Do you think Nawaz Sharif will make a History & become Prime Minister the 3rd time? (Poll Added)

Do you think Nawaz Sharif will make a History & become Prime Minister the 3rd time?

• Yes

Votes: 86 16.9%
  • No

Votes: 409 80.2%
  • Don't know

Votes: 15 2.9%

• Total voters

saeed khan

Nawaz Sharif became popular politician after he joined government of Gen. Zia ul Haq. Whereas Imran has become a popular politician without joining any government.
Shareef Bros. worked for the country only when they were in government which was their duty because they were being paid for it. Whereas Imran served the nation before coming into power and I am sure that after he comes into power he will be much better PM than Nawaz Sharif.

Chaudhry_73

This is just to make yourself happy as all knows PTI is Pakistan Tehreek Internet ... How many Pakistanis are using Internet and how many are visiting Siasat.pk

Today I came to know after IK speech that Pakistan is exporting terrorism to India but India is innocent on Kashmir , Water , Afghanistan, Balochistan and many more. One question to IK Is he going to PM of India? Amazing whenever he talks about India he becomes liberal and in Pakistan he become Mulla ...Cheater always cheats ...becarefull many be in ignorance you are supporting Anti Pakistan lobby. For power he can go to every extend. Took major U-Turn in his policies and inducted to he was calling corrupt.

We are desperately waiting for election to VOTE for PMLN ..... We want NS as PM ....

babrusb

nawa shrief burey waqt mein 4 din jail na kaat sakka ab kia karey ga.and musharaf ke mussebat be is ki zidd aur hatdharmi say aiee thee is nein fauj say khud panga lia thaa and khud bhaag gya and bhugta qaum nein

nawaz_sharif.jpg

How many you believe nawaz sharif is going to be 3rd time prime minister & will make a history?
How he will manage to control sindh after next election till date his party position very weak in sindh.
Will he be able to manage his party rift among top rankers or it will get worse by the time of election.
Will he be able to get support from establishment through shahbaz sharif.
yeh zardari ka rakhwala insha Allah buri tarah zaleel o khawar hoga aur punjaab bhi iss heejray ke haath say nikal jai ga ,zardari ki corruption bachaney walon aur pp ka wafadar kutaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ban kar dikhaney ka anjaam to iss gadhay ko dakna hoga

imtiaz5

This is just to make yourself happy as all knows PTI is Pakistan Tehreek Internet ... How many Pakistanis are using Internet and how many are visiting Siasat.pk

Today I came to know after IK speech that Pakistan is exporting terrorism to India but India is innocent on Kashmir , Water , Afghanistan, Balochistan and many more. One question to IK Is he going to PM of India? Amazing whenever he talks about India he becomes liberal and in Pakistan he become Mulla ...Cheater always cheats ...becarefull many be in ignorance you are supporting Anti Pakistan lobby. For power he can go to every extend. Took major U-Turn in his policies and inducted to he was calling corrupt.

We are desperately waiting for election to VOTE for PMLN ..... We want NS as PM ....

he will come never..................... becuse public is not going to be fooled thrice and again

ijazz s

Re: Nawaz going to make a history

oh Dim star of pti.. imran is having dreams of bcuming PM since 1996 when Hamid Gul & Asad Durani brought him in politix he claimed of clean sweep in 1997 elctions dat wz his best chance since ppl rmmbr 1992 WC & SKMCH..but wts hpnd after elction he hid alongwth his nojwan wrkers then came bck 2 support mush played polling agent in mush refrendrum jus 2 fullfil his dream ov bcuming PM wd support ov agencies but aftr 2002 election wts hpnd only 1 seat mush bechara isay kesay PM banata then he became opponent ov mush wow wt a democratic leader he iz nw again he is hving support ov Estb but agencies phr isay use kr k tissue paper ki tarah phenk de gi..means bacha abhi kacha he...then he & his nojwan wrkers means dimm stars wud hide themselves in da hidden cave from where they belong 2(yapping)(yapping)

ijazz s

o bhai election walay din poll hotay he aap ko ye b nai pata i knw k IK iz facebook PM & PTI iz internet party so dont worry same iz gona dun wd IK as in 1997 & 2002 elections :lol::lol:

Willwisher

I don't think he can win the election. Suppose he does, keeping in view five times government in Punjab, and the miserable condition of it, he can not make Pakistan viable. They have their weaknesses in the hands of foreign powers who blackmail them and use them for their own interests......

BoneBasher

How many you believe nawaz sharif is going to be 3rd time prime minister & will make a history?
How he will manage to control sindh after next election till date his party position very weak in sindh.
Will he be able to manage his party rift among top rankers or it will get worse by the time of election.
Will he be able to get support from establishment through shahbaz sharif.

No, I don't think so, His Popularity has been seriously alleviated by PTI, but you never know in Pakistani politics. at present things are truly in favour of PPP as whatever they do in Sindh they are unbeatable ( believe me I have lived all my childhood in interior sindh ) MQM is with them and if Mr 10% will convince PML(F) which will be much easier for him since new Pir Pagara will influenced by other senior politicians in their party then they will have no opposition in Sindh, and they have some potential winning candidates in Punjab, Politics of KP depends on the MMA ( they have been some efforts to reinstate it ) if not than PTI will kick their butt with full might otherwise MMA can take some seats. but remember who will be a Prime Minister decides BARE BHAIYA Yani Punjab so Jaag Punjabi Jaag . (at present I, am not a supporters of any party but if you call election today, I will vote for PTI not sure in future, Zinda rahe to socheinge).