Eid Malad Nabi... Let's bring a change

Veila Mast

@Veila Mast,
Thanks God. I think this is the one of your post which showed maturity and reflects
the ardent desire to understand something. Well done, a way to go:
MUSLIM: is the name given to Believers. This word is their identification. Likewise Allah(SWT) categorically
stated that "HE HAS NAMED YOU MUSLIM......" and it is a clear verse for this.
Momin ,Mutiqee, Khasayeen etc etc. are the traits created or required to be created in a
human whose name has been granted by Allah(SWT) as Muslim.
If you still have any doubt, please post.

Yes My Love, here you are:

Who said to you when we say "Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamat" that means we are NOT muslim rather it empathises on our trait of following Sunnah of not only Rasool Allah pbuh but also sunnah of Sahaba Karam Rizwan Allah Tala Ajma'een.

Now after this clarification if you still try to confuse Muslims then I shall consider it high level of dishonesty!

babadeena

Yes My Love, here you are:
Who said to you when we say "Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamat" that means we are NOT muslim rather it empathises on our trait of following Sunnah of not only Rasool Allah pbuh but also sunnah of Sahaba Karam Rizwan Allah Tala Ajma'een.
Now after this clarification if you still try to confuse Muslims then I shall consider it high level of dishonesty!

Here is again your extreme dishonesty. There is no such name given by Allah as "Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamat". These
words have been invented in (in a way) the concept of "Bugzay Muawiya and Hub-e-Ali". If other party said
we are Shias, then the rest said we are "Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamat". Tell me at the time of Aboobkar(rzt)
everyone used to call themselves "Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamat".
People like you and your Limited Company are bitterly doing opposite what Allah(SWT) give you name.
"Ahle Sunnah wal Jamat" is just brand name out of opposition and to differentiate from Shias, nothing
else

Veila Mast

Here is again your extreme dishonesty. There is no such name given by Allah as "Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamat". These
words have been invented in (in a way) the concept of "Bugzay Muawiya and Hub-e-Ali". If other party said
we are Shias, then the rest said we are "Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamat". Tell me at the time of Aboobkar(rzt)
everyone used to call themselves "Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamat".
People like you and your Limited Company are bitterly doing opposite what Allah(SWT) give you name.
"Ahle Sunnah wal Jamat" is just brand name out of opposition and to differentiate from Shias, nothing
else

Prove it from Quran that calling muslims Ahl e Sunnat wal Jamat is Prohibited!

Prove it from Quran that Ahl e Sunnah came into existence because of opposition of any one!

In my earlier post I have clarified it calling Ahl e Sunnah wal Jamat doesn't mean it we are not Muslims.

Read again!

babadeena

Prove it from Quran that calling muslims Ahl e Sunnat wal Jamat is Prohibited!
Prove it from Quran that Ahl e Sunnah came into existence because of opposition of any one!
In my earlier post I have clarified it calling Ahl e Sunnah wal Jamat doesn't mean it we are not Muslims.
Read again!

As is your always habit, that you do not understand what the matter is what is being
discussed, knee jerk reaction and pulling gun at the drop of a hat.
Oh bhai! try to understand that "Muslim" is the brand/title/identification sanctioned and given
by Allah(SWT) to Believers; Whereas "Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamat", is the title/identification
people adopted themselves for themselves.
Which is already proved from Quran, you are adamant to accept it and demanding
more prove from Quran, ru in your day???

Veila Mast

As is your always habit, that you do not understand what the matter is what is being
discussed, knee jerk reaction and pulling gun at the drop of a hat.
Oh bhai! try to understand that "Muslim" is the brand/title/identification sanctioned and given
by Allah(SWT) to Believers; Whereas "Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamat", is the title/identification
people adopted themselves for themselves.
Which is already proved from Quran, you are adamant to accept it and demanding
more prove from Quran, ru in your day???

If calling yourselves "Ahle Sunnah wal Jamat" is against Quran then please enlighten me as well!

Simple Question!

What I want to know is did prophet muhammad(PBUH) did all those things which are listed in this thread. Can we follow his footsteps? Babadeena, Mirza and sahil, please stop making its a sect debate. We know who you are and what you faith is.. you are well know. if you care about out prophet( even just a little) can you do something to walk his foot step is my question.
Hahaha keep saying the same thing and you will not see guys who will say yes to what you have to say but you will see the thread growing with hate, anger and talk about different sects. My god what muslims are we .. want to laugh at all of us including myself.

babadeena

If calling yourselves "Ahle Sunnah wal Jamat" is against Quran then please enlighten me as well!
Simple Question!
Please do your homework and open yourself Quran. I can give you once again hint:
a) Allah(SWT) gave you identification and title of Muslim, not Ahle Sunnah wal Jamat or Shias or whatever;
b) Ahle Sunnah wal jamaat is a sect within Muslim Ummah;
c) Quran is very stern for those people who make or in sects;
What else you need more. Even a parrot can learn the way I am telling you, now Choice is clearly yours!

Baba jee

BABAJEEIf they(Sunnis, Shia, Wahabi, Deobandi and Brailwei, etc and Limited Companies), were not at that
time(first year of Abubakar(rzt), from where then they dropped in? The most glaring BIDDAT are these sect themselves,
and abode is very clear written in Quran. Everyone has to identify themselves as Muslim (without any IF & BUT), or
they will be in a place over which there are nineteen.
BABA JEE!! It is still time to catch the last train?

As I said in previous post that Sunni and Shia were there at the time of First Caliph. Shia were there during the time of Prophet Mohammad and there are lots Hadees about Shia of Ali RA from Prophet Mohammad pbuh. I am not mentioning those Hadees here because إِنَّ ٱلَّذِينَ كَفَرُواْ سَوَآءٌ عَلَيۡهِمۡ ءَأَنذَرۡتَهُمۡ أَمۡ لَمۡ تُنذِرۡهُمۡ لَا يُؤۡمِنُونَ (٦/خَتَمَ ٱللَّهُ عَلَىٰ قُلُوبِهِمۡ وَعَلَىٰ سَمۡعِهِمۡ*ۖ وَعَلَىٰٓ أَبۡصَـٰرِهِمۡ غِشَـٰوَةٌ۬*ۖ وَلَهُمۡ عَذَابٌ عَظِيمٌ۬ (٧
Just to let you know that there were Shia of Prophet Ibrahim pbuh during the era of Prophet Ibrahim pbuh.
I don't need to catch the last train. I am already aboard and the last rail cars are for.............................Understand.

Veila Mast

Please do your homework and open yourself Quran. I can give you once again hint:
a) Allah(SWT) gave you identification and title of Muslim, not Ahle Sunnah wal Jamat or Shias or whatever;
b) Ahle Sunnah wal jamaat is a sect within Muslim Ummah;
c) Quran is very stern for those people who make or in sects;
What else you need more. Even a parrot can learn the way I am telling you, now Choice is clearly yours!

Jan e Man Zara Meri Bhi Sun,

Main Nay Kiya Poocha Hai?

Prove from Quran that calling yourselves Ahl e Sunnah wal Jamat is against Islamic Teachings!

Why you are differentiating Muslims and Ahl e Sunnah wal Jamat?

As already told you these are substitute words as Muslim, Momin, Mutaqi etc.

Now if you call someone Momin then you may say that person is not Muslim but Momin!!!!!!!!!!

kashmiri

Aee Bad-e-Saba Kamli walay se ja kaho paagaam mera
Kabze se umat bachari ka deen be gaya dunnya be gaee

babadeena

Jan e Man Zara Meri Bhi Sun,
Main Nay Kiya Poocha Hai?
Prove from Quran that calling yourselves Ahl e Sunnah wal Jamat is against Islamic Teachings!
Why you are differentiating Muslims and Ahl e Sunnah wal Jamat?
As already told you these are substitute words as Muslim, Momin, Mutaqi etc.
Now if you call someone Momin then you may say that person is not Muslim but Momin!!!!!!!!!!
it is called incurable state of mind, oft-repeated same sentences! I give up.

simple_and_peacefull

The purpose of this tread was not to start a sectarian debate. The sole purpose is to help myself and readers with Character building. People who love Quran only might find it shocking that all the things I have listed are from Quran and Sunnah. As a Muslim we should all adopt the Uswa Hassani of our beloved prophet.

What I want to know from you guys is, can we do one or few things from the list to bring a positive change in our life so we can pay respect to our prophet?

Can you please do something? If you can, pledge it here on this thread.

I am Pledging 4 Rakkat Namaz, feeding 5 hunrgy people, send darood on Prophet Muhammad and read my kids about the life of Our prophet.

dar brother molson,

As per new group system . we should start threads in group pages where we can control sect/ othrs thing can be controled by group admin. you are also hold a islamic group where you can control sect things. now you see where is the topic gone. page 3 is totally diffrent then page one. think who is responsble for putting things on wrong direction.

brother molson you had started very good thread but see where its gone.

Baba jee

Yaar aap sab loog tu iss tara lar rahay hain jaisay property divide kerni hay.
Kabi aap nay kabhi Qum, Najaf Ashraf ya phir Jamia e Asar walay ulama ko lartay dekha hay?

Khud hi lar lar ker maray jaa rahay hain, hamara dushman tu kush ho raha ho ga.

babadeena

Milad Day is over. May Allah bless our Prophet(PBUH). Ameen.
thousands of KWs electricity has been spent in the wake of severe
crisis of power plus all king of extravagance,.
Had all this money and resources devoted to some orphanage
or some school/college, or hospital of poor people.
God only change the condition of people if they first change what
is in their heart.

AbdulRehman

Staff member
dar brother molson,

As per new group system . we should start threads in group pages where we can control sect/ other thing can be controled by group admin. you are also hold a islamic group where you can control sect things. now you see where is the topic gone. page 3 is totally diffrent then page one. think who is responsble for putting things on wrong direction.

brother molson you had started very good thread but see where its gone.
I would agree with you sir. If we have to discuss, let us discuss in our group forums. http://www.siasat.pk/forum/group.php

rizamhz

i would request the moderators that after deleting my post you should also delete the pot of babadeena which has caused this pain and agony to my sentiments for the Prophet(PBUH).
SALAM

rizamhz

16. Make lot of Halwa/Puri
17. Prepare lot of Quorma, Briyani etc.
and devour all that suff in the guise of Eid-milad-un-Nabi.

The simplest way is to be thankful to allah; and recite darood on our Prophet(PBUH).
Rests are all excuses to make hay on this name.

i will again request the moderators to delete this post as it is causing injuries to the sentiments of many people who love the Prophet(PBUH), and if you are unable to do that then please delete my account from you forum. SALAM