Capital Talk - 15th May 2012 - Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan - Is PML-N quitely supporting restoration of

Urooj_lbw

Re: Capital Talk - 15th May 2012 - Chaudhary Nisaar Ali Khan

baaten sun lo is mun afiq ki, is qoom ko ab samajh aajani chhie is ke saath kia mazaaq horaha he, i am realy surprised that still there r people , who think, pmln is capable to deliver, yaar is qoom ko jis tarha wrong track pe daala he dusron ne, wahan pmln nawaz is on top, they never tell the reality to this nation, always give them injections of dignty and honour and they themselves run away, when issues like raiwind davis takes place

Zoaib

Chaudhry Nisar is rightly "irritated" at IK in talk shows like Capital Talk as this is something that they cannot stop unlike the blocked news coverage that is meted out to PTI activities because of pressure from their side. But he should rest-assured, the tsunami is approaching his home town and I know he must be very excited. :)

Aleph

I am not a big fan of PML-N, but I must confess that they have some really sharp individuals in their cadres. Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan does a great job in defending his party line.

Him, Khwaja Asif, Khwaja Saad et al are the right people in the wrong place. Allah inko hidayat aur himmat de kay yeh mauroosi siyasat ka peecha chorain aur aik naye janib rukh karain.

Theekra

Chaudhry Nisar is rightly "irritated" at IK in talk shows like Capital Talk as this is something that they cannot stop unlike the blocked news coverage that is meted out to PTI activities because of pressure from their side. But he should rest-assured, the tsunami is approaching his home town and I know he must be very excited. :)

Hahaha :)

So when TV shows invite him, it is because he is a good speaker and attracts young audience.

But when the same TV channels feel saying the same thing over and over again bores the audience, it is because of political pressure :)

And let PTI reach everywhere. Welcome! Let people of Pakistan choose the right party. PMLN had almost vanished during dictators regimes, but they came back with reinvigorated power. Allah and the people of Pakistan will decide.

Theekra

I am not a big fan of PML-N, but I must confess that they have some really sharp individuals in their cadres. Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan does a great job in defending his party line.

Him, Khwaja Asif, Khwaja Saad et al are the right people in the wrong place. Allah inko hidayat aur himmat de kay yeh mauroosi siyasat ka peecha chorain aur aik naye janib rukh karain.

Bhai kon si Moroosi siasat?

Chaudhary Nisar NS ka cousin hai kia? He is the opposition leader now! NS is nothing more than a uniting figure for PMLN.

Sheikh Rasheed kon tha? A student leader. Who was Javaid Hashmi? Again a student leader!

What about Khwaja Saad Rafique and Khwaja Asif? Inka koi taluk hai Nawaz family se?

Also, google these names: They are all PML-N MNAs: Ayaz Ameer(journalist), Justice(R) Iftikhar Cheema, Raja Zafar ul Haq, Iqbal Zafar Jhagra, Zafar Ali Shah?...

Aleph

That is EXACTLY my point, bhai.

These guys are individually bright people, but they have NO future in places like PML and PPP. No matter what they do, they must toe the line of the Sharif family. THIS is mauroosi siyasat. They are the last pillars that such dynasties are standing on. If Chaudhry Nisar and Khwaja Asif defect (not necessarily to PTI, but perhaps even call it a day or form their own party), PML-N will come CRASHING DOWN.

They need to realize this and take a stand now. Allah inko himmat de. The face of Pakistani politics will completely change!

Bhai kon si Moroosi siasat?

Chaudhary Nisar NS ka cousin hai kia? He is the opposition leader now! NS is nothing more than a uniting figure for PMLN.

Sheikh Rasheed kon tha? A student leader. Who was Javaid Hashmi? Again a student leader!

What about Khwaja Saad Rafique and Khwaja Asif? Inka koi taluk hai Nawaz family se?

Also, google these names: They are all PML-N MNAs: Ayaz Ameer(journalist), Justice(R) Iftikhar Cheema, Raja Zafar ul Haq, Iqbal Zafar Jhagra, Zafar Ali Shah?...

Zoaib

So when TV shows invite him, it is because he is a good speaker and attracts young audience.

But when the same TV channels feel saying the same thing over and over again bores the audience, it is because of political pressure :)

And let PTI reach everywhere. Welcome! Let people of Pakistan choose the right party. PMLN had almost vanished during dictators regimes, but they came back with reinvigorated power. Allah and the people of Pakistan will decide.

I'm not the one saying PTI activities are being blacked out in the news coverage, it is now being said by prominent media persons such as Moeed Pirzada, Fahd Hussain, Dr. Shahid Masood as well. There is a noticeable decrease in the news coverage that PTI (as a party gets) and its anybody's guess as to why it is. And it's not about uniqueness but something more sinister I feel. Talk shows are a bit different in that they rely on ratings and IK features quite high on that which is why he gets such attention from all anchors (despite protests from people like Chaudhry Nisar, who ironically is enjoying the same).

Theekra

I'm not the one saying PTI activities are being blacked out in the news coverage, it is now being said by prominent media persons such as Moeed Pirzada, Fahd Hussain, Dr. Shahid Masood as well. There is a noticeable decrease in the news coverage that PTI (as a party gets) and its anybody's guess as to why it is. And it's not about uniqueness but something more sinister I feel. Talk shows are a bit different in that they rely on ratings and IK features quite high on that which is why he gets such attention from all anchors (despite protests from people like Chaudhry Nisar, who ironically is enjoying the same).

And I am not the one saying Imran Khan's speeches are getting boring. Watch Talat Hussain's comments on PTI Women Jalsa.

Urooj_lbw

achcha to aesa karo mian sahab se kaho apne bhai Showbaz ko opposition leader bana do oor Nisar ko CM Punjab , ok ?bohot hi bewaquuf ho, tum jeson ki waja se hi chittar par rahe hen is qoom ko abhi tak
Bhai kon si Moroosi siasat?Chaudhary Nisar NS ka cousin hai kia? He is the opposition leader now! NS is nothing more than a uniting figure for PMLN.Sheikh Rasheed kon tha? A student leader. Who was Javaid Hashmi? Again a student leader!What about Khwaja Saad Rafique and Khwaja Asif? Inka koi taluk hai Nawaz family se?Also, google these names: They are all PML-N MNAs: Ayaz Ameer(journalist), Justice(R) Iftikhar Cheema, Raja Zafar ul Haq, Iqbal Zafar Jhagra, Zafar Ali Shah?...

Theekra

That is EXACTLY my point, bhai.

These guys are individually bright people, but they have NO future in places like PML and PPP. No matter what they do, they must toe the line of the Sharif family. THIS is mauroosi siyasat. They are the last pillars that such dynasties are standing on. If Chaudhry Nisar and Khwaja Asif defect (not necessarily to PTI, but perhaps even call it a day or form their own party), PML-N will come CRASHING DOWN.

They need to realize this and take a stand now. Allah inko himmat de. The face of Pakistani politics will completely change!

So you will just say what you hear on TV :)

1: Ch. Nisar Ali is the opposition leader. Without him, NS cannot appoint next PM and Election Commissioner. HIS signatures are required.
2: They take the arty line? Do you know Ayaz Ameer's position on Memo issue? DO you know how Javaid Hashmi used to criticize Nawaz?

My point is: regardless of what TV is saying against PMLN these days, please try to talk to someone inside PMLN to hear what goes there. NS is nothing but a fatherly figure whom everyone in N respects. He NEVER goes around overruling others decisions, and sits and answers every question about his assets when asked. Decisions are eventually made by him, but that's so because there are TWO very strong groups with opposite opinion inside the party.

Of-course, it is not just HIM who can do this role, but it is ONLY him who commands that kind of respect in N as he has, because of his ability to sit silent and listen to everyone. Sometimes doing fascinating speeches and driving everyone like a 'leader' isn't quite helpful. You are saying PMLN can NOT change their leadership. I am saying they do not WANT TO! Khwaja Saad and Ayaz Ameer are such outspoken people that if they have some objections, they will not spare anyone.

Zoaib

And I am not the one saying Imran Khan's speeches are getting boring. Watch Talat Hussain's comments on PTI Women Jalsa.

Only after he gave it full coverage on live stream on saach.tv :)

Just_one

So Nawas Sharif's pathetic speeches are not boring that Geo shows them continously?

You have realize that in talkshow anchors' opinion count a lot. But in overall coverage in News or live coverage, the media bosses decide.

So while media is pressurized or enticed through media bosses and PTI is given less coverage, the talkshows cannot be controlled.

Here PMLN and PPP are stuck!

Just_one

And we are sayin that you HAVE TO say that they "don't want to change their leadership" because they simply CAN'T.

Kh Saad Rafique is the same person who spits out lies against PTI and says that it is not even a politicla party and then begs their alliance on another talk show. His integrity is zero.

I disagree with the poster you are responding to. Kh Saad Rafique, Kh Asif, Ayaz Meer have ZERO integrity.

Javed Hashmi had integrity, and you now where he stands. He was even respected when he was in PMLN.

What does NS possess to be a "fatherly figure"?

He was propped up by dictators, he took money from ISI, he increased his business using public power, he is involved in money laundering, he ran away to Jeddah signing a deal with the dictator leaving his party men to face Musharraf alone, what the heck has he done by be a fatherly figure?

Let me tell you - the only reason he is the leader of PMLN is that he has riches amassed at home and abroad - billions of rupees. Nobody in the party can challenge his wealth.

PMLN is a den of mostly corrupt people - a corrupt family surrounding by corrupt servants.

1: Ch. Nisar Ali is the opposition leader. Without him, NS cannot appoint next PM and Election Commissioner. HIS signatures are required.
2: They take the arty line? Do you know Ayaz Ameer's position on Memo issue? DO you know how Javaid Hashmi used to criticize Nawaz?

My point is: regardless of what TV is saying against PMLN these days, please try to talk to someone inside PMLN to hear what goes there. NS is nothing but a fatherly figure whom everyone in N respects. He NEVER goes around overruling others decisions, and sits and answers every question about his assets when asked. Decisions are eventually made by him, but that's so because there are TWO very strong groups with opposite opinion inside the party.

Of-course, it is not just HIM who can do this role, but it is ONLY him who commands that kind of respect in N as he has, because of his ability to sit silent and listen to everyone. Sometimes doing fascinating speeches and driving everyone like a 'leader' isn't quite helpful. You are saying PMLN can NOT change their leadership. I am saying they do not WANT TO! Khwaja Saad and Ayaz Ameer are such outspoken people that if they have some objections, they will not spare anyone.

Urooj_lbw

i believe in Allah, the allmighty first for sure and then i believe Imran Khan, ab ye chaahen kuch bhi karlen, ye is tsunami ko nahi rok sakte and i pray for PTI inshAllah

Aamir Awan

Ch. nisaar is certified liar
He is making fool the nation, but reality is...watch this video who signed nato restoration resolution

Aleph

No, I agree with you; I also think that they dont WANT TO change their leadership. That is why I was praying for their guidance and that God gives them the ability to do the right thing.

It might be wishful thinking, but ghareeb ko sapnay toh dekhnay do :P

sultan6623

Has Nawaz Sharif paid income tax on the money which he distributed ( obv. not) to missing person families.
If you do not pay the taxes on the money earned it is illigal. sab harram ki kamai hae. Itna loota hae kush de bhi dia kia ho ga. Corrupt rulers of Pakistan