It won't make any difference to shameless & corrupt Pak army generals, as they are used to it.
by napak army you mean these bastards traitors disguised in the uniform as defenders. Napak army is the biggest enemy of Pakistan and its nation, it needs to be wiped out.I have only seen the trailer and can already see that in this film, Indians have used strange and derogatory language against our army, I hope the film does not get a clearance for release in Pakistan.
In one scene, the main actor shouts on a person portrayed as Pakistani officer by saying, "katora lay k bhi bheek mango gay tou nhi milaygi". In yet another dialouge, the main actor says "if today, you ask your population whether they want to live in India or in Pakistan, then more than half would say that they want to be in India".
What is Bollywood trying to do, are they trying to demoralize or demotivate our army by making such films? Guys this is a fifth generation war and we should come up with an appropriate reply to it
its sad when india make this kind of hate movie but they forget abhinandan caputerd by Pak Army.
we have Shaan from the lollipop industry. ISPR needs to get him in action.but what about the fifth generation war?
We were winning the fifth generation war when IK was in power, now he is behind bars. Get IK out redo the regime change. We will have the upperhand in the fifth generation war.yes this is what I mean, they re doing a strong propaganda through their films, this is a real FIFTH GENARATION WAR against our beloved country and army
Unfortunately, we like or dislike the dailougues but most of them true regarding Napak aarmy due to their lawless actions and attitudes towards Pak public.
Napak army look down pak public although we the public pay for their salaires perks free electricity gas and everything.
Pak can not bear this bullshits any more. They are no better than us.
In advanced countries, only unskilled and poor in education chose Army as they canot compete with their fellow countrymen in science and techn.
In Pakistan we must stop spending our 90% budget on these useless creature aka Napak Army if want to develop.
Cruel Generals are the most coward creature due to their fear of doing wrong things.
We were winning the fifth generation war when IK was in power, now he is behind bars. Get IK out redo the regime change. We will have the upperhand in the fifth generation war.
I disagree with the dialogue that half would go India. India has similar problems like Pakistan. The only people who would like going there is lollywood actors, or maybe cricketers.
Half of Pakistan would go too Qatar or Canada or Europe if they had a safe passage to go.
Most of them do, the ones that are speaking against India are the ones who live outside.first ask indian punjabi sikhs if they wana live with india or not.Pakistan door ki bath hai.
IK as a puppet and front man what are talking about. Absolutely Not. All army has to do is back IK and Inshallah the rest will work in place.so this means, no matter what our army do or don't do, that is justified as long as they have IK as a puppet and front man? This is the same BS that as long as Firdous Ashiq was with PTI, she was the best, so as Chohan and Amir Liaquat etc, but the moment they are out of PTI, overnight they are chor, daku and ghaddar so on
There police is corrupt, there judiciary is crap bot as bad as Pakistan though. Muslim's, Dalits getting killed on streets. Sporting people getting harassed on the streets on New Delhi. Recently the fiasco in Manipur. Millions too millions in poverty. India is NO Qatar but similar too Pakistan.India has similar problems? Are you sure? India have economic problems or there is no rule of law there?
ask ISPR to release a song to counter this narrative. Because that's what they both do best.
First of a lakh di laanat on such a fauj that gets demoralized by watching a Indian propaganda film.are they trying to demoralize or demotivate our army by making such films?
It resulted in your birth as I dropped my spermabomb right between your mother's legs.but what about the fifth generation war?