Did Imran sell his soul to the devil?

Pakistan90210

Operation Great Reset is well on track and those on this forum who made fun of it are still in for more surprises. Stay tuned. Abhi party shuru hui hay.

Note: when you sell your soul to the devil you can not claim it back. You can scream, you can run, but you can not escape and you can not hide. Imran sold his soul to the devil long time ago to fulfill his lust for power.

IMG-2728.jpg

Amatuka

Operation Great Reset is well on track and those on this forum who made fun of it are still in for more surprises. Stay tuned. Abhi party shuru hui hay.

Note: when you sell your soul to the devil you can not claim it back. You can scream, you can run, but you can not escape and you can not hide. Imran sold his soul to the devil long time ago to fulfill his lust for power.

IMG-2728.jpg
Please provide evidence. Is this the reason he fought against Islamophobia and taught the west where the freedom of speech ends when it comes to the respect of our prophet (peace be upon him)?

IMG-2728.jpg
I saw a movie on this subject Ghost Rider.

ek hindustani

Nawaz nay bhi Raseed nahi dekhai thi, Paji Esa bhi london ki Raseed nahi dekha saka.
Aur Topi walon to hain hi America k ghulaam.

Pakistan90210

Aristo, Aliimran1, saleema and 2 others

How hard was it to officially expel Akbar S Babar during last 10 years when you knew he was not stepping down?

How hard was it to cook an authentic official election during last 18 months atleast when you knew you are now against the tide?

You can not begin a legal argument by saying "sab bass essay hee kartay hain"

Fact is, till this day Imran has no interest in coming back to parliment unless 2/3 majority assured by GHQ. Thats not gonna happen until atleast 2028

bhattisahb

IMG-2728.jpg
The system has

abuomarsheikh

How hard was it to officially expel Akbar S Babar during last 10 years when you knew he was not stepping down?

How hard was it to cook an authentic official election during last 18 months atleast when you knew you are now against the tide?

Fact is, till this day Imran has no interest in coming back to parliment unless 2/3 majority assured by GHQ. Thats not gonna happen until atleast 2028
one word for you shame on you

Pakistan90210

Since April 2022, PTI was on path of total destruction. Today was just one of the major acts of Operation Great Reset.

Every person with a decent interest in Pakistani politics knew the battle between PTI, ECP and Akbar S Babar that was going on for over 7 years now. Why didnt your army of lawyers prepared for it?

Fact is, Generals were changing your diapers for too long and you had become just too comfortable living on a borrowed life.

Iconoclast

No, that was your mother, she's been suckin Niazi for so long she's got his penis breath and the scent threw you off perhaps.... Don't confuse your shit.... lol
That covers the title and I'll have to unignore you to read the rest of whatever bullshit you spewed and I'm allergic to haramis like you, no chance.....

Pakistan90210

No, that was your mother, she's been suckin Niazi for so long she's got his penis breath and the scent threw you off perhaps.... Don't confuse your shit.... lol
That covers the title and I'll have to unignore you to read the rest of whatever bullshit you spewed and I'm allergic to haramis like you, no chance.....

You can scream, its your right, especially today. Just remember, you can not hide.

abidbutt

Bibi, if you are a woman, don't you understand, no matter whatever PTI might have done it absolutely might not have been enough for the party to let it stay in the elections as a party.

ChulBul

IMG-2728.jpg
Don't sell your soul to devil, Asim is accepting Ooujari and Khaal this Eid.

Husaink

IMG-2728.jpg
ویسے لل شیر ملک نے جتنی آئڈیاں اس فورم میں تبدیل کی ہیں اس سے اسکی پیدائش میں ملاوٹ کا پتہ چلتا ہے لگتا ہے کہ اس نے تو اپنی بے بے ہی شیطان کے نیچے لٹا دی تھی شیطان نے لل شیر کو بنانے میں کوئی کسر نہیں چھوڑی پے در پے تعمیر جاری رکھی