Capital Talk - 28th September 2011 - Shahid Afridi as a Political Analyst with Hamid Mir (Must See!)

Capital Talk

52e83c1c922d6a2a56dc68f66ae17a3f.png

Re: Capital Talk - Sept 28th 2011 - Shahid Afridi as a Political Analyst with Hamid Mir (Must See!)

Move over Hamid Mir! Afridi sahib is here.

First all the doctors and now the cricketers joining
the political circus. There is no body to look after the patients
and now won't be any body left to play cricket. How much money is
there any way?
I advise all the patients to start playing cricket, might as well!

AbuOkasha

Re: Capital Talk - Sept 28th 2011 - Shahid Afridi as a Political Analyst with Hamid Mir (Must See!)

[COLOR=#0000FF !important]Move over[/COLOR] Hamid Mir! Afridi sahib is here.

the political [COLOR=#0000FF !important]circus[/COLOR]. There is no body to look after the [COLOR=#0000FF !important]patients[/COLOR]
and now won't be any body left to play [COLOR=#0000FF !important]cricket[/COLOR]. How much money is
there any way?

If Every member of siasat.pk can Join this Political circus then Why Not Afirid ?? :)

Long Live Afridi...............V thoughtful Comments

jalalamardan

good ..do politics ..u not good enough for cricket...looserssssss

lovely_pk

he is using this oppurtunity to buy sympathies and doing desperate effort of hiding his dirty work .. What a dirty thinking person he is........ Still backing up the Talibans........

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Loard Nazir Ka moeqaf bhi Ansar Abbasi Nay Change Kardea or Ibrarul haq ka bhi

Allah swt Ansar Abbasi Sahab Ko Ajr-e-azeem ata farmayin ameen..

abdulhaseeb23

Move over Hamid Mir! Afridi sahib is here.

there any way?

every one has to take the interest in politics now even doctor engineer sportsman or whatever that how we can change the system

ealtaf

Zabardast program, tell em de fukin yankies how dare U to speak with Pakistan like this....

pardese

move over hamid mir! Afridi sahib is here.

there any way?

third class and immature thinking

InsafianPTI

weldone Hamid mir, loved your show today and you are funny.....(clap)(clap)(clap)

InsafianPTI

I really don't understand some people's comments above.

Why exctly he can't talk about some national issues of Pakistan? he is a pakistani too, like you and me (I am not a politician, neither are you and all are talking about politics)
I'm not a a damn supporter of afridi or anyone else but this criticism is very stupid and immature,

one can disagree to his opinion(well I don't) but no one has the right to tell him that h shouldn't have a political opinion, duhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

United4Pak

Lord Nazir reply is interesting when he cannot agree with Shahid Afridi. I think he is British Lord afterall.

I really don't understand some people's comments above.

Why exctly he can't talk about some national issues of Pakistan? he is a pakistani too, like you and me (I am not a politician, neither are you and all are talking about politics)
I'm not a a damn supporter of afridi or anyone else but this criticism is very stupid and immature,

one can disagree to his opinion(well I don't) but no one has the right to tell him that h shouldn't have a political opinion, duhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

You guys missed my point entirely.
Afridi or any Tom Dick and Harry can talk nd have a political opinion on any issue
but Afridi as a political analyst is entirely a different matter. To be a political analyst, you have to have a vast
experience and a good knowledge of all current affairs and issues.

IhsanIlahi

Abrar-ul-haq bongiya mar rha hai,,, kehta 2001 me musharaf ka faisla tek tha lekin ab galt hai,,,,, shame shame