Cricketer Hasan Ali's Wife Samiya reached Pakistan first time after marriage

none of ur business

Patwarri typical mindset. Why would you be interested in someone else's life. Brainless, gutless mother fucker. Sorry just should say patwarri. By the way this is not the quality of a KP mind. You definitely are from somewhere else but want to be counted as someone. I understand. Scumbag

Next time when you reply have some new and authentic material . Doubt it!
chalo apni maa ki suhag raat ki vidoe dikha na jis may wo imran khan ki pics par squirting kartee hain
sharmao mut now everyone know on this site who ur and wat was ur mom profession
plz dont b emabrssed on ur past come on babe share ur mom dad sex video of suhagg raat q k tum kissi aur say concieve howay ho bastard hahahahahhah

RealPeople

chalo apni maa ki suhag raat ki vidoe dikha na jis may wo imran khan ki pics par squirting kartee hain
sharmao mut now everyone know on this site who ur and wat was ur mom profession
plz dont b emabrssed on ur past come on babe share ur mom dad sex video of suhagg raat q k tum kissi aur say concieve howay ho bastard hahahahahhah

Patwarri. Told you to use a bit extra vocab but seems it's beyond your capabilities. Typical and Pathetic.

RealPeople

hahahahhah really hahahahhaah beta the education i got from the unieristies u could only dream of and by the way u might not be out of ur shit city while i never lvied in pakistan in last 14 years
and the money i make even u whore sisters and slut cousins cannot make by getiing laid 24/7 in front of clients coz i made in $$$$$$$$$ hahahahahha

plus i m not registered voter in pak and i never voted for shit parties like urs so apni advise apni ghand may lo and think who i am
by the give me ur num so we could a chat i can call u and prove my claims chootya but i guess u dont have balls off course hijro k tatty kaha hotay hain hahahahah
daro mat i will b sober not chhotya like u trust me im civilized citzen of my country and i know manner
tumharee tarah heer mandi ki payda waar nahi hoon hahahhahha

Lies. Anyone paying you would be crazy. No evidence you have been to any university as your usage of vocab is very limited. Mostly same old words being repeated.

Initially you said you live in Bara but then you changed to Aussie!

Go fuck yourself. Wanker

none of ur business

Lies. Anyone paying you would be crazy. No evidence you have been to any university as your usage of vocab is very limited. Mostly same old words being repeated.

Initially you said you live in Bara but then you changed to Aussie!

Go fuck yourself. Wanker
hahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahaha i never said that but for ur confirmation and satisfaction give me ur num and i call u
show some integirty and boldness if u have some spine
i know ur mom has been banged by goras and english speaking decendents so ur engliush might be beetr coz of that
and thanks for conforming my vocabulary is wek and limited apni ghand aur vocabulary dekh i sware u will laugh on ur previosu posts chootyay

ok give me ur phone num i sware i will call u and i will b very mild and soft
come on dont b shy or scare
i dont bite

RealPeople

You expect me to go so low as to communicate with a Patwarri?

YOU ARE THE SHIT FLY WHICH STICKS, so no way you are worth anything

RealPeople

hahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahaha i never said that but for ur confirmation and satisfaction give me ur num and i call u
show some integirty and boldness if u have some spine
i know ur mom has been banged by goras and english speaking decendents so ur engliush might be beetr coz of that
and thanks for conforming my vocabulary is wek and limited apni ghand aur vocabulary dekh i sware u will laugh on ur previosu posts chootyay

ok give me ur phone num i sware i will call u and i will b very mild and soft
come on dont b shy or scare
i dont bite

SHIT FLY IS YOU

none of ur business

You expect me to go so low as to communicate with a Patwarri?

YOU ARE THE SHIT FLY WHICH STICKS, so no way you are worth anything
daro mut beta hahahahhahahahahha
i m not goin to fuk ur hole
just trying to prove that ur gutter worm and low class follower of cocaine khan with out ur identity and trait

none of ur business

SHIT FLY IS YOU
give me ur addrees come on lets who is bhongi maar and liar ....... u will definatly know who i am and i sware i will prove my words
chal type ur addd and mob num
ok give me ur mob num and i will tell u exactly where ur signals are coming from in 3-4 hours
yah challaneg to accpet kar let beta

RealPeople

dont worry i will as some one to find IP address
tumhareee to may ghand bajawoo ga beta

Oh I just seen your message. Sorry patwarri. Any luck?

I think you are extremist. I have forwarded your blogs to the Australian High commission as a possible radical. I am sure they will find you soon. They have excellent investigation teams.

Hope you don't get shafted

RealPeople

And just to reiterate- you are more than welcome to send more quality messages- they will ALL be forwarded to the Australian HC INTEL CELL.

the more proof they have the more they can work with to track you!

RealPeople

And if you are wondering how can I do that?

I sent email to the counsellor section. That acknowledged immediately as case of national security, when a citizen is threatening. I attached all the blog links!

none of ur business

And if you are wondering how can I do that?

I sent email to the counsellor section. That acknowledged immediately as case of national security, when a citizen is threatening. I attached all the blog links!
???????
Ur more idiot n chhootya than my thought gandoo ???????
Please do forward more n more n more chootya ..... hahahaha haha
The more u forward the more I will enjoy the extreme stupidity of a gandoo chootya.
Some one is watching u ??l
Oh I just seen your message. Sorry patwarri. Any luck?

I think you are extremist. I have forwarded your blogs to the Australian High commission as a possible radical. I am sure they will find you soon. They have excellent investigation teams.

Hope you don't get shafted
Hahaha ????? Australianhigh commision intel cell ???
Really ur more idiot n stupid than my thoughts chootyas ...
Ur father was definitely a,wanker n idiot like u ???
Chhootya like u is the reason I enjoy trolling and making them look like an idiot ?????
Meray lun pa charo Australia may ?????. U don't even know where i live chootya ?? ??