Do u agree with Qauid Tehreek-Altaf Hussain

Status
Not open for further replies.

true_pakistani

Plz true n honest opinions

Today,, quaid tehreek of MQM- Mr Altaf Hussain once again force to give rights to Qidyanis wt u say abt this

MY opinion

I think qidyani has all right which one islamic state and the muslim state give to every one , y we r making fool by talking abt their rights........
Islam is the only religion who talk abt Insaaf without religion, gender, ethincity etc

shame on the people who talk abt the rights of qidyani, i m seriously condemn ............why they dont talk abt humanity when qidyani disgrace our Prophet (sw) ....do you think i ll forget this..........if so then May Allah give me His izaab......be honest i want to kill every person who disgrace my religion My Rasool(sw) my muslim brother and my country
................But i suppose to follow the teaching of Islam that we should forgive it.......but firgiveness never mean to declare Qidyani as a muslim( listen the speech of Altaf hussain today he talked abt the unity of Ithehad muslimeen including qidyani..........mean he is declaring qidyani as a muslim)

qidyani has all human rights (bear in mind they r non muslim) as the only great religion islam has given to every human , we should now strongly condemn the people who is crying for the rights of qidyani....and trying to declare as muslim.......shame

Plz again one request very honest opinion

abdulhaseeb23

true_pakistani said:
Plz true n honest opinions

Today,, quaid tehreek of MQM- Mr Altaf Hussain once again force to give rights to Qidyanis wt u say abt this

MY opinion

I think qidyani has all right which one islamic state and the muslim state give to every one , y we r making fool by talking abt their rights........
Islam is the only religion who talk abt Insaaf without religion, gender, ethincity etc

shame on the people who talk abt the rights of qidyani, i m seriously condemn ............why they dont talk abt humanity when qidyani disgrace our Prophet (sw) ....do you think i ll forget this..........if so then May Allah give me His izaab......be honest i want to kill every person who disgrace my religion My Rasool(sw) my muslim brother and my country
................But i suppose to follow the teaching of Islam that we should forgive it.......but firgiveness never mean to declare Qidyani as a muslim( listen the speech of Altaf hussain today he talked abt the unity of Ithehad muslimeen including qidyani..........mean he is declaring qidyani as a muslim)

qidyani has all human rights (bear in mind they r non muslim) as the only great religion islam has given to every human , we should now strongly condemn the people who is crying for the rights of qidyani....and trying to declare as muslim.......shame

Plz again one request very honest opinion

i always not agree with Altaf Hussain and about Qadyani they are not Muslims, there are some possible reasons in my opnion that why this Drame Baaz Altaf is supporting Qadyani,,, 1 is that he want to gain the siasi points in punjab by supporting them or no. 2 he is also from these lair Qadyani's....(it can be possible)

If any body who is Muslim who has a faith on Muhammad (SAW) cannot supports these bloody Qadyani's we are agree on there rights but we are not agree on that point that they are Muslims they are Minorities.. and one of the biggest problem with these Qadyani's are that they cal them selves the Muslims and through this thing they are creating fitna between all Muslim Fiqah,, Now a days they are helping American in the face of so-called NGO's and they are also in Media as well..

The Person who know about the Fitna-e-Qadyaniat will never call them Muslim,, and about Altaf Hussain what can we say about him he is also a big fitna now a days in Pakistan

true_pakistani

i agree very true opinion.........Altaf hussain wants to gain some points in punjab bcoz there are a reasonable population of qidyani

longliveIK

????? ???? ?? ?? ? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ??????????? ????? ?? ???` ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?????? ??? ??? ??
?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ??????? ?????? ??? ???? ????? ??

it is good enough for [altaf] no more comment. :twisted:

longliveIK

abdulhaseeb23 wrote.

and about Altaf Hussain what can we say about him he is also a big fitna now a days in Pakistan[/quote]

Good comment .u gave a very suitable name of [altaf] .good job.

one24

man thats why i dont like this [altaf] bander he is not series type person.
and if he realy wana do something . he should go in courts or parliament.or bring this thing in Assembly.its a sensitive matter.and i dont know which rights he is talking.
in my colony and other colony they r living .like other common peopls.and they living happily and peace .altaf is stupid when ever i listen his speech he act like jocker.
he should care and learn some manner of talking bcz he is leader jo be thory bhut os ko sumjty han.and this kind of statement he want to create Ethnic tensions and problems.
just his aim is this.
and u see after that he deny .why he did not make rellys or protest for ahamdi .if he is realy honest. just for few votes he want khoon kharba.

sangeen

All the people in Pakistan should be given equal human rights... no objection on that...

All hindus, Sikhs, Christions, Qadyanis or whatever religion there is, should have freedom to practice their course of life under their respectful religion.... BUT human rights does not mean that we should declare a SIKH or a HINDU a Muslim..

Baqi rahi bat janab izzat-e ma'ab, ala'a Hazrat Altaf Hussain ki to os ki baton pa koi dehan mat do, pehle os ki kisi bat mae koi SENSE tha jo es bat mae hogi... :lol:

Os ko apni DUGDUGI bajane aur CHOORAN bechne do....

Lage raho... PPP..... pyare dil laga ke P....

longliveIK

one24 said:
man thats why i dont like this [altaf] bander
me too he is not series type person.
and if he realy wana do something . he should go in courts or parliament.or bring this thing in Assembly.its a sensitive matter.and i dont know which rights he is talking.
in my colony and other colony they r living .like other common peopls.and they living happily and peace .altaf is stupid when ever i listen his speech he act like jocker.
he don,t act like jocker.HE IS JOCKER.
he should care and learn some manner of talking bcz he is leader jo be thory bhut os ko sumjty han.and this kind of statement he want to create Ethnic tensions and problems.
just his aim is this.
and u see after that he deny .why he did not make rellys or protest for ahamdi .if he is realy honest. just for few votes he want khoon kharba.
100% agree with u bro.

masadi1980

@admin
Please dont delete my post it consists of a brief introduction about Qadyanis.
Guys read some of pages and then decide yourself about their rights.

Yeh aik new panga ho gya hai in ko ab aur yeh aik FITNA k elawa khuch b nahi hai,
All are idiots who are talking about the Qadyanis Rights, are they facing any killing?? the are living with their own lifestyle, for your kind information. Being a muslim I have to respect humanity, otherwise qadyani is only a Fitna.

But how many guys and how much they know about the Qadyanis BTW.
I cant even write their belief system here, and i believe one dont have such a courage to read them. Let me post some of them.

These below informations are not available at their official website but these base on truth, you can verify and go through the references available bottom of each page, because they cant cope these issue anymore, so they are now penetrating into society very silently by giving a moderate picture of islam which is highlty acceptable by west like they dont beleive in Jihad in this era, they are west funded and also very vibrant there, no doubt.

631.gif

632.gif

636.gif

638.gif

646.gif

661.gif

662.gif

true_pakistani

Request to @ masad

n all

Bro masad has posted very very improtant n informative text, i ve a request to all plz save this artile, text etc so any time in future mqm supporter try to secure some point or show the positive (although not) face of altaf hussain just show this article to them ..............with altaf statement abt ithad muslimeen(including qidyani) , qidyani rights etc and this informative text................thnx

G

30% punjabies lives in England. If England govt says that you dont belong to chiristinity and no rights to live you are wajib-ul-qatal will you accept this fitwa.

meray bhai kis altaf ki baat kertay ho jis ko to khud nahi pata k qadiyani ka matlab kya hai . woh to sirf churan hi baich sakta hai. aur woh bhi sirf tv per london main baith ker. shame on u altaf ffffffffffffffff

TRUTH

walmart said:
30% punjabies lives in England. If England govt says that you dont belong to chiristinity and no rights to live you are wajib-ul-qatal will you accept this fitwa. Oee pindooon jawab do.
Oye ass..le, 30% punjabies are not claiming that they are christians....if they will, 60% punjabies will be brought in England by british government... do use ur fu..ing mind a bit and stop licking altaf's ass. gashti maan k bachay, behenchod choorray.... apni maan ko chudwana band karo altaf hussain say...... :idea:
sorry brothers these illiterate shehries suck.... plz don't mind bcoz of my words...but for u motherfu--r[WALMART] my words are still there so get back and read again.......

masadi1980

walmart said:
30% punjabies lives in England. If England govt says that you dont belong to chiristinity and no rights to live you are wajib-ul-qatal will you accept this fitwa. Oee pindooon jawab do.

Oh brother, for God sake, dont try to rotate every topic around AH. Do you know how biritish regards us?? they call us PORK-ISTANI instead of PAKISTANI. If you'll speak against Christianity they will do the same, Infect Christianity is far far away, even
you cant open ur mouth against queen (you'll be jailed) and even in Hyde Park (Hyde Park is the place where you can speak anything about anyone). We have great great respect of Holy Prophet Hazrat Isa (AS).
I posted very mild words about Mirza. Even he said ....
Hazrat Umar Farooq or Hazrat Abu Bakar (RA) are not even able to tie up my laces.
My all wives are Umhaat-ul-Momeneen (NAUZOBILLAH)
Try to grab and understand the root cause of WAJI-UL-QATAL FATWA.

I dont mind to give all rights to every race of human kind. But keep in mind consequences and all facts about the matter.

I think you'r brainless..................

Arrow

How to Convey True Message of Islam to Qadyanis and Ahmadis:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Rw9sq8EdjE[/video]

AbbaG

I have written it a few times and just reiterating that:
Qadyanis calling themselves Muslims, is the enemy within,
just like MQM which is a bigger threat from within than the enemy.

But please try to understand his current statements in today's political context of our country. He personally does not seem to be a sympathizer of Qadyanis but this sudden found love for Qadyanis is just an attempt to create some grounds to avoid his future extradition from UK. On political grounds he stands a little chance to avoid extradition but on religious grounds he has a much better case in UK courts of law, so this is all the intention behind his current statements.

Taffu and his Gang, Kab Tak Hair Manao Gay,
Aik Din to TARA MASIH kay Phanday Main Aao Gay

Can any one post here the source or the link of the recent speech of Altaf Hussain. I want to read or listen what actually he said about Qadyanis.

I need an authentic source, no UMMAT Akhbar please.

Status
Not open for further replies.