Geek
- Featured Thumbs
- https://i.imgur.com/Wf1Nl75.png
We all know this , freedom of speech should not create hurdle in the freedom of country, but I wonder why we do not see any action against any one? where are we heading to? I can name 100s who every day speak against country, its Islamic or General constitution, Its Army, its Secret Departments, they threat openly and call enemy countries to help them, they are allowed by Government to go and meet the their friends who are Pakistan's enemies, they go and come back as victorious warriors, and pass this message to every one including me, that this is Pakistan where you will be screwed if you obey or follow the law, but if you become a rebbel like us you get every protocol and respect, thegovernment will be scared of you, WHY? Name our Politicians, Nawaz, Shahbaz, Hamza, Maryam Safdar, Ehsan Iqbal, Talal Chaudhary, Maryam Aurangzeb, Khaqan Abbasi, Rana Drug Dealer, then in PPP Asif, Bilawal, Bakhtawar, Asifa, Faryal Talpur, Shrjeel memon, Nassir Hussain Shah, Saeed Ghani, Shehla Raza and so many more, same is the story with MQM Altaf Hussain, But no action is taken against any of them yet, they are free , living better than any of the law abiding Pakistani, having every luxury and security promised by Government.
before believing this man, remember that he made Ammas & Behnas of Youtias search for 35 punctures in d-chowk on tunes of DJ-Butt while he himself was busy enjoying steamy BJ from a hot x BBC reporter ?
Oh, & those 35 Punctures was just a "siasi biyan" = his words ,
You mean before believing that fake news that hurt national interests are not freedom of speech?before believing this man, remember that he made Ammas & Behnas of Youtias search for 35 punctures in d-chowk on tunes of DJ-Butt while he himself was busy enjoying steamy BJ from a hot x BBC reporter ?
A pure case of Obsessional jealousy?.....?before believing this man, remember that he made Ammas & Behnas of Youtias search for 35 punctures in d-chowk on tunes of DJ-Butt while he himself was busy enjoying steamy BJ from a hot x BBC reporter ?
Hello Devil, i see you are burning in hell???:D jb khud dosre pm k khilaaf kehta tha mtlb ek hoti hai sharm wo such m bilkul nahi ahi
bhai ab hell or heaven ka decide ALLAH karega but i know there is something burning inside you cause u are the one who spread fake news now you are talking against itHello Devil, i see you are burning in hell???
یہ اداروں کی زمہ داری ھے کہ جھوٹی خبروں پر قانون کے مطابق اس ادارے یا صحافیوں کے ٹولے کو یا آخبار یا ٹی وی چینلز پر مکمل پابندی لگا دی جائے اور سخت سے سخت جرمانہ اور کم از کم 5 سال سزا دی جائے۔