Fake Picture of Shahbaz Sharif Jalsa

amir_ali

Apne apne perspective ki baat hae.

Ok, here we go if you insist.

My comments was that both are allotropes of Carbon but they are hugely different.

Same as you and a monkey are mostly made up of C, H, O, and N but look at the difference.

Oh, sorry wrong example. You actually happen to follow some of the monkeys.

jeelu

and mazay ki baat hai yeh shahbaaz k official page say lee hai mein nay tasveer:O
n waha pay most of the people were saying it was fake:)

carne

And yet I still insist on been made Ashraf ul Makhloqat from the start, not an evolution of monkeys as ur dear Charles Darwin claimed.

See the contradiction.

On the one hand you are equating Diamond, and Graphite because both are made up of Carbon. However, refusing to accept the same logic for yourself. Yeh khula tezad nahin??

wasiqjaved

look at shirt colour. before you blame others look at ur self

REALLY!??!?!?!?... Ok... then look at the arrangements of microphones ... and also the arrangement of billboards too

Now what do you see?!?!?!? [hilar]

Sadly, you cannot see beyond Shareef's shiny tinds!

Zoaib

So Dunya was the only paper to publish the original while express, nawai e waqt and even jang chose to publish PMLN's media cell doctored photo without verification. Very very disappointing for those present in these channels who believe on neutrality and ethics. Shame. And then they say why people call us "sold out". Honestly though PMLN has a history of fake photos so not surprised there.

carne

And yet I still insist on been made Ashraf ul Makhloqat from the start, not an evolution of monkeys as ur dear Charles Darwin claimed.

You are right, but I start to doubt this assertion whenever I happen to watch your duffer brothers.

Even more so when I see their followers, and defenders.

Zafar Malik

545786_342532975848614_2133136440_n.jpg

in pics mein imran khan ki insult hoi hai ....in larkiun ko chodo yeh tu imran ke liye apne maan baap ko bhi chod deingi magar imran khan aisa nahein iss liye pic ko remove kar dein please . kiunkeh yeh lakiyan khan ke meaaar ki nahein hein .

MansoorJaved

SHAME SHAME PAKISTANI MEDIA. SOLD OUT!

Whatever Noora League can do, let them do it. Insh'Allah PTI will WIN the elections

amir_ali

You are right, but I start to doubt this assertion whenever I happen to watch your duffer brothers.

Even more so when I see their followers, and defenders.

Look at the following, u would know who the duffers are, those who don't have a solid character they are not men:

carne

Look at the following, u would know who the duffers are, those who don't have a solid character they are not men:

You had to interject this irrelevant picture to prove your so called point.
First of all, you have to familiarise yourself with the definition of a duffer as I will outline below.
Secondly, their will be line girls going all the way to bombay if IK requested to have a girl. Just look at the following video and tell me who is trying to impress whom.

Duffers are those who think they can bribe girls with iPhone.

carne

Looks like mods of this forum are under a lot of pressure from your media cell. Now they have to review my postings before they can post it.

amir_ali

Whats the point behind ur post, that some actress is trying to do her job, or that IK is a lady's man, who doesn't end up with a harmonious committed relation ship and that he is not a man enough to give his name to his own daughter.

Also putting hands on a female's *** is still not very agreeable in our culture, a lot of people will not like seeing that. I know its difficult for a tharki person, but IK should try to at least show less of his thurky pun in public, if he still wants those few seats in assembly. At least NS was not in public when offering IPhone to kim barker.

http://www.facebook.com/uturnspecialist

You had to interject this irrelevant picture to prove your so called point.
First of all, you have to familiarise yourself with the definition of a duffer as I will outline below.
Secondly, their will be line girls going all the way to bombay if IK requested to have a girl. Just look at the following video and tell me who is trying to impress whom.

Duffers are those who think they can bribe girls with iPhone.

carne

Whats the point behind ur post, that some actress is trying to do her job, or that IK is a lady's man, who doesn't end up with a harmonious committed relation ship and that he is not a man enough to give his name to his own daughter.

Also putting hands on a female's *** is still not very agreeable in our culture, a lot of people will not like seeing that. I know its difficult for a tharki person, but IK should try to at least show less of his thurky pun in public, if he still wants those few seats in assembly. At least NS was not in public when offering IPhone to kim barker.

http://www.facebook.com/uturnspecialist

I hope you looked at the definition of duffer. Otherwise, I have some video to show you some examples.

You know the point I was trying to make, but it just hurts too much to face the reality.

The point is, picture you are trying to show does not mean much. You are expert in smear campaigns, but alas it is not going to work for you any longer.

Despite him being in his 60's, he still demands respect from from the opposite sex all over the world - not just in Pakistan. It is girls who are chasing him rather than the other way around. I hope you enjoyed the video where that interviewer was blushing by just sitting next to this great leader.

Compare this charm, and dashing personality with that of other leaders whom we affectionately call duffer and Ringling brothers.

Here the story is completely opposite. Poor NS, who is trying to chase women but unfortunately it is his big belly, bald head, and poor intellect that are causing the problem.

Stop blindly supporting these duffers. However, of course it is not your fault as you have to feed your family too.

By the way, those links you shared does not mean much. If that's all you have against IK, then start packing for Jeddah.

amir_ali

IK was touching that girls *** not the other way around. Its really pathetic that u ll still defend him, accept it that he is a thurki as obvious from the pic.

Apart from that what link is b/w my supporting PMLn and my family being fed???

I hope you looked at the definition of duffer. Otherwise, I have some video to show you some examples.

You know the point I was trying to make, but it just hurts too much to face the reality.

The point is, picture you are trying to show does not mean much. You are expert in smear campaigns, but alas it is not going to work for you any longer.

Despite him being in his 60's, he still demands respect from from the opposite sex all over the world - not just in Pakistan. It is girls who are chasing him rather than the other way around. I hope you enjoyed the video where that interviewer was blushing by just sitting next to this great leader.

Compare this charm, and dashing personality with that of other leaders whom we affectionately call duffer and Ringling brothers.

Here the story is completely opposite. Poor NS, who is trying to chase women but unfortunately it is his big belly, bald head, and poor intellect that are causing the problem.

Stop blindly supporting these duffers. However, of course it is not your fault as you have to feed your family too.

By the way, those links you shared does not mean much. If that's all you have against IK, then start packing for Jeddah.