Capital Talk - 7th January 2012 - Hamid Mir's Special Interview with President Asif Ali Zardari

Centennial73

HE STILL NEED TREATMENT....
16m3w7.gif
[/IMG]​

syediqbal

On his grave should be written " Here lies the worlds most nitorious, hypocrate, liar burning for ever"

What a shame we have a President of Pakistan in the shape of Zordari. He does not even deserve to spit on his ugly face.

syediqbal

All these Bhotto family died for power and only for power and died like dogs on the street, who they claim they are "Shaheed"......Bullshit!

CA 5 O

Re: Capital Talk - 7th January 2012 - Special Interview with President of Pakistan Asif Ali Zardari

I want more and more dil jalay comments. Make it more potent and intense ;):P

صُمٌّ بُكْمٌ عُمْيٌ فَهُمْ لَا يَرْجِعُونَ
(Quran 2:18)

zeshaan

Well said,bro

"makkari ka azeeem shahkaar zardari."
Khudaa iss baygairat koo bamaa ahlo ayyal garq karay,takeh iss kee nasaloon koo bhee siasat naa soojhay.

United4Pak

With all the character assasination on forums and facebook etc. I had a different image but after listening to him couple of times I feel that he is much more intelligent and clever person.

LivePakistan

Shame on Hamid Mir for fixing this interview. Questions & Answers were rehearsed and Hamid Mir is trying to boost Zardari's image. Just watch his movements since the last two months when the story of MEMO is exposed. Hamid Mir has gone wild against Army/ISI and showing up on various channels protecting whom. Hamid Mir is playing a dirty role now a days.

syediqbal

Zordari is a certified "Liar".......period!

Hypocrate, most corrupt person in the world and Bla Bla Bla Bla.................

i am not being paid. and i dun need to be paid coz i have spirit of jiyaala. i can face all of u pti supporters alone like our leaders do. i'd rather like to answer everything but in a decent way not the one u ppl prefer

I am not a PTI supporter,but you are on. Later I will open a new thread for your attention, see if you can answer few straight questions. Zardari cannot last 5 minutes in front of a honest and intelligent interviewer.

Umer Baloch

They started creating jobs for locals in thar coal.
They gave gas to atleast five or more districts
They gave jobs . i mean government ones mostly primary and secondary teachers
Supporting People Through BISP
NFC award . thats reason why we suffer las gas loadshedding then punjab
Did great work In Floods :) mirza was home minister at that time and he evacuated People From Thatta In Police Mobile Vans :)
They started projects of thar coal and hence it'd pay off Sindh later on
This government didnt build Kala Bagh and thats indeed a very good initiative .
Increased government payees salary more than 50%
Opened Some Institutions where they train young lads and pay them too as part of internships
Started Planting Mangroves In Thatta
Build New Roads
Lets restrict ourserlves to Sindh. Since most PPP has done is in Sindh. Kindly can you list in their achievements in Sindh in the last 4 years?

Umer Baloch

first u have to prove that :) i started thread some months ago and a cd was played in live talk show which proved they were politicaly motivated cases. p.s what do u think zardari looted ? i have different view of this. before zardari married to muhtarma. he owned around 6000 acres of land. and his father owned chain of cenimas in that era. and jus think about it how much it'd worth now. :)
Who gives a crap about bloody Benazir. I don't care if you have to drag her body out of her grave to make her stand trial for the Swiss case. We want Pakistan's money back which was stolen by Zardari and her dead wife!

Umer Baloch

men bhi youngster hun :D i am youth but not supporter of IK :) and mera jesa aur bhi hazaaron hen jo kisi aur ko support kartay hongay :)
in MADER CHUDOON ko ahi tak ye samjh nahi aa rahi que ab hum(youngsters) JAZBATI aur SHAHEED ke silsiloon se bahir aa gai hain.

Umer Baloch

i would like u to come hyd i would rather admit u in Gidu :D and secondly prove urself right by ur arguments not abusing someone :) i would be grateful to u . the same way u abused my leader i can abuse urs too :) but i wont and u too should not :) and apnay jazbaat ko qabu me rakhna seekho :) bachay na bano
He is a mad cow.

Umer Baloch

sure go ahead and i would like u to send me link of that thread :) i surely would
I am not a PTI supporter,but you are on. Later I will open a new thread for your attention, see if you can answer few straight questions. Zardari cannot last 5 minutes in front of a honest and intelligent interviewer.

Terminator

Absolutely a sponsored interview with all the questions and answers known to the participants. Hamid Mir earned about Rs. 40 million for his effort. Hamid Mir second best deal after he presented a program for PML(N) a day before Sheikh Rasheed Rawalpindi bye election