Conquering the country once again

ghumman786

If you assholes know the history behind this reference then you shouldn't be writing here and letting us know about it. He is the one who asked for the open trial for his reference in the SJC. The Chutiya CJ of Pakistan wanted to hear that reference in close doors .. He asked them to allow everyone to hear what this reference is about. This is a bogus reference from ICA for decorating his office with the Governement funds. The chutiya Justice of Pakistan only brought this forward after Shaukat criticised him for acting stupid against session Judge in his courtroom .

Brother! you need to dig little deeper to find the truth. What's with foul language? your name indicates you belong to very respectable nasab.

Truth is Pak Army will burn Modi the GAY terrorist of Gujjrat.
TRUTH is Gulbhoson RAW terrorist from HINDUSTAN.
HERE IS SOME GOOD NEWS FOR QASIM AKA RAM LAL.

READ MAGGOT.
There is a strong chatter within intelligence circles that station Chief of RAW in Kabul Parkash Sena has been assassinated today by unknown gunmen.
I wish it to be true for this swine was directly responsible for handling all terror ops against Pak, including latest attacks..

Oyee dunday ki paidawar. before you start to move your sagging balls, find out who put a big hole in your butts in Abbotabad ... Fucken still the hole is green as ever. The American been screwing your Generals all night and left before the dawn before your mf generals wake up to find out that they have been fucked all night.. Lol . Go find the solution for your all nighter before you start to threaten someone else. Losers

Brother! you need to dig little deeper to find the truth. What's with foul language? your name indicates you belong to very respectable nasab.

There is no point in foul language but that is only true if you are discussing it with those who understand the value of the words. Here, this High court Judge found enough guts in this time of total dictatorship and suppression to speak his mind and told as it is. This is the kind of mental upright of our nation is that these low lives start to throw the mud on him and his character instead of admitting what the truth is. And these guys are going to change the country ....

ghumman786

There is no point in foul language but that is only true if you are discussing it with those who understand the value of the words. Here, this High court Judge found enough guts in this time of total dictatorship and suppression to speak his mind and told as it is. This is the kind of mental upright of our nation is that these low lives start to throw the mud on him and his character instead of admitting what the truth is. And these guys are going to change the country ....

I agree with you brother 100% we should all support honest people and help defend them because people raise rumors against honest people to discredit them and remove them from position of power to get away with their criminal designs. if you believe that person is honest you should continue to support him just keep an open mind in case impression turn out to be false.

about this particular judge to my understanding he was implicated in corruption couple of years back and in order to avoid these allegation used many issues very important to many people e.g. Blasphemy, khatam e nabuwat to deflect charges. It could be wrong impression as well he might be an honest person. Let the law take the course.

I hope I have not offended you. Please continue with your sincere effort with love and kindness

CANSUK

https://www.bbc.com/urdu/pakistan-44872488
_102158984_islamabad_high_court_.jpg

I agree with you brother 100% we should all support honest people and help defend them because people raise rumors against honest people to discredit them and remove them from position of power to get away with their criminal designs. if you believe that person is honest you should continue to support him just keep an open mind in case impression turn out to be false.

about this particular judge to my understanding he was implicated in corruption couple of years back and in order to avoid these allegation used many issues very important to many people e.g. Blasphemy, khatam e nabuwat to deflect charges. It could be wrong impression as well he might be an honest person. Let the law take the course.

I hope I have not offended you. Please continue with your sincere effort with love and kindness

You are right , my friend . This reference about him was pending in the SCJ for very long as the other thousands of references against the other judges ... Why do you think the Ch... justice of Pakistan asked the court to start proceeding against his reference right after the day when he criticized the Chu... Justice for his apparent offensive acts against a lower court Judge in front of media ? What he said was not wrong that being a Ch.. Justice , he should have avoided such a drama in front of media and public. If he found the judge is in breach of any rules, he could have been disciplined in a proper manner and not insulted in front of the media.

Right after his remarks the Ch.. Justice of Pakistan decided to bring his case to the SJC which was sitting there for many years.
I don't even object this action against him since I know he has never been implicated in any corruption for the time he spent in courts. He also demanded the trial in SJC be opened instead of closed which the Ch.. Justice of Pakistan originally suggested.

What he said today is not something which could be called wrong even if he is guilty of the charges against him . Evey sensible person can understand that the Pakistan army once again is up to its old dirty tricks and in the process they are stealing the rights of the people to decide and a right to their fair election .

تم اپنے عقیدے کے نیزے نیزے
ھر دل میں اتارے جاتے ہو ۔

ali_786

Oyee Khotay kay Lumbay kaan waley. Pakistan teray baap nay GHQ main reh kar bunwaya tha ya lougoon nay aapnay vote kay istemael kya tha. Tu jesay GHQ kay kutay sirf 1971 jesay kaam kar saktay ho aur kartay rehay ho. MF idiots . Ghus jao ab aappnay Generals ki peechwaray main .
Nahi , teri maan di phuddi maar ker banwaya tha , teri baji ki choot lay ker banwaya tha teri maa di kuss wich lun maran Qasim zaidi ,
Teri chotti behen dai mun wich lun paa ke oday munh wich thokan teri baad wich teri baji di bund maraan kissay gashti maa dia gashtoor bachia , teri maa di phoodi wich 200000000 pakistania da lun , roz teri niki behen nu army dai lunn tai chwrhawan tai roz teri baji nu nangia ker kay aoda mujra kerawa , teri maa da cholla , hon tu ker army dai baray che bakwas tai main teray pooray handan di bund mara ga teray kaar wurr kay dalli maa dia najaiz bachia

ali_786

If you assholes know the history behind this reference then you shouldn't be writing here and letting us know about it. He is the one who asked for the open trial for his reference in the SJC. The Chutiya CJ of Pakistan wanted to hear that reference in close doors .. He asked them to allow everyone to hear what this reference is about. This is a bogus reference from ICA for decorating his office with the Governement funds. The chutiya Justice of Pakistan only brought this forward after Shaukat criticised him for acting stupid against session Judge in his courtroom .
Teri niki pain di choot paaran maan teri da phooda salia meria Qasim zaidi chollai on dia , teri maan kothai di gashti nay jaddoon tinu jammia si odoon teri maan dai 100 yaar army walay si jaray roz teri maan di choot mar dai si din raat , teri nikii behen di bund wich 10000000 army walian da lun tai teray munh wich mera lun tari maan dai munh wich meray abbay da lun fair reri waddi baji di phoodi wich khottay da lun , gashti maan dia bachia ager tu haram da baal nahi tai minu apni maan da address dai , tai fair waikh tera poora handan di bund kis terha maran ga akay

oyee kithay barracks wicho bar nikal aya hain. wapis under ghus kay Generaloo kay khusay utha ... dunday ki paidaish .