Do you use Facebook???? I don't

sangeen

facebook_do_you.jpg

Hey guys just one quick question........ Is majority of forum users use facebook????

Though I have an account on FB but I rarely use it.... Just wanna ask am I alone of this kind or I have some mates here who rarely use FB........ I thought I am the only GHAMAR (serious) who don't use it.....

Please share your thoughts.......

And also please tell me how twitter works?????? Is it only the tool to follow big celebrities or can be used normally like FB for chatting and socializing????

Khalid

deleted my facebook and twitter account quite sometime ago ...

[h=1]How Twitter Works[/h]http://computer.howstuffworks.com/internet/social-networking/networks/twitter.htm

London-1

U brought a smile on my face. So I m not the only one,:).
I am not against it but I am very old fashioned on such things.
Although I hv all the gadgets and it's hard to live without them (u guys know which two I mean) as I use Skype and viber alot.
But for some reason I hv never used or made an account on Facebook neither twitter cuz I always think that the people I want to get in touch with I can do better over the phones or texts. Sending photos can be done by emails, but posting ur or ur family n kids photos on Facebook to share ( with who, friends :() I can't understand.
And sometimes it make laugh when I came to know that people keep updating their status on facebook
I am having dinner in bla bla restuarant ,or
I m having bath,or
I am going to bed,or
2morrow I am going o flaan flaan place,or

That giving too much information about ur self which can be misused against u or ur home.

Or maybe I am a sad cow.:13:

Shakeel A

since facebook issued some gustakhana pictures,, i did not use facebook untill today, i hate this web although i have my frend in facebook but i said to all i will not use it in all my life...

sangeen

Thanks guys for all your valuable comments..... Now I can sleep with peace not worrying I am alone.......:lol:

Sohraab

Although I hv all the gadgets and it's hard to live without them (u guys know which two I mean) as I use Skype and viber alot.
But for some reason I hv never used or made an account on Facebook neither twitter cuz I always think that the people I want to get in touch with I can do better over the phones or texts. Sending photos can be done by emails, but posting ur or ur family n kids photos on Facebook to share ( with who, friends :() I can't understand.
And sometimes it make laugh when I came to know that people keep updating their status on facebook
I m having bath,or
I am going to bed,or

That giving too much information about ur self which can be misused against u or ur home.

You are absolutely rite .. yeh woh loog hain jin ko real life main shayad koi moon bhi na laggata hoo lekin yeh loog facebook par aise act karte hain jaise yeh celebrities hoon

falcons

i had left fb about 1 and half years ago... i was moderator of some popular funny fan pages 2 years ago..:P now i only use reddit and siasat.pk

ricky12

jab se khakoo wala wakia (nauzubillah ) hoa tha us k baad se facebook use karna choor diya aur mujey koi pareyshani nahi hoi, na hi hi kisi cheez ki kami mehsoos hoti ALLAH ka shukar hai.

Anonymous_1

I have experienced people telling me how alone they feel, how life has changed, how nobody cares these days but at the same time facebook friends 418 ... 100 + etc lol duhhhhh

Babatank

There are actually still people out there who don't need this nonsense. FB & Twitter
A. Because they do not need to find friends online, and B. they are not interested to let the whole world know what color of their underwear this morning has...
;)

MYCOUNTRY

No brother , not only u but I also don,t use it...........not F.B nor twitter ,,,,even i don,t know how to use it........................Perhaps we are more backward,,,,The reason for not taking interest in this kind of web side b/c a few months ...The insult of our Holy Prophet (P.b.u.h)S.A.W....I m not missing any thing by not using these web side.

Do you guys think, It will be a good idea to make Siasat.pk Forum + Social network??

I have no account on Facebook .. I only use siasat.pk

Still using FB and twitter too...................

I m having bath,or
I am going to bed,or

I don't use facebook or twitter.

since facebook issued some gustakhana pictures,, i did not use facebook untill today, i hate this web although i have my frend in facebook but i said to all i will not use it in all my life...

Thanks guys for all your valuable comments..... Now I can sleep with peace not worrying I am alone.......:lol:

i had left fb about 1 and half years ago... i was moderator of some popular funny fan pages 2 years ago..:P now i only use reddit and siasat.pk

jab se khakoo wala wakia (nauzubillah ) hoa tha us k baad se facebook use karna choor diya aur mujey koi pareyshani nahi hoi, na hi hi kisi cheez ki kami mehsoos hoti ALLAH ka shukar hai.

I have experienced people telling me how alone they feel, how life has changed, how nobody cares these days but at the same time facebook friends 418 ... 100 + etc lol duhhhhh

There are actually still people out there who don't need this nonsense. FB & Twitter
A. Because they do not need to find friends online, and B. they are not interested to let the whole world know what color of their underwear this morning has...
;)

sangeen

Do you guys think, It will be a good idea to make Siasat.pk Forum + Social network??

Dear Adeel thats a good idea......

I always wanted to be able to chat with friends on siasat.pk...... But the old chat option was not good enough.... we want a small window for chat which is easy to use and at the same time more interactive....

You see in the existent chat window you can not chat with individual users and also you have to leave the main page to enter into the chat box.....

facebook_do_you.jpg

Hey guys just one quick question........ Is majority of forum users use facebook????

Though I have an account on FB but I rarely use it.... Just wanna ask am I alone of this kind or I have some mates here who rarely use FB........ I thought I am the only GHAMAR (serious) who don't use it.....

Please share your thoughts.......

And also please tell me how twitter works?????? Is it only the tool to follow big celebrities or can be used normally like FB for chatting and socializing????

A person age between 15 to 50 years as well as who has some education and access to internet must be a facebook user in today's world . If they do not use that means "They Do Not Exist". ...Spartacus

sangeen

A person age between 15 to 50 years as well as who has some education and access to internet must be a facebook user in today's world . If they do not use that means "They Do Not Exist". ...Spartacus

Thanks man.... chalo shukar hae FB to aap ke bojh se azad ho gaya es tarha....... :lol:

sorry just kidding.....