To all patwari brothers ... why don't you watch the compilation of clips from Hussain Nawaz, Hassan Nawaz, Maryam Bibi, Ch. Nisar, Crime minister Nawaz, Kulsoom Nawaz interview to Guardian, siddiqul farooq clip ..... those contradictions alone are enough to put this crime minister behind bars ... who really need a commission. So why don't you answer these simple questions:
1. When were the flats truly purchased ... in the 90's or in 2006 after the crime minister and his family went into exile and then bought a steel mill in Saudia and then sold it and then used that money to buy those flats.
2. Whose telling the truth ... Hussain Nawaz interview in 90s to Hard Talk, BBC saying those flats are on rent and the quarterly rent comes from Pakistan or their Mum who said to Guardian that flats were purchased so kids can live in London or Ch. Nisar and Siddiqul Farooq saying the flats have been there since 90s and they have visited those several times or Hassan Nawaz recently saying to Javed Ch. that the flats were bought in 2006 or finally Maryam Bibi's interview to Sana Buccha 1-2 years ago in which she denied having any properties abroad or even in Pakistan.
3. So let's move on to the next question .... when were the off-shore companies formed? As per Panama Leaks they were formed in 90s but at that time the kids were below the legal age so how were the off-shore companies could be created in their names?
4. So they are saying they sold their steel mill (which is all BS) in 2006 and used that money to buy the properties in London. So i am sure either in 90s or in 2006 how was that money transferred to England for the purchase.... I am sure if it was sent legally .... then providing proof of the funds transfer shouldn't be an issue for the Sharifs.
5. Finally some of the darbaris were saying that the properties were mortgaged and actually they still have a mortgage ... so two questions ... 1. I have lived in London, England and I know that for a mortgage you do require a minimum of 20% down ... Even back in that time those properties were quite expensive... so can the Sharifs provide the proof of that downpayment and where that money came from. Also being students how were they able to get that kind of money from? Also please ask your masters to provide recent mortgage statements for their properties.... That is all BS again... There are no mortgages ... All those properties are free and clear.
6. I have copies of Nawaz Sharif recent nomination papers that he filed in the last election. How come in the Wealth Statement (which I would be more than happy to post here if you like), he is showing 0 foreign assets for himself, his wife and his kids? So who was lying ... is it Nawaz Sharif, Kulsoom Nawaz, Hussain, Hassan or Maryam in the interviews from 90s to 2016?
So stop fooling the nation and yourself .... You should be ashamed of yourself.... Trying to defend these well known corrupt status quo politicians for few bones. That clearly shows your character. Also btw tell your dumba$$ masters that Panama Leaks came from International forum of journalists (just type panama leaks in Google and you will get the whole story) and it wasn't created by PTI or Imran Khan. Also tell them instead of providing answers to the simple questions about their corruption and ill-gotten wealth ...
they go after the media or go after SKMH ... what low-lifes these a$$holes are and bigger d!cks are those who defend them. Kuch shurm karo ... kuch haya karo... Kabhi kabhi Pakistan ke baare me acha soch liya karo ... aur har waqt haram ka maal jama karna chod do ... yeh sub qabr main sath nahin jae ga.
1. When were the flats truly purchased ... in the 90's or in 2006 after the crime minister and his family went into exile and then bought a steel mill in Saudia and then sold it and then used that money to buy those flats.
2. Whose telling the truth ... Hussain Nawaz interview in 90s to Hard Talk, BBC saying those flats are on rent and the quarterly rent comes from Pakistan or their Mum who said to Guardian that flats were purchased so kids can live in London or Ch. Nisar and Siddiqul Farooq saying the flats have been there since 90s and they have visited those several times or Hassan Nawaz recently saying to Javed Ch. that the flats were bought in 2006 or finally Maryam Bibi's interview to Sana Buccha 1-2 years ago in which she denied having any properties abroad or even in Pakistan.
3. So let's move on to the next question .... when were the off-shore companies formed? As per Panama Leaks they were formed in 90s but at that time the kids were below the legal age so how were the off-shore companies could be created in their names?
4. So they are saying they sold their steel mill (which is all BS) in 2006 and used that money to buy the properties in London. So i am sure either in 90s or in 2006 how was that money transferred to England for the purchase.... I am sure if it was sent legally .... then providing proof of the funds transfer shouldn't be an issue for the Sharifs.
5. Finally some of the darbaris were saying that the properties were mortgaged and actually they still have a mortgage ... so two questions ... 1. I have lived in London, England and I know that for a mortgage you do require a minimum of 20% down ... Even back in that time those properties were quite expensive... so can the Sharifs provide the proof of that downpayment and where that money came from. Also being students how were they able to get that kind of money from? Also please ask your masters to provide recent mortgage statements for their properties.... That is all BS again... There are no mortgages ... All those properties are free and clear.
6. I have copies of Nawaz Sharif recent nomination papers that he filed in the last election. How come in the Wealth Statement (which I would be more than happy to post here if you like), he is showing 0 foreign assets for himself, his wife and his kids? So who was lying ... is it Nawaz Sharif, Kulsoom Nawaz, Hussain, Hassan or Maryam in the interviews from 90s to 2016?
So stop fooling the nation and yourself .... You should be ashamed of yourself.... Trying to defend these well known corrupt status quo politicians for few bones. That clearly shows your character. Also btw tell your dumba$$ masters that Panama Leaks came from International forum of journalists (just type panama leaks in Google and you will get the whole story) and it wasn't created by PTI or Imran Khan. Also tell them instead of providing answers to the simple questions about their corruption and ill-gotten wealth ...
they go after the media or go after SKMH ... what low-lifes these a$$holes are and bigger d!cks are those who defend them. Kuch shurm karo ... kuch haya karo... Kabhi kabhi Pakistan ke baare me acha soch liya karo ... aur har waqt haram ka maal jama karna chod do ... yeh sub qabr main sath nahin jae ga.