European Peace Conference 2012 Denmark: 9th Sep

A.Chaudhry

[h=1]MQI Denmark holds grand Mawild-un-Nabi Peace March (SAW)[/h]
milad-juloos-den-090301_06.jpg
Minhaj-ul-Quran International Denmark arranged a grand Mawild-un-Nabi Peace March (SAW) that started off from centre of Copenhagen. In addition to associates and workers of MQI and its various branches, a large number of Muslims and representatives of other Islamic organizations also took part in the Peace March. Minhaj-ul-Quran Youth League played central role in the successful conduct of March, whereas Minhaj-ul-Quran Women League and Women Youth League showed exemplary performance in terms of its attendance.
milad-juloos-den-090301_12.jpg
Hafiz Zaheer Ahmad Qadri recited the Holy Quran to initiate the proceedings of the programme. The participants of procession were chanting slogans on their way. The intensity of heat was punctured with the heat of zeal and zest of participants.
milad-juloos-den-090301_09.jpg
milad-juloos-den-090301_07.jpg
A special bus was arranged for elderly women, children and men, which was decorated with differing sayings of the Holy Prophet. The atmosphere of the procession was electric and it appeared as if the blessings of the Holy Prophet (saw) had engulfed it.
milad-juloos-den-090301_10.jpg
milad-juloos-den-090301_05.jpg
The arrangement of such procession was a unique and novel event of its kind, which local people and Muslim community liked very much. In addition to Pakistani community, Muslims from other communities were also part of the procession. Qaiser Najeeb thanked all participants in the Danish language for their participation. Syed Mahmood Shah, president of MQI Denmark, also extended his gratitude to the people and local religious scholars. The March ended on the declaration that such March would be arranged every year.
milad-juloos-den-090301_11.jpg
milad-juloos-den-090301_03.jpg
milad-juloos-den-090301_04.jpg

umargroup

People who live abroad like European countries, Shaykh ul Islam Dr Tahir ul Qadri doing a Great job, He is telling to all non muslims ,muslims and all religion the true picture of islam and now all muslims in west able to answer that muslims are not extreemist and terrorist only because of work of Dr Muhammad Tahir Ul qadri sb as well as the Historical Fatwa Against terrorism and now non muslims who only watch their media pasted picture of islam, They are able to attend these conferences as well as ask questions by Dr Sb. These kind of several Conferences was held in UK and USA
When I see Dr Tahir ul qadri sb , his struggle and his work, i feel great honor for him and i proud to be a muslim and pakistani

Long Live Dr Sb

such bolo

No there is a third kind of group as well, consisting of people like you whom duty is to open the mouth without thinking.

you seem to be happy with group 2, as instead of talking about yrself u started talking about me
Alhamdulillah i know what i am talking about and i am just doing my duty...LET PEOPLE KNOW THE TRUTH
LET PEOPLE DECIDE, THINK INVESTIGATE PROPERLY BEFORE BEING PART OF QADRI GROUP

ahsanuck

What you are doing is getting clear from your posts that you are supporting & encouraging extremist & terrorist ideology........If I am wrong then simple tell me one thing ...are you with Peace or with Terrorism..???
you seem to be happy with group 2, as instead of talking about yrself u started talking about me
Alhamdulillah i know what i am talking about and i am just doing my duty...LET PEOPLE KNOW THE TRUTH
LET PEOPLE DECIDE, THINK INVESTIGATE PROPERLY BEFORE BEING PART OF QADRI GROUP

such bolo

What you are doing is getting clear from your posts that you are supporting & encouraging extremist & terrorist ideology........If I am wrong then simple tell me one thing ...are you with Peace or with Terrorism..???

I am with peace and against terrorism that is why i am against qadri as this qadri is serving world's biggest terrorist
likewise i am against deviation and blind following that is why i am against qadri because he is propagating deviation and blind following

Now my claim need to be investigated properly by those who really wantto know about qadri

tanveer7524

Sirf such bolo naam rakhny se koi sachcha nahi ho jata, Video main diye gaye topics main se kisi ek par hi dalil aur mantaq se baat kro, doodh ka doodh aur pani ka pani ho jaye. Phir hamain bhi pata chaly k tum kitna such bolty ho.... Dajjalloo ki conference ka ilzam lagany se wo dajjal nahi ho jain gy, Quran hadith dalil o mantaq se sabit kro warni yeh ilzam tarashi band kr do