compare this great leader with any politicion.imran khan.

The only difference between other so called politicians and Imran Khan is, he has not given a chance so far, Lets see how he will behave, so far he have full control on his own party constitution, which permits whole power only and only to him, I dont know anything, if he have change his Party constitution or not, but last when I was watching his interview in this regard with Mazher Abbas, he had very weak excuses in this regard.

AKBER BADSHAH

i can understand your feelings brother beacuse you want to see him completiy unfaulty.you dont want to see like others [altaf] [musharaf] [zardari] [nawaz] [taseer] [rehman-malik] [rasheed] .i respect your thoughts but brother just because one issue which you think is wrong with him you can not compare him with other courrpt politicions. [imran]

AKBER BADSHAH said:
i can understand your feelings brother beacuse you want to see him completiy unfaulty.you dont want to see like others [altaf] [musharaf] [zardari] [nawaz] [taseer] [rehman-malik] [rasheed] .i respect your thoughts but brother just because one issue which you think is wrong with him you can not compare him with other courrpt politicions. [imran]
No I am not comparing him with others, I am differentiating the future possibilities, I wish finally we will have a great leader, So far he has prove himself as bold and courageous, Lets hope for the best.

pakistan first

My friend Akbar, first of all let him to win some seats in elections, his past record is just a 1 seat party leader, how you wanted to make a camparison with other politicians. He was used by JI & PML N for different issues and then kicked him aside so you may easily judge his ability to decide what is good for him and what is bad for him. It is till now a one man show party, he just behaving same like he did so when he was the captain of cricket team, a strong dictator. It is quite easy to come into friendly media and speaks about every thing and showed angerness but the ground reality is completely different, so wake up man.
Regards

AKBER BADSHAH

Mazi main rehna chor do bhai.apne ird gird daikho buht kuch badal chuka hai.wait for people decesion.we are not in hurry [imran]

He already has lost one chance when he was MNA, but he was failed to deliver in his constituency. Now, he should start his political efforts from being a councilor just to test his popularity. If he wins there then he should work like a true leader. He should show his worth to the people and then gradually he can move forward. Jumping directly to the prime minister job, will not work for him. He has to wait patiently and work hard. Rather to come to every talk show on TV he must use his personality towards the real work.

He is not a TV star, he is a political leader.

AKBER BADSHAH

i think you people are like those people who forget good things from others and always remeber everything(including all bad deeds like murderer which you think is really bold leader).
let me remind you SHOKAT KHANUM, 92 WORLDCUP, NAMAL UNIVERSITY,SASTA TANDOOR,SHOKAT KHANUM LEBORTIRIEs IN KARACHI and many moreeeeeeeeeeeee.
i just want to tell u and realize you that if you compare him with only this status which i told you , brother you can not compare him with any one. no one want to pakistan survive...
one more thing have patience..... time will prove.
[imran] is going to bold anyone [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] [rasheed] [fazl] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [taseer] [musharaf] [zardari]

khalid100

Just two things:
1st thing he should have started the speech with Bismillah.
I know one thing that he did in his constituency and it is the Nimal University. Building a university in that remote part of Pakistan is a big job.
I think we can all live with +ve criticism and give the credit where it is due [pk flag]

khalid100 said:
Just two things:
1st thing he should have started the speech with Bismillah.
I know one thing that he did in his constituency and it is the Nimal University. Building a university in that remote part of Pakistan is a big job.
I think we can all live with +ve criticism and give the credit where it is due [pk flag]

Sorry, I did not know it. Thanks for your info.
I appreciate and say salam to him if he did that.

digitalzygot

He should be given a chance. I hate when Pakistanis start giving lame excuses(why he didn't say bismillah or why he has the power) or try to defend corrupt politicians, look around what has happened to our country, our poor people, there are no jobs, people are hungry and sick and tired of politicians, nawaz sharif ----benazir---nawaz sharif---benazir and so on. We need a strong leader with proven record and whole nation should look at him as a role model, first they pointed fingures at him oh he has married a jew girl (who by the way he converted and she brought millions of $s of investment in health sector for OUR poor people) than oh he has had affairs, what do people think about others are they clean, 'sharabe, corrupt and zahne hain saray'. It's time for us to wake up and stand for him and give him a chance.

He has money, fame and everything. He's not a 'Kame kameen' who is in politics because he needs money. GOD knows when will people of Pakistan will realise this. GOD SAVE OUR COUNTRY....

MYCOUNTRY

Brothers, no need to tell you what he did as a Player, captain , member of the parliament , as a social worker or as a leader...............But just to remind you in our country worst problem is JUSTICE, for which he is struggling ...So no for his past but for our future we must give him a chance............But I m afraid the way our society is use_to
lie and munafiqat(hypocrisy) and the way he [imran] is talking Truth , the people will not elect him or his party............
On other side may Allah can change us and bring him in power ,,,so Pakistan will get dream of Allama Iqbal and hopes of Mohammad Ali Jinnah......................................

let us thinl positive from Imran Khan ....................

shoro

I totally agree with the aforementioned posts by DigitalZygot and My Country. Especially DigitalZygot... what does it matter if you say Bismillah and then read your speech - it's the intention of the person that matters not words. Unfortunately our countrymen are so stupid that they have been for ages following the words and fail to recognize the true spirit of the actions and intentions. Bhai is quom ka kuch nehi ho sakta ... keep following your bismillah reading icons and suffering at their hands!

khalid100

shoro said:
I totally agree with the aforementioned posts by DigitalZygot and My Country. Especially DigitalZygot... what does it matter if you say Bismillah and then read your speech - it's the intention of the person that matters not words. Unfortunately our countrymen are so stupid that they have been for ages following the words and fail to recognize the true spirit of the actions and intentions. Bhai is quom ka kuch nehi ho sakta ... keep following your bismillah reading icons and suffering at their hands!

By grace of Allah my Bismillah reading icon is the Prophet (pbuh).
Kindly open your eyes and read the post again. All i said that there should be room for +ve criticism.
And yes I agree "Bhai is quom ka kuch nehi ho sakta" when people have closed their brains and eyes and start hitting the keyboards without even reading or realizing what is being said.
huh!

shoro said:
Thats really negative, it seems lot of our friends will be going through real shock, when they will have the result of forth coming elections.

Any ways dont go for long, just look into the poll result, which was conducted by siasat.pk and I am sure lot of people will be amaze to see the results in favor of IK

Click on weekly poll which is available on left side of home page, and then click on who will be the president of Pakistan.

This forth coming election will end up in favor of whom, who will promise to bring the CHANGE.

Regards

A.Ali

Does anyone know anything about his following policies:
1. Economic and comerce Policy
2. Health and Education Policy. Does he or any one in his party know how many students graduate each year? How many of them get employment, and how long does it take them to find a decent job? What is infant mortality rate in Pakistan?
3. Foreign Policy
4. Kashmir and Indian Policy
5. American Policy
6. Terrorism and Law Enforcement Policy
7. Energy Policy
8. Development and Growth
9. Labor Policy
I have many more questions, but for starters I would appreciate if someone can throw some light on above issues.
Thanks

A.Ali said:
Does anyone know anything about his following policies:
1. Economic and comerce Policy
2. Health and Education Policy. Does he or any one in his party know how many students graduate each year? How many of them get employment, and how long does it take them to find a decent job? What is infant mortality rate in Pakistan?
3. Foreign Policy
4. Kashmir and Indian Policy
5. American Policy
6. Terrorism and Law Enforcement Policy
7. Energy Policy
8. Development and Growth
9. Labor Policy
I have many more questions, but for starters I would appreciate if someone can throw some light on above issues.
Thanks

May be he has critism policies on these issues but how to solve them practically? I doubt it.

The poll results in this forum can not justify the real results of the real elections. Most of the visitors here have either youngsters who have no vote or they are living abroad.
As I said before, IK has to re-start his politics from grass root level. He has to run a councilor level election just to test his standings in the politics. If he wins then he has to deliver as a true leader. After that he can present himself for the prime ministership.
Talking on TV channel is way different than working on the roads for the people of Pakistan.

Can any one from his support tell me how many times he has visited Interior Sindh? or Southern Punjab? or Baluchistan? Politics in Pakistan is not all around Lahore and Islamabad, this is everywhere in Pakistan.
Living a lavish life in Islamabad never buy you the love and affection of common people of Pakistan.
Taking youtube info is very different than go to goths and villages of Pakistan.