Crackdown against Muslims in US Army

sialkoti

jihad23.jpg

contra

The US military must do a better job of uncovering soldiers with violent Islamist leanings for fear they could attack fellow troops, two key senators urged the Pentagon Wednesday.
US lawmakers have worried about missed signals leading up to the deadly November 5 shooting spree at the Fort Hood base in Texas, amid charges the alleged killer, US Army psychiatrist Nidal Hasan, had ties to Islamists.

:P :P :P
Better late than never... :geek:

shan-e-hindustan said:
sialkoti said:

:? which way :?

shan-e-hindustan

you will not find a 'way' so no need to ask 'which way'. Your heart, ear, and eye has been sealed by AllAh. You will always remain a transgressor.

Read this:

?????? ??????? ?????? ??????????? ???????? ???????????? ????????? ?????????????? ????????????? ???????? ??????? ??????
Allah hath sealed their hearing and their hearts, and on their eyes there is a covering. Theirs will be an awful doom

Only you can break the seal yourself. Embrace Islam and feel the peace in your heart

atensari said:

antesari bhai,

A muslim should not be enlisting in a non-muslim army anyway. Remember boxer muhammed Ali refued toenlist. Also in US, people go in army due to the benefits, like good retirement plan, tuition fees, and whole lot more. I have talked to many men who were in services and are now living king life after serving few years.

When major Nidal enlisted in the services, I am sure he never thought there would actually be a need to tend to service men off war.

Gazoo Martian

taul

JIJA_JI said:
One can either be religious or intelligent, but not both. So no wonder at your state of affairs.

--Well you said it,affairs of our country are NOT run by any religious group :ugeek: reason for current scenario,your notion of neglecting religion reflects only an IQ of less than 20 :ugeek: Having an intellect requires it to use it :)

contra

gazoomartian said:
A muslim should not be enlisting in a non-muslim army anyway.

Gazoo bhai, [wall]
When people like you, who live and work in the west and enjoy the fruits of western freedom and environment (business, law and order), hold such views, then why should there not be scrutiny and security checks of muslims???
People like you give your community a bad name.
Shame on you Gazoo Martian...SHAME ON YOU!!!

taul

contra said:
When people like you, who live and work in the west and enjoy the fruits of western freedom and environment (business, law and order), hold such views, then why should there not be scrutiny and security checks of muslims???

--Notions and assumptions like these which always float in your imbalanced brain will NOT change the realilties :ugeek:having living in any such countries does NOT mean you start playing dumb ( your core issue) and NOT speak up against any evil,you mean even their local population speaking against their forces falls in to any such category :shock: you should be the only one ashamed for harboring such prejudice against a community :oops: Speaking against any injustice especially against muslims isn't expected from shameless creature like you,coz unfortunately you've cozied up well with the evil :cry: :cry:

niazi

@Conra chimp head.
You, only you should be ashamed of your self because you dont even act like human,you are so full of hate and prejudice against muslim community,that you dont even have a dignity to say bad is bad.

contra said:
gazoomartian said:
A muslim should not be enlisting in a non-muslim army anyway.

Gazoo bhai, [wall]

yaar contra, I am disappointed in you so much that I decided to respond to you. your reply did not match with my quote in red above. tu to bara hi be waqoof admi nikla [hmmm]

Thats exactly what I meant. If Muslims do not jon non-Muslim army, there wouldnt be any need for any scrutiny or screening, would it??

I hope I didnt insult your intelligent [funnny]

sialkoti

digitalzygot! no worry. Contra is learning and still in revolution process from monkey to human (His own belief).

Let him break the wall. [wall]

Abdali

US army,aka Rapist coward army led by sodomites. Abu Ghareeb prison torture, rendition,Kidnapping civillians to please their zionist masters in WASHINTON AND UK .That army??Joining Christians to kill fellow muslims where your parents came from?The light skinned brown people??of South Asia?

Return back to your country of origin my brown slaves..

contra

gazoomartian said:
Thats exactly what I meant. If Muslims do not jon non-Muslim army, there wouldnt be any need for any scrutiny or screening, would it??

I hope I didnt insult your intelligent [funnny]
Gazoo bhai,
My friend why not go a step further...Stop muslim immigration altogether!!! This will solve the problem...Muslims will have one less reason to travel to the west, and therefore will not suffer the humiliating checks... :twisted: