Can any PTI member tell us what is this ?

mcuk2001

7d125352d0.gif

lahori

Please provide a direct link or anyone can do a photoshop. I can put mqm there and you wouldn't even know.

I will request the admin to ask every poster to put a source for everything they post. Otherwise the site will become unreliable.

love_pakistan

[url][url][color=#BF4080][size=7]ac...w.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/pakistan-ne ... -2009/8670

read this

u ve some very good members......................u might be also loyal.............y u still speechless.........

r u not pakistani.............dont u consder pk is frist.............[/size][/color][/url][/url][/url]

Admin

Hi mcuk2001,

Kindly provide a direct link for this article. The picture looks quite dodgy and tempered with. I will wait for your response

love_pakistan

well done admn

i appreciate ur query , ur role is tobe neutral, but it dont mean u shud tolerate the respect and dignity of pakistan and islam

n my friend who ever post this sort of tampered news must be asked link.....
either belongs to mqm pml n pti ppp or wt ever........

geo admn

mazharjp

To Admin. and all the PTI, MQM, PML (N), PPPP, JI, ANP, MMA, JUI, PML(Q) and others

I research on this news to find the fact. I appreciate all the people of Pakistan regardless of any party,
to serious of exposing these corrupt Politicians. But we must to be very careful before accusing any one.

My research is as follows :

The publication of this news was true but on false Information which is condemn by the PTI.

News Link :
http://www.thenews.com.pk/print1.asp?id=139062

PTI Condemn Link:
http://www.insaf.pk/DesktopModules/DnnF ... PortalID=0

The Day I join this forum, my priority is to expose all theses corrupt Politicians regardless of the party to aware
our youth.

Peace

siasat said:
[url][url][color=#BF4080][size=7]ac...w.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/pakistan-ne ... -2009/8670

read this

u ve some very good members......................u might be also loyal.............y u still speechless.........

r u not pakistani.............dont u consder pk is frist.............[/size][/color][/url][/url][/url]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=79fDBKI1KwE&feature=channel_page[/video]

thenews.gif

Baitullah gives the lie to his death reports
Saturday, October 04, 2008

WANA: Chief of Tehrik-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) Baitullah Mehsud was accorded warm welcome by people of his tribe on Friday when he appeared in a remote village of South Waziristan Agency (SWA) to quash media reports about his death.

Armed men from Mehsud tribe and local Taliban fired shots from rocket launchers and automatic weapons as Baitullah appeared in a small village 'Saam' to nullify his death reports, witnesses said.

The TTP leader was presented a traditional turban and garland, they said. Tufan Burki, a local political leader from 'Tehrik-e-Insaf' presented him a traditional turban and a garland. Mehsud also visited some other areas in South Waziristan, including Ladha, Kani Garam, Salai Rogha and Badr and the tribesmen hugged, they claimed.

BBC quoting Mehsud's deputy Zulfikar Mehsud reported that Baitullah had celebrated Eid by taking part in shooting and car racing competitions. Despite the denial of Mehsud's death by the Taliban, several journalists based in the NWFP and tribal areas believe otherwise.

They think the Taliban will announce his death once they find his successor. "I believe that he would have called journalists to tell them that he is alive... he had been in contact with several journalists. "But his mysterious silence make us believe that he may have died or has very serious health problems," according to a journalist.

mcuk2001

sema249 said:
YE SIDE IMRAN KHAN KI SIDE HAI AUR MQM KE KHILAF HAI YE TASOBE SIDE HAI
admin nain pahley to kisi sey link nahin manga us ko subh say zaida takleef hoi thi...

i say khaber sachi hey is key tardeed jhooti hey ..yeh subh jhoootey hain pro taliban

mcuk2001

admin said:
Hi mcuk2001,

Kindly provide a direct link for this article. The picture looks quite dodgy and tempered with. I will wait for your response

mr admin wooh mr taliban khan wali khaber bhi sachi the jo tum nain post remove ker dee thi myree
[imran] <---- jhoota choor

mazharjp

@ Jury and sema249

calmly and thoroughly read the following news and see how the Son of Great Great Sir Allama Iqbal speaks
about MQM Leader Altaf hussain. He is not belong to PTI. Now it is a time for us to think and clean our own
house (party) first and then blame each other. This message is for all.

peace

javed%20iqbal%20on%20altaf%20hussain.gif

mcuk2001 said:
sema249 said:
YE SIDE IMRAN KHAN KI SIDE HAI AUR MQM KE KHILAF HAI YE TASOBE SIDE HAI
admin nain pahley to kisi sey link nahin manga us ko subh say zaida takleef hoi thi...

i say khaber sachi hey is key tardeed jhooti hey ..yeh subh jhoootey hain pro taliban

Agree with you

mazharjp

Jury said:

thenews.gif

Baitullah gives the lie to his death reports
Saturday, October 04, 2008

WANA: Chief of Tehrik-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) Baitullah Mehsud was accorded warm welcome by people of his tribe on Friday when he appeared in a remote village of South Waziristan Agency (SWA) to quash media reports about his death.

Armed men from Mehsud tribe and local Taliban fired shots from rocket launchers and automatic weapons as Baitullah appeared in a small village 'Saam' to nullify his death reports, witnesses said.

The TTP leader was presented a traditional turban and garland, they said. Tufan Burki, a local political leader from 'Tehrik-e-Insaf' presented him a traditional turban and a garland. Mehsud also visited some other areas in South Waziristan, including Ladha, Kani Garam, Salai Rogha and Badr and the tribesmen hugged, they claimed.

BBC quoting Mehsud's deputy Zulfikar Mehsud reported that Baitullah had celebrated Eid by taking part in shooting and car racing competitions. Despite the denial of Mehsud's death by the Taliban, several journalists based in the NWFP and tribal areas believe otherwise.

They think the Taliban will announce his death once they find his successor. "I believe that he would have called journalists to tell them that he is alive... he had been in contact with several journalists. "But his mysterious silence make us believe that he may have died or has very serious health problems," according to a journalist.

Must be fare and Balance and let the people decide ( DUNDDAY KE ZOR PER NAHIN )

Tufan Burki is not a PTI member: Spokesperson PTI
By Muhammad Junaid : Press Release, Pakistan, NWFP

Pakistan Tehreek e- Insaf spokesperson Syed Abdullah condemned the news item which appeared in 'The News' of Saturday 4th Oct '08 which claimed that a leader of PTI Waziristan garlanded Baitullah Mehsud. Abdullah said that there exists no such member by the name of Tufan Burki registered with PTI. He also viewed the news item with great suspicion and termed it a malicious effort on the part of PTI detractors to bring down the rising popularity of the party and its Chairman Mr Imran khan especially in the turbulent tribal areas.

He reminded that a few days back PTI's own Bajore Agency President became the victim of violence in FATA area and as a result his brother died while his son sustained critical injuries and both his legs had to be amputated to save his life. Thus the idea of someone from PTI presenting a turban to some rogue and anti state element seems outrageous. He added that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf categorically condemns violence and militancy in all its forms and manifestations and can never support those who are leading these violent campaigns against the state.

Admin

Dear mcuk2001,

I simply asked you to provide a link because the article clearly looks photoshopped?

Why can't you be just polite and simply provide the source instead of calling everyone "Taliban Supporter"?

Please tell me one thing that I said made me look like a Taliban supporter?

Provide a source for everything you post on this forum! If you keep violating this after warning after. I will permanently ban you!

mazharjp said:
@ Jury and sema249
calmly and thoroughly read the following news and see how the Son of Great Great Sir Allama Iqbal speaks
about MQM Leader Altaf hussain. He is not belong to PTI. Now it is a time for us to think and clean our own
house (party) first and then blame each other. This message is for all.
peace
javed%20iqbal%20on%20altaf%20hussain.gif
When Altaf was saying about Taliban, everyone was criticizing. Especially leaders to gain political millage.

GAZWA HIND is in the HADEES. When Muslim Conquer India as Hades said, all the divided INDIA will be one.
Allam Iqbal son also is also referring ALLAMA's Latter and the man in 1st video also referring ALLAM's latter. What Allama Iqbal thought, what other thought, it doesn't matter. Allah is the best planner.

If Allama Thought that as Altaf said, as other people are saying in the two videos. It won't make any difference. As far two nation theory concerned, East Pakistan, which is now Bangladesh. The day it became separate. A big question mark on two nation theory. But, as Allah Said in Quran, ALLAH IS THE BEST PLANNER.

javediqbalonaltafhussai.gif

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=79fDBKI1KwE&feature=channel_page[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ5WD7rgFlE[/video]

isamilgul

mqm terrorist .....................>>>>>>>>> [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf]
he is the terrorist........>>>>>>>>>> [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf]

indian ..........raaaaaaaa ka agent >>>>>>>>>>>>>> [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf]

anti pakistan..........>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf] [altaf]

mazharjp

@ Jury

you are totally hypnatized and a paying (money collected through BHATTA) worker of MQM on the net.
your job is to do what you are doing. Burt sorry to say that, never forget, we all going to die and will
go alone in our grave, Answer our own sin.

You read the above article and this time you didn't use the word Gutter press but deny the fact, how
the Son of Great Allama Iqbal Hit Hard Altaf Hussian. Think when you have time. No heart feeling

Peace

mazharjp said:
@ Jury
(1) you are totally hypnatized and a paying (money collected through BHATTA) worker of MQM on the net.
your job is to do what you are doing. Burt sorry to say that, never forget, (2) we all going to die and will
go alone in our grave, Answer our own sin.

(3) You read the above article and this time you didn't use the word Gutter press but deny the fact, how
the Son of Great Allama Iqbal Hit Hard Altaf Hussian. Think when you have time. No heart feeling
Peace

1) Sounds speechless with my replies.

3) I pray for you and all the muslims, may God bless all of Us in this world and after.

3) It means, I'm not biased at all. I'm ready to reply as long the content don't belong to GUTTER PRESS.
Even if you check my post, most of the time, even I replied to GUTTER PRESS content.

I deny the fact with logic. Not because, Altaf is saying so.
Lot of people have been saying. You've also right to express your thought.