Capital Talk - 7th January 2012 - Hamid Mir's Special Interview with President Asif Ali Zardari

Moshfit

Lets restrict ourserlves to Sindh. Since most PPP has done is in Sindh. Kindly can you list in their achievements in Sindh in the last 4 years?

Arbab

ye Interview kam aur Conspiracy Theory zaada thi.. :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

imyrathore

PTI = Inqalab only for lotas and elite class
Anyways i wont get in to a debate cause you couldnt come up with a response to my last post so all i will say is good luck to you mate continue to serve the bhutto khandan and its cronies. PS i have lived through the PPP and PLMN governments in pak and have relatives back in pak so have a very good idea how things are across the Country. Take care

good interview but it appeared questions were given to him prior to the interview hence not an improptu interview.

1. Dumb: he answered all question in a short sentences. He considers SC as lower institution than the parliament.

2. dumb: He answer about the memo gate. Good response would have been: Case is in court, I better not make any statements.

3. Dumb: He did not confess that economy has been ruined in his days, instaed he almost called it a lie. he said: It has weakened not destroyed.

4. Dumb: He ordered the defense minister to refrain from issuing license. What if the defense min did not see the the interview. He should have picked up the phone,,,,,,,,instead.

5. Smart: He did not say India was involved in Bluschistan. if he did, he would have internationalized the situation.

Barr. Sheikh

Who gives a crap about bloody Benazir. I don't care if you have to drag her body out of her grave to make her stand trial for the Swiss case. We want Pakistan's money back which was stolen by Zardari and her dead wife!

Muawiyah

Funny Pictures

a bit old pic but interesting .
Rehman+Malik+Funny+Pakistani+Pics+%281%29.jpg

zaradari.jpg

sakhawatali

Re: Zardari Game

CONG PTI FANS RAJA PERVEZ ASHRAF IS COMING TO PTI SO HE CAN HELP INQILAB BY PRODUCING RENTAL PLANTS AND HELP INQILAB [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

hayatniazi

Re: Capital Talk - 7th January 2012 - Special Interview with President of Pakistan Asif Ali Zardari

Dakoo! Dakoo! Dakoo!:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

As a muture and self respecting nation, we should respect our elected President and Parilament. We have the right to send them home by vote. Some people who have enjoyed naukris all their lives such as CJ Iftikhar, Judges and Army Generals should do their jobs instead of pulling legs of elected government. CJ is not doing his job such as organizing the lower and upper judiciary to provide timely justice to Pakistanis, he is politics all the time. This is against the well being and security of Pakistan. The same is with Generals. They surrender East Pakistan, Siachin and Kargil, enjoy their Naukris all their lives and always leg pulling of parliaments. Take pity on nation, CJ and Generals, do your job for which this poor nation paid you all your lives and affording your luxurious lives and let the parliament do their job. If they do not do their job, we'll send them home by vote. I would say actions of CJ and Generals negate Security not Hussain Haqqani.
Also would apeal Pakistanis, to differ but respect elected people. They are from us and we can send them home but do not appreciate Judges and Generals when they do politics and do not perform their own duties for which they are paid from our taxes.
Hamid Mir is doing his job as Journalist. We sould respect him as well.

naeemk

evolution is in progress, i cant wait when your favourite manimal president evolve enough to be homo sapien.
how the hell u say that ? if a guy who was in jail in 10 years and today's CJ was jugde too . he couldnt prove those cases in 10 years. the one made cases said they were politically motivated and yet u ask me to believe in this s*** ? :D i wont Zardari all the way

saifsaif

Ye CHUDAKKER RAM raat 4 baje tak kam kerta hai for Pakistan to ye hall hai Pakistan ka ,agar 4 baje tak ye aadha pagal shaks kaam na kere to Paksitan ka kiya hall ho ?

closedstreet

Re: Capital Talk - 7th January 2012 - Special Interview with President of Pakistan Asif Ali Zardari

Sick minded people - the righteous are already killing people in markets, mosques, etc.
jo insaan right hand se pani nahi pee sakta wo pakistan ka sadar hy........shame on president

saifsaif

in MADER CHUDOON ko ahi tak ye samjh nahi aa rahi que ab hum(youngsters) JAZBATI aur SHAHEED ke silsiloon se bahir aa gai hain.

saifsaif

Bhutoo was hanged in the power game,Benazeer was murdered in the power game,Murtaza was murdered in the power game, so why we AWAM has to mourn all our life ? why we have to pay BHATTA for these SHAHEEDS ?They were not died for us but power.so simple.

saifsaif

I request to all especialy Sindhi brothers please try to understand that we all are same Punjabi,Sindhi,Urdu speaking,Pathan,Balooch,etc,all we eat ROOTY(which no one has enough) but these Zardari,Nawaz,Altaf,Asfand,Molana,eat our meat so please dont let them expliot us.we should be united against these VAMPIRES.