure to low pressure.
Fruits are derived from energy nutrients in the ground. They fruit contains Less energy than was used to make it.
Animal meat is from the energy converted from what they consume. The animal meat contains Less energy than was used to make it.

And if you are observant you will note that if you use Sunlight, you can never fully convert its energy 100% to another form of energy. There is energy loss.
Fruits have the same thing. When you eat the fruit, you never fully convert its energy.
When you eat animal meat, you again never fully convert that energy.

Therefore energy conversion is NEVER 100%. Energy in Gives you LESS Energy out.

What's funny is we Pakistanis violate every other Law in Pakistan and now we want to violate even the Laws of Physics. LOL. It was just so ironic.

lurker

what about the Magnets and electreet. these two things give permanent energy for free.
A continuous magnetic field by itself is of no use. You have to pass a conductor through it. In other words there needs to be some motion. Either motion of the conductor or the magnetic field itself. That's again basic physics 101. The world's earliest generators used permanent magnets all the time. That dynamo on your bike has a permanent magnet. The electricity it produces is not free. All the videos you are watching on youtube are fakes in regards to this. The computer fan is fake. They use another fan to blow air on the PC fan. Do an audio swap and you don't see wind in the video or hear it. The permanent magnet and coil is a fake because it produces 5.9 Volts. Two watch cell batteries are easy to conceal behind the magnets. Each battery is 3V DC. The resistance of the magnet gives a total voltage of 5.9V.

You see, all these free energy people are predominantly doing fraud. In my conclusion I say nothing is really free. It can be cheap, but not free.

The BEST source of cheap, clean energy is Fusion. But that is still very far away in the future. Perhaps by 2050. The Sun is a natural fusion reactor. And if you think about it, if there really was Free energy, then why does the sun not get it for free as well? The Sun follows all the laws of physics. The Laws of Physics are essentially the laws of nature.