CM KPK complaint cell website launched, you can also track your complaints

AhsanAltaf1

http://crckp.gov.pk/

Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Message

CM.png

The mankind have seen different phases in last 200 years and number of countries have evolved their systems according to their needs and according to the socio economic conditions. Unfortunately in our country we have not worked to change our fate through evolutionary process and our history have seen so many adventures. The people of our country was never been part of the consultations and their involvements and participation was never given weight.

Now The Pakistan Tehreek Insaf Govt In KPK want to interact with the people of the province to eliminate corruption, injustice , inequality and anti social elements. The complaints of the people of the Province was never been heard seriously and never been acted on due to which the people have also stop putting their valuable suggestion and stop complaining about the wrong doing of the people in power.

We have established this cell in order to reach you and solve your problems with your help and support. Please don’t hesitate to register a complaint against anyone in any departments under our control and we assure you that if the complaint is genuine, not biased and correct we will act and we will provide the justice to the complainants. May Allah Help us to achieve the confidence of the people and deliver according to the expectation of the people of Khyber PukhtunKwha.

Pervez Khattak

Chief Minister

Khyber PakhtunKhwa

http://crckp.gov.pk/

Oh My Gosh..... What a simple site. Anyone can easily register and track progress on the complain. Great Work I am so Proud of being a PTI supporter ................

intekhab

Just imagine Pathan will complain online that the shop keeper is selling naswaar at a high price

they need protection not online complaint center.

Fix ur priorities. Buzdil khan

sangeen

Just imagine Pathan will complain online that the shop keeper is selling naswaar at a high price

yar siriously jab PPP ke chakkhay IK ko buzdil kehte haen to hansi ati hae......... tumhara wo Chooha Zardari 5 saal tak murghi ki tarha darbay mae band reh kar Pakistan par hakoomat karta raha............ magar wo Buzdil nahi... aur jo IK sheron ki tarha khulay aam Pakistan ki galion aur sarkon par phirta hae os ko buzdil........

Aur agar aap Noora ho to phir aap ka Allah hi hafiz hae......

intekhab

Yaar I am just like you.revolutionist but you have to admit that mr khan is confused and going in circles.i think the 1st thing ik should do is to

stop the NATO supply line couse he is ruling in pk and then he should start the diologue.

these online complaints centre are not needed at the moment.

Just analyse the priorities

fawad ali

Through this website anyone can register complain without paying any bribe or using his contacts. No difference between poor and rich. This is our priority. Please go to hell and use your priority over there.

fawad ali

@intekhab: what is your priority? politicizing the police, creating expense and good schools for rich and useless for the poor, using all security for vip protection etc... ?? apni priorities apnai paasss he rakho

chargootay

PESHAWAR: The Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pervez Khattak visited the Complaint and Redressal Cell at CM Secretariat Peshawar on Monday afternoon wherein he besides checking the record, also directly listened to the problems to public complaints.
Some cabinet members and MPAs including Mian Jamshed Kaka Khel, Javed Nasim Khan, Mian Khaliq-ur-Rehamn, Sardar Muhammad Idrees, Azhar Jadoon, Qurban Khan and Rafaqat-Ullah-Babar also accompanied him on this occasion. Pervez Khattak remained at the Complaint Cell for one and half an hour and received the public complaints by himself. He on complaints about garbage, encroachments and traffic problems in certain areas, issued directives on the spot to the concerned quarters for its early redressal. He on demands about transfers of some officials clarified that this task has been put at the disposal of concerned heads of the departments with the condition of improving the performance of the officials and departments that, he said, has borne fruitful results.
He said that people instead of sending complaints about postings and transfers of govt officials, register their complaints about performance of departments, deficiency or absence of the employees and corruption cases with ample proofs so that satisfactory results could be achieved and people could be given relief accordingly. Similarly responding to a complaint, the Chief Minister asked the people to refrain from lodging complaints on political basis while such political differences should be resolved amicably at local levels that would greatly contribute in improving performance of the govt departments on one side while a tolerant society would get flourished on the other.
Earlier the Compliant Cell Chairman Dilroze Khan and Vice Chairman, Mukarram Khan Afridi briefed the Chief Minister about the process of registering public complaints and grievances being received through emails, phones, fax and website of the cell and the steps being taken for its proper disposal. The Chief Minister directed to conduct inquiries about development projects through concerned experts and avoid sending them to the concerned departments for clarification so that better results could be achieved and public grievances could be resolved effectively. He also visited newly launched website of the Complaint Cell viz www.crckp.gov.pk and appreciated the details made available there. He also directed for deputing an MPA at the cell on weekly basis to listen public complaints.
Similarly he asked for paying surprise visits to health and educational institutions, police stations, patwar circles and other departments and sectors on the basis of public complaints and thus punishing the officials found in negligence on the spot. He said the PTI govt believed in bringing about positive changes in all social sectors while govt officials were given tasks purely on merit basis to deliver to the masses effectively.

http://www.thefrontierpost.com/article/49193/

Pracha

Transparency and accountability is the corner stone for good governance. First few steps will tell you the direction of a fledgling government.

intekhab

Through this website anyone can register complain without paying any

bribe or using his contacts. No difference between poor and rich. This is our priority. Please go to hell and use your priority over there.

I believe you took it personal.I really did not want to step on ur PUCHAL