Remember today is ist offical day of Election Campaign

There will be lots of changes at its end

Zarii

pic.php

Argonaut

Re: Faisla Awam Ka - 19th April 2013 - لاہور کس کا- پی ٹی آئی یا ن لیگ؟

Insafians! I will blame PTI media team for not creating the required awareness among the people of Punjab about the kind of authority and resources the emperors of Punjab were enjoying, especially after the 2008 NFC award and 18th amendment.................................................................................................................At my personal level, I have told about the resources and powers of Punjab govt to as many people as I could have.Many of them were surprised to hear that, as per article 158 of constitution of Pakistan, Punjab govt could have also sorted-out the energy cricis of Punjab without waiting for the complete failure of federal govt.

Perhaps, your efforts could have been more effective if you had yourself read the article 158 of the constitution and explained to people how it could help Punjab government sort out the electricity crisis as the rest of the country somehow has missed this fantastic discovery of yours.

beebabacha

Imran Khan losing his own seat in NA122 Lahore

People of this constituency don't even know the name of U-turn khan who is contesting from NA122 :D PMLN is all the way and will cause serious embarrassment to Imran Khan. Most of the people don't like him because he is in alliance with MQM, PPP and trying to win space for Zardari in Punjab.

saeed khan

Re: Faisla Awam Ka - 19th April 2013 - لاہور کس کا- پی ٹی آئی یا ن لیگ؟

This time only N league jialas will will vote N league, jialas prefer their party over Pakistan but now very few jialas are left in any party and most of the Pakistanis prefer Pakistan on their parties.
It is why many voters are converted from PMLN and PPP because they prefer Pakistan not any party.

this is what i think too.. moreover PTI fans are not going to vote alone they are going to drag people with them and that is a big plus... PMLN voters are not very emotional and juzbati for the vote but insafians are

Pak1stani

Re: Imran Khan losing his own seat in NA122 Lahore

@beebabacha which is bigger 29 or 57?

Please watch the video. PTI is 57 while PML-N is 29

AhsanAltaf1

bhai dimag sahi hai apka kal main nai khud count kiya tha 33 said Ik and 24 said PMln and 5 said no one , ja ker ankhon ka check up kerwao bhai :)

TONIC

11 May ko pata chalay ga is ko kaun jeeta kaun haara.....Imran Khan nay aaj Nooron kay chakay chuda daiay hain is liay yeah bokhla gayee hain.....

Baazz

naya patwari bharti hua ha...abhi tak 30 rupaay bana chuka...[hilar][hilar][hilar].:lol:

fawad ali

People of lahore have not seen nawaz sharif because he doesnt come out of palace and when he does, his entourage consists of 200 policemen and 50 vehicles so a common man has no chance to meet the mughal emporer.

salaudin

o bhai, kaan kharab ha ginti say bachpan ki larai ha ???

UNFATHOMABLE

In the WHOLE program, this MICROSCOPIC NOORA only got 00:20 seconds video to PROVE THAT LAHORE HAS TURNED AGAINST PTI...

Sara din jo 'ROTA' hay
Khol kay moonh ko sota hay

Ehmaq poora hee hota hay
Noora Noora hee hota hay

:smashfreakB::smashfreakB::smashfreakB:

jangjoo786

Brother, are you just arrive from Venus?

نہیں یہ مریخ سے آٹپکا ہے۔
اس کے لیڈرز بھی مریخی ہیں۔
مریخیوں کی پہچان یہ ہے کہ ان کے سر پر بال نہیں ہوتے۔

PakistaniFirst

نہیں یہ مریخ سے آٹپکا ہے۔
اس کے لیڈرز بھی مریخی ہیں۔
مریخیوں کی پہچان یہ ہے کہ ان کے سر پر بال نہیں ہوتے۔

[hilar][hilar][hilar]

I was drinking coffee and its all spill it out......... [hilar][hilar][hilar]

mbilal180

I Himself belong to this Area I personally know some of thepersons who gave their views on this programme. I bet with you this isimpossible Khan Loss this seat. And I have lot of my friends and my all familystill living in NA122 and PP 147 and all with PTI. It is very Big Change.