Download Reham Khan Book PDF

saadmahhmood83

she was his wife herself a proof
حاضر سروس بیگمات اپنے خاوند کی ماں (ساس) کے متعلق ایسے ایسے جھوٹ گھڑتی ہیں کہ توبہ توبہ۔۔۔۔جو ہو ہی سابقہ اس کی من گھڑت کہانیاں ثبوتوں کے نام پر جو قیامت ڈھاتی ہوں گی اس کا کیا کہنا

sabbor

عمران خان کے کارنامے

پانچ حرامی بچے

سہ فریقی سیکس

اور

بے شمار اخلاق باختہ جنسی کارشتانیان

اور

بیوی کے ساتھ

غیر فطری جنسی عمل کی خواہش

زنا کاری کی لمبی داستانیں

پھر بھی چیف جسٹس اور باجوے کا صادق اور امین

خدا معاف کرے

لگتا ہے قیامت زیادہ دور نہیں

fahad66

عمران خان کے کارنامے

پانچ حرامی بچے

سہ فریقی سیکس

اور

اور

بیوی کے ساتھ

خدا معاف کرے

Qayamat waqai ziada dur nai hai, chalo qayamt mai tumhae apne baap ka toh pata chal jaye ga, heera mandi ke lawaris londay

Nadeem Rana

’ آ بھی جاﺅ ، میں تمہارے ساتھ بار بار غلط حرکت کروں گی
او سالے پورے پاکستان دے
جس نے کام ڈلوانا ہو وہ اسے غلط حرکت لکھے گا۔
جھوٹوں پہ اللہّ کی لعنت اور اس کو پھیلانے والوں پہ لکھ دی لعنت۔

sabbor

چیف جسٹس اور باجوے سے درخوست

اس بک کو ذرا غور سے پڑھیں

اور سوچیں

کیا عمران خان صادق اور امین ہے

اور

عورتوں میں کسی ایک کے ساتھ بھی ایسے ہو سکتا ہے

Nadeem Rana

چیف جسٹس اور باجوے سے درخوست

اس بک کو ذرا غور سے پڑھیں

اور سوچیں

کیا عمران خان صادق اور امین ہے

اور

عورتوں میں کسی ایک کے ساتھ بھی ایسے ہو سکتا ہے
اگر باجی ریحام کی باتیں اتنی سچی لگتی ہیں تو اپنے سابق بہنوئی نمبر ایک سے بھی باجی کے کرتوت سنو ذرا
اور دوسری بات سابق بہنوئی جس کا نام خان ہے اسے آئندہ بے شک رشتہ مت دینا۔

Nadeem Rana

عمران خان کے کارنامے

پانچ حرامی بچے

سہ فریقی سیکس

اور

اور

بیوی کے ساتھ

خدا معاف کرے

جھوٹوں پہ اللہّ کی لعنت اور اس کو پھیلانے والوں پہ لکھ دی لعنت۔

Hate_Nooras

This was supposed to be her big day, but ironically all the talk of NS returning has killed the interest in her book.

Londonguy

He would say repeatedly; “You’ve made me give up cocaine. It’s no fun when your partner doesn’t
do it”. And he would say it as if there was nothing else good about the marriage. I realised later that he
wanted me to think he was not doing it anymore, so I would never talk about it after he carried out his
plan. However, the drug use had increased so much by October that it couldn’t really be hidden. The
day of the NA-122 (Lahore-V) result was a major moment. We had been watching the results on TV.
Aleem Khan had lost.
I was trying to be my supportive best, insisting that he had done really well and that it was a victory
of sorts. I was totally engrossed, and didn’t notice that Imran had left the sofa. Eventually I got up to
check on him, worried he might be really upset. The door of the bathroom was open, and on the
window sill was a huge heap of white dust. Imran was lining it up with a nail brush. I stood frozen to the
spot. Imran spotted me and saw the shell-shocked expression on my face. I turned on my foot and
walked back to sit on the sofa like a robot.
Imran rushed towards me immediately. He grabbed my feet pleading for forgiveness and then
pulled me into his arms.

“Baby, I’m sorry. It’s just that…today, with this result”.
He begged me for forgiveness over and over again. I had

AEngineer

عمران خان کے کارنامے

پانچ حرامی بچے

سہ فریقی سیکس

اور

اور

بیوی کے ساتھ

خدا معاف کرے

After Skimming the book, My vote is still for PTI :):giggle:

kayawish

عمران خان کے کارنامے

پانچ حرامی بچے

سہ فریقی سیکس

اور

اور

بیوی کے ساتھ

خدا معاف کرے

thats right , for N-leagues qayamat is not too far away :D inshallah on 26th when Imran wins , N-leaguon per qayamat tooth pade gee.

Londonguy

What I was looking at was sickening. There was one email thread over a 24-hour period
between Imran and a hairdresser from Lahore. In another, he was telling a woman how he should have
married her instead. Another email thread was between him and a woman he had never met, as he asked
her for information about my past. And one conversation, that had continued for several weeks,
between him and the ex-girlfriend Kristiane Backer was informing him of arrangements made with my
@furqan_pk
first husband: to attack me as soon as divorce was announced and to use a lawyer’s advice to gag me. My
husband had conspired with my lifelong tormentor.
With trembling fingers, I sat there and forwarded the emails to my own account, as well as Sahir’s
for safekeeping. Then I texted my husband. It was now impossible for anything to damage my shattered
mind, but the response had me stunned yet again.
IK: Just when things look good something comes up. We are jinxed… Safe flight
RK: You should ask for forgiveness from Allah. Im coming back to bannigala to show u it all
IK: One day I will tell u what I have been going through these last 10months. The messages ,emails
texts forwarded by people about your past. How confused I’ve been. How torn I’ve been. Loving u
and yet doubting everything u had told me about your past. Have seeked guidance from spiritual
people which made me even more confused. Am going mad !
What the fuck!
It took me 43 years to finally realise that men can lie with conviction even when caught red-handed.
I returned to the cold house that could not be a home for me. I entered the courtyard and his bedroom.
Anwarzeb was vacuuming the bedroom. I signalled for him to leave. Imran stood in the doorway and
asked me to come outside to talk.
“I have nothing to ask you anymore. No more questions left,” I said
“Come outside,” he insisted.
I followed him blindly to the same rock he had stood on just a year ago, when he had held my hand
and promised me the world. But here, there was no tall confident man standing proudly, showing me
the paradise that he wanted me to be a part of. In that moment, it dawned on me who he really was, as
he sat squatting with his head in his hands, looking like a kid who’d been caught with his hands in the
cookie jar, the big, loud man nowhere in sight. He finally looked up as I stood towering above him. He
stammered, “I was confused. You don’t know what I’ve been going through these last 10 months”.
I said nothing.
“Who is Shahzad?” he said suddenly
“What?”
“Who is Shahzad?”
“Shahzad is my brother-in-law”.
“No, the other one you had an affair with...”
“You bastard,” I said, almost in a whisper. It was the first and the last time I would swear at him.
“This is not about me! Tell me what this is!”
I shook my phone in front of him in anger. My right arm was so stiff with pain that my phone fell
on the edge of the rock. I rescued it, then calmly turned around.
“You know why I am like this?” I said. “Because my mother is like this. My sister is like this. My
brother is like this. My friends are like this. You know why your sisters are like this? Because you are like
this! Your father was like this!
“There must be some good left in Pakistanis that this country has been saved from you. My people
have been saved. And Allah has saved me. Imran, all this year I kept wondering why Allah would
deprive you of your wish. And today, I realise how he protected me. The last thing I would want is your
blood in any child of mine.
“I don’t know...Nawaz might be a criminal…he might be a murderer. But you know why Allah
has given him his place? Because he knows how to respect his wife and
and daughter.

“Imran, jao, tum azaad ho [Go, you are free now]”
And I walked away from him, away from that rock, and away from the false promises forever.
I went to Suleiman’s room, stepped into the shower, and scrubbed myself. I felt violated. I collapsed
to my knees and sat there, crying uncontrollably. I felt unclean. I had been defeated. I could not help
this man. It was no duffer I had been dealing with. I had been dealing with a player. I washed myself
repeatedly. I felt like a woman who had been raped in public.
Twenty-three years of my life had been spent in a battle with one man. The words I had blocked
away for years now rang in my ears. My children and I were still being abused and tortured, even though
I had managed to get us away from that abuser. But the man I had supported with every ounce of my
energy had collaborated with that monster. There was no refuge or respite.
I wrapped a towel around me and stepped out. He was standing outside.
“Give me one more chance. Forgive me,” Imran pleaded
“Get out. Get out!!”

AEngineer

Perfect timing used by noora's :unsure::unsure:
They launched Gullali after disqualification and :geek:
now launched this books after
imprisonment :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
But who cares, I will still vote for PTI (y)(y):)

Londonguy

His army of anchors were prepared for the assault. Some had stakes in the caretaker technocrat
system expected after the removal of Sharifs. Some had enjoyed evenings of drug induced orgies, doing
lines on the naked bodies of female anchors with their Leader
They all jumped in with such extreme
attacks on my character that no one could believe them.
I sat in my room in London. I didn’t know what to think. We emailed back and forth until the day
the divorce papers were given to me. He had signed the divorce on the same date as the date he insisted
we get married. Never again did I ever respond to the man who had not deserved my loyalty.

AEngineer

What I was looking at was sickening. There was one email thread over a 24-hour period
between Imran and a hairdresser from Lahore. In another, he was telling a woman how he should have
married her instead. Another email thread was between him and a woman he had never met, as he asked
her for information about my past. And one conversation, that had continued for several weeks,
between him and the ex-girlfriend Kristiane Backer was informing him of arrangements made with my
@furqan_pk
first husband: to attack me as soon as divorce was announced and to use a lawyer’s advice to gag me. My
husband had conspired with my lifelong tormentor.
With trembling fingers, I sat there and forwarded the emails to my own account, as well as Sahir’s
for safekeeping. Then I texted my husband. It was now impossible for anything to damage my shattered
mind, but the response had me stunned yet again.
IK: Just when things look good something comes up. We are jinxed… Safe flight
RK: You should ask for forgiveness from Allah. Im coming back to bannigala to show u it all
IK: One day I will tell u what I have been going through these last 10months. The messages ,emails
texts forwarded by people about your past. How confused I’ve been. How torn I’ve been. Loving u
and yet doubting everything u had told me about your past. Have seeked guidance from spiritual
people which made me even more confused. Am going mad !
What the fuck!
It took me 43 years to finally realise that men can lie with conviction even when caught red-handed.
I returned to the cold house that could not be a home for me. I entered the courtyard and his bedroom.
Anwarzeb was vacuuming the bedroom. I signalled for him to leave. Imran stood in the doorway and
asked me to come outside to talk.
“I have nothing to ask you anymore. No more questions left,” I said
“Come outside,” he insisted.
I followed him blindly to the same rock he had stood on just a year ago, when he had held my hand
and promised me the world. But here, there was no tall confident man standing proudly, showing me
the paradise that he wanted me to be a part of. In that moment, it dawned on me who he really was, as
he sat squatting with his head in his hands, looking like a kid who’d been caught with his hands in the
cookie jar, the big, loud man nowhere in sight. He finally looked up as I stood towering above him. He
stammered, “I was confused. You don’t know what I’ve been going through these last 10 months”.
I said nothing.
“Who is Shahzad?” he said suddenly
“What?”
“Who is Shahzad?”
“Shahzad is my brother-in-law”.
“No, the other one you had an affair with...”
“You bastard,” I said, almost in a whisper. It was the first and the last time I would swear at him.
“This is not about me! Tell me what this is!”
I shook my phone in front of him in anger. My right arm was so stiff with pain that my phone fell
on the edge of the rock. I rescued it, then calmly turned around.
“You know why I am like this?” I said. “Because my mother is like this. My sister is like this. My
brother is like this. My friends are like this. You know why your sisters are like this? Because you are like
this! Your father was like this!
“There must be some good left in Pakistanis that this country has been saved from you. My people
have been saved. And Allah has saved me. Imran, all this year I kept wondering why Allah would
deprive you of your wish. And today, I realise how he protected me. The last thing I would want is your
blood in any child of mine.
“I don’t know...Nawaz might be a criminal…he might be a murderer. But you know why Allah
has given him his place? Because he knows how to respect his wife and
and daughter.

“Imran, jao, tum azaad ho [Go, you are free now]”
And I walked away from him, away from that rock, and away from the false promises forever.
I went to Suleiman’s room, stepped into the shower, and scrubbed myself. I felt violated. I collapsed
to my knees and sat there, crying uncontrollably. I felt unclean. I had been defeated. I could not help
this man. It was no duffer I had been dealing with. I had been dealing with a player. I washed myself
repeatedly. I felt like a woman who had been raped in public.
Twenty-three years of my life had been spent in a battle with one man. The words I had blocked
away for years now rang in my ears. My children and I were still being abused and tortured, even though
I had managed to get us away from that abuser. But the man I had supported with every ounce of my
energy had collaborated with that monster. There was no refuge or respite.
I wrapped a towel around me and stepped out. He was standing outside.
“Give me one more chance. Forgive me,” Imran pleaded
“Get out. Get out!!”
"I wrapped a towel around me and stepped out. He was standing outside"
These are the only lines which could be true :p:p