Dehshat Gardoon ke Hamlay bardasht Nahi Karain geh GEN RAHEEL SHARIF

As usual, happy to FIGHT their own people but
afraid to lift a finger against foreign aggressors!!!!

sirf apnay upar, awaam pr khuli chuti hai jitne marzi kro.

Pakistan Army is India Centric inherently. But it will remain active against all threats, internal or external. Pakistan Army serves as the land-based branch of the Pakistan Military Force. Chapter 2 of PART XII of Pakistani Constitution defines the purpose of the Army as:

''The Armed Forces shall, under the directions of the Federal Government, defend Pakistan against external aggression or threat of war, and, subject to law, act in aid of civil power when called upon to do so.
''

Pakistan Army is India Centric inherently. But it will remain active against all threats, internal or external. Pakistan Army serves as the land-based branch of the Pakistan Military Force. Chapter 2 of PART XII of Pakistani Constitution defines the purpose of the Army as:

''The Armed Forces shall, under the directions of the Federal Government, defend Pakistan against external aggression or threat of war, and, subject to law, act in aid of civil power when called upon to do so.
''

For them, constitution is nothing but a "piece of paper"...

THEY make their OWN rules through guidance from Western powers!!!

rtabasum2

For them, constitution is nothing but a "piece of paper"...

THEY make their OWN rules through guidance from Western powers!!!
Don't teach him abt constitution, he is TUQ Mureed all of them r constitution expert

I know you are anti-Pak Army living in the comforts of Canadian snow.A biased person.

Rather than resorting to personal attacks,
p
lease come up with cogent arguments to defend our mercenary army...

Rather than resorting to personal attacks,
p
lease come up with cogent arguments to defend our mercenary army...

I am sure you are a lost soul. No argument will work for you. You are bigoted mind who had made a run away from the country years ago to spew against it. To look at the Pakistan Army solely as the instrument of the ruling class would mean ignoring the real contradictions that have developed within it. In my mind, an important wing of the top military brass was involved directly in the economy, both the legal and the "black economy", including drug running. There is another aspect of Pak army which is seen in lower ranks who are more in touch with the mood of the masses. The army in Pakistan has played more of an overt than a covert role as a state institution in ruling the country. And the most organized and powerful institution of a state, like all capitalist states, has the fundamental role of preserving and protecting the assets, social status, privileges and economic exploitation of the local ruling classes and imperialism.

SMAAS

I am sure you are a lost soul. No argument will work for you. You are bigoted mind who had made a run away from the country years ago to spew against it. To look at the Pakistan Army solely as the instrument of the ruling class would mean ignoring the real contradictions that have developed within it. In my mind, an important wing of the top military brass was involved directly in the economy, both the legal and the "black economy", including drug running. There is another aspect of Pak army which is seen in lower ranks who are more in touch with the mood of the masses. The army in Pakistan has played more of an overt than a covert role as a state institution in ruling the country. And the most organized and powerful institution of a state, like all capitalist states, has the fundamental role of preserving and protecting the assets, social status, privileges and economic exploitation of the local ruling classes and imperialism.

koi faida nahi bhi jaan in logoun ko smjhnay ka ye apnay paoun hud kaat rahey hein InshahAllah inko jald samjh a jae ga. ye hazraat TV or Internet ki duniya deikh ker apna Point of view banaty hein or jo info inko feed ki jati ye us ki bina per apnay masfrozay ghar lete hein or nuqsaan Pakistan ka keun k inhoun ne bass jhoot or un factual info he spread kerni hai or humein in logoun ki itna serious b nahi leina chaye keun k ye Gaer Mulki hein or na inka koi stake hai pak mein humein sirf jo pak mein hein un ki care kerni chaye.

I am sure you are a lost soul. No argument will work for you. You are bigoted mind.

Please don't be so HARSH on yourself.

Sooner or later you will be able to differentiate between our friend and foe.
Until then, keep polishing those shoes and let them sell our motherland for few measly DOLLARS...

I support the Pak army who do an incredible job. Easiest thing to do is attack them from the comfort of your living room. In his statement the general has just stated the obvious.

Musa A Khan

UYhatc4.png