finally registered with siasat.pk

hardcore

images

Hi everyone,

I have been following siasat.pk for about 2 years but did not registered myself until today.So i am kinda new yet old to this forum.I have decided to break the silence and want to contribute to this forum.However i am really pleased with the performance of this forum so far and i would like to take the opportunity to thank every one of you who with their healthy discussion make me stick to the website.;)

Thank you.

johny

Now make sure you never write against PTI otherwise you will be banned. Or a moderator will first read your comments aaaaaand then may or may not be posted. in the case it will be cleared to be posted it will appear when the thread is almost lost.

So be a good boy, and praise PTI.

Welcome to the Forum Bro.
There is a ritual on this forum that every New Member invites all senior members residing in same city,
for dinner, on first Saturday night after joining ....

I am sure you wouldn't want to be an exception...(bigsmile)

nonamina

welcome to the forum.....are you going to announce in the beginning that you support PTI and after a few posts you will leave PTI and join PMLN because PTI is not a party that can save pakistan.. like so many others,,, and you know that as you are watching the forum for the last two years.......i hope you are not a NAAN eater.... and please participate in the forum ,,

BuTurabi

welcome to the forum.....are you going to announce in the beginning that you support PTI and after a few posts you will leave PTI and join PMLN because PTI is not a party that can save pakistan.. like so many others,,, and you know that as you are watching the forum for the last two years.......i hope you are not a [HI]NAAN eater[/HI].... and please participate in the forum ,,

:lol: :lol:

NAAN eater
Known eater
or
None eater

PakGem

اگر آپ پی ٹی آئ کے سپورٹر ہیں تو آیئے گلے لگ جایئے اور اگر نون کے سپورٹر ہیں تو جایے کسی ڈاکٹر کو دکھایے

ealtaf

welcome to the forum.....are you going to announce in the beginning that you support PTI and after a few posts you will leave PTI and join PMLN because PTI is not a party that can save pakistan.. like so many others,,, and you know that as you are watching the forum for the last two years.......i hope you are not a NAAN eater.... and please participate in the forum ,,

Naan khana koi buri bat to nahi han agar ho rizaq e halal sy khud qamaya hua ho.......... just saying

hardcore

i think i should wait till election before throwing tantrum:P

ealtaf

[MENTION=8963]GeoG[/MENTION]

Welcome to the top Pakistani political discussion forum "SIASAT.PK". and the ritual that GeoG told you about is mandatory, to be truly part of this forum you need to perform this ritual... so i am waiting for invitation..

ealtaf

[MENTION=8963]GeoG[/MENTION]

Welcome to the top Pakistani political discussion forum "SIASAT.PK". and the ritual that GeoG told you about is mandatory, to be truly part of this forum you need to perform this ritual... so i am waiting for invitation..

hardcore

But i don't live in the same city as you so exempt from the 'ritual':P

Welcome to the Forum Bro.
There is a ritual on this forum that every New Member invites all senior members residing in same city,
for dinner, on first Saturday night after joining ....

I am sure you wouldn't want to be an exception...(bigsmile)

@GeoG

Bhai Mairay, Zara Mairi Joining Date Parho
Yeh Tou Aap Ko Lainay Kay Dainay Par Gayay....

Ab Aap Bhi Na Likh Daina Keh Main Same City Nahi Rehta...
:)