Eid Malad Nabi... Let's bring a change

Faiza

Suggestions are really good but as a Muslim we are supposed to do these things all around the yearIslam is a way of living we dont need to do any thing different then as a Muslim we should try to do each and every day of our life..

The best way to remember our prophet Mohammed is reciting Durood Sharif as much as we can, and the best Durood is Durood e Ibrahimi

molson4u

thank you faiza, yes as a muslim " we are suppose to do these things all year around" The fact is as a muslim we DON'T. That is the reason that today Islam is the best religion and Muslims are the worst followers. We have lost the Character and we should try to rebuild it.

As the darood, you can do a daroor Qurani, Ibrahami, Ismaili or any darood you believe in according to your faith, because its your personal belief that you will be answerable for.

riverblue

definitely jitna durood bhi bhejain wo kam hi hai........ magar us k sath sath Rasool SAW ki sunnat par bhi amal k liye strive karen....... sometimes we do need a reminder at one point or the other....... brother molson4u's suggestion is a great reminder for all of us and very appreciable..... atleast it proved so for me!

sahiL

viela mast......did you even read the post of brother qaiser or u just don,t like wutever he writes.......rate it after reading it all bro
and don,t misjudge wut his post is trying to convey
Allah hum sabko Rasool SAW ki sahi mohabbat ata fermaye aur woh hai unki sahi Sunna pe amal.....Ameen
baqi yeh khud se sawab k liye amal banana biddat mein ajata hai....bacho isse
aur molson4u....tumhari sarcasm is full post hoti hein kabi bro which isn,t right......""salfis r on"....i guess they're muslims as well.......indirectly u're calling them non-muslims.....i found it very harsh to be honest
even tho im just a muslim.....i don,t label myself to any group......

molson4u

Sahil brother, thank you for positive criticism. Although, this thread is for Malad-e- Nabi. Sometime consider advising them to not start sect base discussion and hurt the feeling of Billion plus people. To me personally, a person so says loving Prophet is Shirk, saying Ya Ali is Shirk is in the same line of people who wanted to celebrate " Burn your Quran day". We should speak to general things of Islam. If someone is calling shirk, shirk to everything Billion plus muslims do, basically he is calling them Mushrik. On the other hand if I truthful call them salfi's it hurts. Judge not so not be judged bro.

Logical

Saaray bhaiyon ko Eid - e- Milad mubarak.

Just returned from a celebration organized by our Naqshbandi brothers. It felt like real celebration :)

babadeena

It is in some Rawaiat that in the first year of Aboobakar(rzt), there was a meeting
going in in Masjid-e-Nabwi about how to celebrate Eid-Milad. Every sect, like
Shias, Sunnis, then Brailwvee, Deobandi, Ahlay Hadith. Their representatives discussed
it in length but could not agree on the modalities of the jaloos. Some were of
the view that jaloos should start from North of Medina while others insisted that
it should be from South. Similar differences were over the colour of
cloth, the she-camels will be decorated etc. and then of course what kind of
food will be cooked. No agreement was reached because Shias wanted to colour
it with black alamis with hand on it. So ultimately it was decided that everyone
should celebrate it or not celebrate according to their own way.

=============
ONLY GOD IS GLORY

Baba jee

It is in some Rawaiat that in the first year of Aboobakar(rzt), there was a meeting
going in in Masjid-e-Nabwi about how to celebrate Eid-Milad. Every sect, like
Shias, Sunnis, then Brailwvee, Deobandi, Ahlay Hadith. Their representatives discussed
it in length but could not agree on the modalities of the jaloos. Some were of
the view that jaloos should start from North of Medina while others insisted that
it should be from South. Similar differences were over the colour of
cloth, the she-camels will be decorated etc. and then of course what kind of
food will be cooked. No agreement was reached because Shias wanted to colour
it with black alamis with hand on it. So ultimately it was decided that everyone
should celebrate it or not celebrate according to their own way.

=============
ONLY GOD IS GLORY

This Riwayat is fabricated because during the time of the first Caliph, there were no Brailwvee, Deobandi, Ahlay Hadith.:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

babadeena

This Riwayat is fabricated because during the time of the first Caliph, there were no SHIAS, SUNNIS Brailwvee, Deobandi, Ahlay Hadith.:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

I am searching the reference, but why you intentionally omitted two words "Sunnis" and "Shias"
from your above statement, were they there at that time?

sahiL

bro i respect ur creed....if someone says acquiring help from someone else other than Allah is shirk and u don,t buy it....it doesn,t mean that u should start calling ppl "Mushrik"......this word implies alot in it which might hurt ur own belief if you love Hazrat Ali RA......no hard feelings just wanted to share this with u.....if we submit our will to Allah and believe that Prophet Mohammad SAW is the last messenger of Allah then we r muslims........differeneces would never go away......so y ignite the hatred among ourselves.......Peace and that is Deen e Islam.....INNA
Sahil brother, thank you for positive criticism. Although, this thread is for Malad-e- Nabi. Sometime consider advising them to not start sect base discussion and hurt the feeling of Billion plus people. To me personally, a person so says loving Prophet is Shirk, saying Ya Ali is Shirk is in the same line of people who wanted to celebrate " Burn your Quran day". We should speak to general things of Islam. If someone is calling shirk, shirk to everything Billion plus muslims do, basically he is calling them Mushrik. On the other hand if I truthful call them salfi's it hurts. Judge not so not be judged bro.

samar

الله کے پاس صرف وہی عمل قبول ہیں جن کاحکم اس ذات نے خود قرآن میں دیا ہے
یا وہ عمل جو نبی اکرم صلی الله علیہ وسلم نے کیا ہو اور کرنے کے لئے کہا ہو
اس کے علاوہ ہر عمل گمراہی ہے
اور گمراہ کا ٹھکانہ آگ ہے

ہمیں چاہیے کہ اپنے ہر عمل کو پرکھیں کہ اس کی قرآن اور سنت میں کیا حیثیت ہے
الله کے پاس وہ عمل زیادہ محبوب ہے جو تواتر سے کیا جائے

الله تعالی ہم سب کو قرآن اور سنت کو سمجھنے اور اس پر چلنے کی توفیق عطا فرماتے

Ye sab batain AAl e Saud ko kion nhi btatey ???????
Sarkari Mulla sarkari Mufti sharb zina ore America ki dalali.

samar

اگر ہم نبی کریم صلی الله علیہ وسلم پر درود اپنی ہر سانس پر پڑھیں تو وہ بھی کم ہے

درود صرف وہ قابل قبول ہے جو اس عظیم ذات نے خود ہی بتایا تھا

درود ابراہیمی جو ہم اپنی ہر نماز میں پڑھتے ہیں وہی اصل اور قبول ہوتا ہے

Agar ye asool hota to phir kisi ghair arab ki dua b kabool na hotee kionkey Huzur ne pushto me na urdu me na english me dua mangee lakin pushtu me b dua kabool hotee he english me b ore urdu me b.

APNEY NAFRAT PE MABNEE ORE EXTREEMIST KHIALAT APNEY PAAS RAKHAIN.

babadeena

@ BABA JEE,

You were very fast to reply (your post 29), but there is a small question in my post(30),
take your time, why you intentionally omitted two words in your sentence, Baba Jeeeee!!!

molson4u

What I want to know is did prophet muhammad(PBUH) did all those things which are listed in this thread. Can we follow his footsteps? Babadeena, Mirza and sahil, please stop making its a sect debate. We know who you are and what you faith is.. you are well know. if you care about out prophet( even just a little) can you do something to walk his foot step is my question.

babadeena

وَمَا مُحَمَّدٌ إِلَّا رَسُولٌ قَدْ خَلَتْ مِنْ قَبْلِهِ الرُّسُلُ ۚ أَفَإِنْ مَاتَ أَوْ قُتِلَ انْقَلَبْتُمْ عَلَىٰ أَعْقَابِكُمْ ۚ وَمَنْ يَنْقَلِبْ عَلَىٰ عَقِبَيْهِ فَلَنْ يَضُرَّ اللَّهَ شَيْئًا ۗ وَسَيَجْزِي اللَّهُ الشَّاكِرِينَ [FONT=verdana,arial,helvetica]{144**[/FONT]
[SIZE=-1][Shakir 3:144] And Muhammad is no more than a messenger; the messengers have already passed away before him; if then he dies or is killed will you turn back upon your heels? And whoever turns back upon his heels, he will by no means do harm to Allah in the least and Allah will reward the grateful.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 3:144] Muhammad is but a messenger, messengers (the like of whom) have passed away before him. Will it be that, when he dieth or is slain, ye will turn back on your heels? He who turneth back on his heels doth no hurt to Allah, and Allah will reward the thankful.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1][Yusufali 3:144] Muhammad is no more than a messenger: many Were the messenger that passed away before him. If he died or were slain, will ye then Turn back on your heels? If any did turn back on his heels, not the least harm will he do to Allah; but Allah (on the other hand) will swiftly reward those who (serve Him) with gratitude.

How Clear it should be that "Message" is more important than anything else.
[/SIZE]

babadeena

Yes, they were!!!!

BABAJEEIf they(Sunnis, Shia, Wahabi, Deobandi and Brailwei, etc and Limited Companies), were not at that
time(first year of Abubakar(rzt), from where then they dropped in? The most glaring BIDDAT are these sect themselves,
and abode is very clear written in Quran. Everyone has to identify themselves as Muslim (without any IF & BUT), or
they will be in a place over which there are nineteen.
BABA JEE!! It is still time to catch the last train?

Veila Mast

BABAJEEIf they(Sunnis, Shia, Wahabi, Deobandi and Brailwei, etc and Limited Companies), were not at that
time(first year of Abubakar(rzt), from where then they dropped in? The most glaring BIDDAT are these sect themselves,
and abode is very clear written in Quran. Everyone has to identify themselves as Muslim (without any IF & BUT), or
they will be in a place over which there are nineteen.
BABA JEE!! It is still time to catch the last train?

Babadeena, just a clarification in the start as none of words apply to you but:

Allah has used himself many words like Muslimaan, Momin, Mutaqi etc for the ones who believe in Allah and His Rasool pbuh.

So what would you call a believer either Muslim or Momin or Mutaqi or YOU WILL CLAIM MUSLIMS TO BE CALLED "ONLY" MUSLIMS AND "IF" SOMEBODY CALLS THEM MOMIN OR MUTAQI THEN YOU WOULD REGARD IT "GLARING BIDDAT"!!!!!!!!!!!

babadeena

Babadeena, just a clarification in the start as none of words apply to you but:
Allah has used himself many words like Muslimaan, Momin, Mutaqi etc for the ones who believe in Allah and His Rasool pbuh.
So what would you call a believer either Muslim or Momin or Mutaqi or YOU WILL CLAIM MUSLIMS TO BE CALLED "ONLY" MUSLIMS AND "IF" SOMEBODY CALLS THEM MOMIN OR MUTAQI THEN YOU WOULD REGARD IT "GLARING BIDDAT"!!!!!!!!!!!
@Veila Mast,
Thanks God. I think this is the one of your post which showed maturity and reflects
the ardent desire to understand something. Well done, a way to go:
MUSLIM: is the name given to Believers. This word is their identification. Likewise Allah(SWT) categorically
stated that "HE HAS NAMED YOU MUSLIM......" and it is a clear verse for this.
Momin ,Mutiqee, Khasayeen etc etc. are the traits created or required to be created in a
human whose name has been granted by Allah(SWT) as Muslim.
If you still have any doubt, please post.