Calling Prophets,Saints Ya So & So Madad---Where is Allah?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mohaqqiq

Re: Ya Rasullallah, Ya Ali, Ya Ghousia - Beautiful calls for Waseela - Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamah

I challenge you to prove it from Quran. Adam(as) prayer is written in Quran. It is
your conjecture what you are spreading. Show me that Dua from Quran. Not even two
cents for your ideology, which is nothing but Shirk.

Great Answer

lotaa

Re: Ya Rasullallah, Ya Ali, Ya Ghousia - Beautiful calls for Waseela - Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamah

Babdeena main tu samjha tha aap kafi inteligent insaan ho,Quraan mein bohat si aisi batoon ka zikar nahi hay hay,lekin hum ko mantay hain,6 Kalmay,sab parhtay hain,but Quraan mein zikar nahi hay,aur b bohat sari cheezen hain,lekin aap se behas karnay se acha hay,bhains k aagay beeen bajaa loon:P
I challenge you to prove it from Quran. Adam(as) prayer is written in Quran. It is
your conjecture what you are spreading. Show me that Dua from Quran. Not even two
cents for your ideology, which is nothing but Shirk.

molson4u

babadeena truth hurts.... I don't need a allama because for satan worshippers like you, I alone is enough. Again Worship Allah and bow down to him alone is the concept of your forefather Shatan adopted by your Grand father Abdul Wahab and spread by Al Saud regime is rejected by 95 percent of Muslim. You 5 percent wahabi's work on the aganda of Shatan.

I have given you 2 examples, First, bowing down other than God is Taught by Allah and Adam and Shatan story from Quran is the witness and you can't deny Quran.

2:33
He said: "O Adam! Tell them their natures." When he had told them, Allah said: "Did I not tell you that I know the secrets of heaven and earth, and I know what ye reveal and what ye conceal?"
Qala ya adamu anbi/humbi-asma-ihim falamma anbaahum bi-asma-ihim qalaalam aqul lakum innee aAAlamu ghayba alssamawatiwaal-ardi waaAAlamu ma tubdoona wamakuntum taktumoona
2_33.gif

2:34
And behold, We said to the angels: "Bow down to Adam" and they bowed down. Not so Iblis: he refused and was haughty: He was of those who reject Faith.
Wa-ith qulna lilmala-ikatiosjudoo li-adama fasajadoo illa ibleesa abawaistakbara wakana mina alkafireena

Explain this to me, If bow down to a human is shirk, then why Allah is teeling anglas to bow down? Is Allah Permoting Shirk? Is Allah making adam equalant to himself?

No the concept Allah is explaining (2:30-39)is that Adam was given Obeisance( bow) because he had more knowledge than other creatures. So this story tells us that you can bow to anyone who have more knowlwdge than you and its not shirk otherwise allah would have never let this shirk happen infront of him. Think my satan worsipper and read and understand Quran.

Seeking a wasila is from Quran and Allah gives and recieves everything through Wasila. Presnt your arguments against Allah and Quran and prove me Incorrect. You say once should ask directly to Allah but this is what Quran says:
63:5
And when it is said to them, "Come, the Apostle of Allah(Muhammad) will pray for your forgiveness", they turn aside their heads, and thou wouldst see them turning away their faces in arrogance.
Wa-itha qeela lahum taAAalawyastaghfir lakum rasoolu Allahi lawwaw ruoosahumwaraaytahum yasuddoona wahum mustakbiroona

5:35
O ye who believe! Do your duty to Allah, seek the means of approach unto Him, and strive with might and main in his cause: that ye may prosper.
Ya ayyuha allatheena amanooittaqoo Allaha waibtaghoo ilayhi alwaseelata wajahidoofee sabeelihi laAAallakum tuflihoo na

Quran Surah:2 Verse:61- And when you said: O Musa! we cannot bear with one food, therefore pray Lord on our behalf to bring forth for us out of what the earth grows, of its herbs and its cucumbers and its garlic and its lentils and its onions…………… this was so because they disobeyed and exceeded the limits.

Quran Surah:7 Verse:134-135
- And when the plague fell upon them, they said: O Musa! pray for us to your Lord as He has made a covenant with you, if you remove the plague from us, we will certainly believe in you and we will certainly send away with you the children of Israel. But when We removed the plague from them till a term which they should attain lo! they broke (the promise).

Quran Surah:3 Verse:159
- Thus it is due to mercy from Allah that you deal with them gently, and had you been rough, hard hearted, they would certainly have dispersed from around you; pardon them therefore and ask pardon for them, and take counsel with them in the affair; so when you have decided, then place your trust in Allah; surely Allah loves those who trust.

Quran Surah:4 Verse:64
- And We did not send any apostle but that he should be obeyed by Allah’s permission; and had they, when they were unjust to themselves, come to you and asked forgiveness of Allah and the Apostle had (also) asked forgiveness for them, they would have found Allah Oft-returning (to mercy), Merciful.

Only Allah is your Wali and His Messenger and those who believe, those who keep up prayers and pay the poor-rate while they bow. And whoever takes Allah and His messenger and those who believe for a guardian, then surely the party of Allah are they that shall be triumphant.
Quran [5:55-56]

Its proven from Quran that bowing to a Human is what Allah permoted in the case of Adam because of Knowledge. So if the Prophet says, I and the city of Knowlwdge and Ali is the door to that Knowledge, doing a sajid for them is Sunnat of What Allah told angles to do. Everybody did accept Shatan Wahabi. Its is also proven that Allah want us to seek wasila to him and obey people with knowledge.

You wahabi's are Satan worshippers and work on his theology saying, disregard the prophet's they are dead, disregard saints, they are dead, disregard Aima, they are dead and just worship Allah exectly the theology of Shatan. I will not bow down to Adam(a man) but worhip Allah, see where this theology took him and Inshallah you will follow Shatan to hell.

babadeena

@Lotta G,
Zara Hamat kar aur apnee bainse ka dood pee kr, please paste those 6 kalmas here, I show
you if they are in Quran or not.

Your people's helplessness can be imagined when you ask :
"EVERYTHING IS NOT IN QURAN, WHAT ABOUT HADITH", typical of those who are
ignorants, no knowledge of Quran, Quran Allergic and Quran deserters, Nothing else.

babadeena

Please help me to translate this:
[SIZE=5.2][/SIZE][SIZE=5.2]إِيَّاكَ نَعۡبُدُ وَإِيَّاكَ نَسۡتَعِينُ[/SIZE]

They cannot and will not translate or understand. Because they live
in the world where they think that "Ka" is changed into "Kum" and so on.
If they get what I am conveying.

babadeena

babadeena truth hurts.... I don't need a Allah because for satan worshippers like you, I alone is enough. Again Worship Allah and bow down to him alone is the concept of your forefather Shatan adopted by your Grand father Abdul Wahab and spread by Al Saud regime is rejected by 95 percent of Muslim. You 5 percent wahabi's work on the aganda of Shatan.

I have given you 2 examples, bowing down other than God is Taught by Allah and Adam and Shatan story from Q!uran is the witness and you can't deny Quran. Seeking a wasila is from Quran and Allah gives and recieves everything through Wasila. Presnt your arguments against Allah and Quran and prove me Incorrect.

You wahabi's are Satan worshippers and woek on his theology saying, disregard the prophet's they are dead, disregard saints, they are dead, disregard Aima, they are dead and just worship Allah exectly the theology of Shatan. I will not bow down to Adam(a man) but worhip Allah, see where this theology took him and Inshallah you will follow Shatan to hell.
You have no answers to my question. You are distorting Quran, quoting out of context
Shaitaan story which has no relevance. You are personality-worshiper-cult, I asked you
very simple things, Sometime always remember Abu Talib also, do not by force and in
contravention of Quranic injunctions, make connections. Awaaz Andee hay kay grab
say come out and see the Noor of Allah in the shape of Quran, it will definitely guide
you to a Straight Path.

modern fakir

LOL ...OK so now you need a scholar and Taqlid of the Scholar to prove your point ..Very Good you are moving in the right direction !!

@modern fakir ,

يَا أَيُّهَا النَّاسُ قَدْ جَاءَكُمْ بُرْهَانٌ مِنْ رَبِّكُمْ وَأَنْزَلْنَا إِلَيْكُمْ نُورًا مُبِينًا {174**
[SIZE=-1] O mankind! Now hath a proof from your Lord come unto you, and We have sent down unto you a clear light;
Allah kee Kitab is Noor:
[/SIZE]وَآتَيْنَاهُ الْإِنْجِيلَ فِيهِ هُدًى وَنُورٌ

OK here again YOU ARE NOT A SCHOLAR lets see what Hazrat Ibn e Abbas RA had to say about this
Tanwr al-Miqbs min Tafsr Ibn ‘Abbs

So clearly here you can see the Prophet Pbuh is the LIGHT and the NOOR

5:46
Check yourself if Book is Noor or the Prophet is Noor:
وَمَا قَدَرُوا اللَّهَ حَقَّ قَدْرِهِ إِذْ قَالُوا مَا أَنْزَلَ اللَّهُ عَلَىٰ بَشَرٍ مِنْ شَيْءٍ ۗ قُلْ مَنْ أَنْزَلَ الْكِتَابَ الَّذِي جَاءَ بِهِ مُوسَىٰ نُورًا وَهُدًى لِلنَّاسِ ۖ تَجْعَلُونَهُ قَرَاطِيسَ تُبْدُونَهَا وَتُخْفُونَ كَثِيرًا ۖ وَعُلِّمْتُمْ مَا لَمْ تَعْلَمُوا أَنْتُمْ وَلَا آبَاؤُكُمْ ۖ قُلِ اللَّهُ ۖ ثُمَّ ذَرْهُمْ فِي خَوْضِهِمْ يَلْعَبُونَ {91**
[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 6:91] And they measure not the power of Allah its true measure when they say: Allah hath naught revealed unto a human being. Say (unto the Jews who speak thus): Who revealed the Book which Moses brought, a light and guidance for mankind, which ye have put on parchments which ye show, but ye hide much (thereof), and (by which) ye were taught that which ye knew not yourselves nor (did) your fathers (know it)? Say: Allah. Then leave them to their play of cavilling.

Again this doesnt prove the Prophet Muhammad Pbuh is not Not Noor..Because in Surah Maida verse 15 Pickthall has himself translated

Pickthal 5:15O People of the Scripture! Now hath Our messenger come unto you, expounding unto you much of that which ye used to hide in the Scripture, and forgiving much. Now hath come unto you light from Allah and plain Scripture,

The light here refers to Prophet Muhammad Pbuh and the Quran as a scripture and in some tafsir illuminous

Here are the SCHOLARLY Proofs

Imam Tabari and Qadi Shawkani write under this verse that the meaning of 'nur' in this verse is used for our Prophet (may Allah bless him and give him peace), as Zujaag said.
[at-Tabari, Tafsir Tabari; Qadi Shawkani, Tafsir Fathul Qadeer , under above verse]
From the above evidence we conclude that it is permissible to call Prophet (may Allah bless him and grant him peace) 'Nur' and it is not kufr or shirk as some people consider ir to be.
[h=3]Proof from the Hadith[/h]Imam at-Tirmidhi wrote that when Prophet Muhammad (may Allah bless him and grant him peace) smiled, it seemed as if nur was coming from his teeth.
[ash-Shama'il at-Tirmidhi]

Allama Ibn al-Jawzi writes:

"When Adam (peace be upon him) was being created, the nur of Prophet Muhammad (may Allah bless him and grant him peace) was placed on Adam's (peace be upon him) forehead and Adam saw the Prophet Muhammad (may Allah bless him and grant him peace). Adam (may Allah bless him and grant him peace) asked, 'Who is he?' Allah Most High replied, 'He is the last Prophet and will be the chief of your children' "

[Ibn al-Jawzi, Al Wafa, chapter on 'Birth of the Prophet (may Allah bless him and grant him peace)']

Hafiz Ibn Kathir writes:

"Abu Hurayra (may Allah be pleased with him) narrates that: 'One night Rasulu'llah asked me to take Hasan and Husayn to their mother. When I departed with them I witnessed a light which lit our path and travelled with us until we reached their doorstep' "
[Ibn Kathir, Ta'rikh Ibn Kathir and Sirat an-Nabi, chapter on 'Mu'jizat']

Hafiz Ibn Kathir writes:

"Muhammad ibn Hamza (may Allah be pleased with him) narrates that 'Once Rasulu'llah (may Allah bless him and grant him peace) made my fingers glow with light.'

Check Again who is Noor, Kitab or Prophet:

[/SIZE]الَّذِينَ يَتَّبِعُونَ الرَّسُولَ النَّبِيَّ الْأُمِّيَّ الَّذِي يَجِدُونَهُ مَكْتُوبًا عِنْدَهُمْ فِي التَّوْرَاةِ وَالْإِنْجِيلِ يَأْمُرُهُمْ بِالْمَعْرُوفِ وَيَنْهَاهُمْ عَنِ الْمُنْكَرِ وَيُحِلُّ لَهُمُ الطَّيِّبَاتِ وَيُحَرِّمُ عَلَيْهِمُ الْخَبَائِثَ وَيَضَعُ عَنْهُمْ إِصْرَهُمْ وَالْأَغْلَالَ الَّتِي كَانَتْ عَلَيْهِمْ ۚ فَالَّذِينَ آمَنُوا بِهِ وَعَزَّرُوهُ وَنَصَرُوهُ وَاتَّبَعُوا النُّورَ الَّذِي أُنْزِلَ مَعَهُ ۙ أُولَٰئِكَ هُمُ الْمُفْلِحُونَ {157**

[SIZE=-1] Those who follow the messenger, the Prophet who can neither read nor write, whom they will find described in the Torah and the Gospel (which are) with them. He will enjoin on them that which is right and forbid them that which is wrong. He will make lawful for them all good things and prohibit for them only the foul; and he will relieve them of their burden and the fetters that they used to wear. Then those who believe in him, and honour him, and help him, and follow the light which is sent down with him: they are the successful.

This has already been refuted above when pickthall himself translated the Prophet pbuh to be a NOOR and the book to be luminous

Further Check if Noor is Quran:

[/SIZE]وَكَذَٰلِكَ أَوْحَيْنَا إِلَيْكَ رُوحًا مِنْ أَمْرِنَا ۚ مَا كُنْتَ تَدْرِي مَا الْكِتَابُ وَلَا الْإِيمَانُ وَلَٰكِنْ جَعَلْنَاهُ نُورًا نَهْدِي بِهِ مَنْ نَشَاءُ مِنْ عِبَادِنَا ۚ وَإِنَّكَ لَتَهْدِي إِلَىٰ صِرَاطٍ مُسْتَقِيمٍ {52**

[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 42:52] And thus have We inspired in thee (Muhammad) a Spirit of Our command. Thou knewest not what the Scripture was, nor what the Faith. But We have made it a light whereby We guide whom We will of Our bondmen. And lo! thou verily dost guide unto a right path,[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]

And here even i can see the synonymousness between the Quran and Rasullullah...Just like the Quran is a light the Rasool is being termed in the same sense as a light to mankind

Here let me make it easy for you to understand this in its entire context

Before looking at the commentaries that you have cited, let us first look at the verse itself and see what exactly does the verse say. Then from there, we will look at the commentaries and see how they apply to the verse under study. The complete verse is quoted:
يَا أَهْلَ الْكِتَابِ قَدْ جَاءكُمْ رَسُولُنَا يُبَيِّنُ لَكُمْ كَثِيرًا مِّمَّا كُنتُمْ تُخْفُونَ مِنَ الْكِتَابِ وَيَعْفُو عَن كَثِيرٍ قَدْ جَاءكُم مِّنَ اللّهِ نُورٌ وَكِتَابٌ مُّبِينٌ
O people of the book! Indeed Our Messenger has come to you making clear to you most of what you hid of the Book and forgiving much; Indeed, there has come to you a light and a clear Book from God; (Quran 5:15)
If we look at this verse, there are two important issues that need to be understood, first is what does 'light' mean. Secondly what is being done with that 'light'.
As for the first, if we look at parallel verses of the Quran, we see that God has called his scriptures light time and again. In the same very Surah, we see that previous scriptures of God have also been called light:
إِنَّا أَنزَلْنَا التَّوْرَاةَ فِيهَا هُدًى وَنُورٌ
Surely We revealed the Torah in which was guidance and light; (Quran 5:44)
وَقَفَّيْنَا عَلَى آثَارِهِم بِعَيسَى ابْنِ مَرْيَمَ مُصَدِّقًا لِّمَا بَيْنَ يَدَيْهِ مِنَ التَّوْرَاةِ وَآتَيْنَاهُ الإِنجِيلَ فِيهِ هُدًى وَنُورٌ وَمُصَدِّقًا لِّمَا بَيْنَ يَدَيْهِ مِنَ التَّوْرَاةِ وَهُدًى وَمَوْعِظَةً لِّلْمُتَّقِينَ
And We sent after them in their footsteps Jesus, son of Mary, verifying what was before him of the Torah and We gave him the Gospel in which was guidance and light, and verifying what was before it of Torah and a guidance and an admonition for those who guard. (Quran 5:46)
In fact, the word 'light' has been used in Quran in many more places to refer to the revelation of God. This word has specifically been used for Quran as well:
وَكَذَلِكَ أَوْحَيْنَا إِلَيْكَ رُوحًا مِّنْ أَمْرِنَا مَا كُنتَ تَدْرِي مَا الْكِتَابُ وَلَا الْإِيمَانُ وَلَكِن جَعَلْنَاهُ نُورًا نَّهْدِي بِهِ مَنْ نَّشَاء مِنْ عِبَادِنَا وَإِنَّكَ لَتَهْدِي إِلَى صِرَاطٍ مُّسْتَقِيمٍ
And thus have We reveaed to you a spirit by Our command. You did not know what the Book was, nor what the faith was, but We have made it a light with which We guide whoever We wish of Our slaves and you guide to the right path. (Quran 42:52)
فَآمِنُوا بِاللَّهِ وَرَسُولِهِ وَالنُّورِ الَّذِي أَنزَلْنَا وَاللَّهُ بِمَا تَعْمَلُونَ خَبِيرٌ
Therefore believe in God and His messenger and the light which We have revealed; and God is aware of what you do. (Quran 64:8)
In these last two verses, it is easy to see that by light, God is referring to His revelation, particularly Quran. Quran has used the word 'light' in the sense of taking out mankind out of 'darkness' into 'light' – once again referring to guidance in general rather than a revelation or a book in particular.
Now let us look at the 15th verse of Al-Maidah again:
يَا أَهْلَ الْكِتَابِ قَدْ جَاءكُمْ رَسُولُنَا يُبَيِّنُ لَكُمْ كَثِيرًا مِّمَّا كُنتُمْ تُخْفُونَ مِنَ الْكِتَابِ وَيَعْفُو عَن كَثِيرٍ قَدْ جَاءكُم مِّنَ اللّهِ نُورٌ وَكِتَابٌ مُّبِينٌ
O people of the book! Indeed Our Messenger has come to you making clear to you most of what you hid of the Book and forgiving much; Indeed, there has come to you a light and a clear Book from God. (Quran 5:15)

Given the use of the word 'light' in Quran, in my opinion, here the word 'light' refers to Quran and it is being said that there is something that is a light and a clear book from God has come to you. In other words, this thing shall lead you out of darkness into light. This is my understanding of what 'light' refers to in this verse.

Let us now move to the second issue which is what is being done with this light. If you look at this verse again, Quran is very clearly saying that light has been 'sent', the actual phrase: there has 'come' to you a light. In other words, Quran itself has not directly addressed the issue of if something has been created out of light.

Now if we look at the commentaries that you have cited, there are two types: those that suggest that this verse refers to Muhammad (pbuh) as light, but do not comment on his creation, the other type is those that actually insist on his having been created from light.

While I believe that the word 'light' refers to Quran in this particular verse, I do concede the possibility of it being interpreted as 'prophet of God'. At the same time, the commentators that suggest that prophet Muhammad (pbuh) was created of light have also not based their interpretation on this verse.
I went through all the commentaries that you have quoted, here are my observations:
Suyuti has not provided a reason for why the word 'light' refers to Muhammad (pbuh).
At-Tabari in his commentary writes:

يعني بالنور محمد صلى الله عليه وسلم لأنه يهتدي به الخلق كما يهتدون بالنور عن قتادة واختاره الزجاج. وقيل: عنى به القرآن لأنه يبين الحق من الباطل عن أبي علي الجبائي والأول أولى

That is, 'light' refers to 'Muhammad (pbuh)' because people are guided by him as they would be with light, this is according to Qatadah and Al-Zajjaj selected it. And it is also said that it means 'the Quran' as that makes clear truth from falsehood – according to Abi Ali Al-Jaba'ee but the first opinion is preferred.
As for Fakhr al-Razi's commentary, he has cited three opinions:

وفيه أقوال: الأول: أن المراد بالنور محمد، وبالكتاب القرآن، والثاني: أن المراد بالنور الإسلام، وبالكتاب القرآن. الثالث: النور/ والكتاب هو القرآن
There are these opinions: First is that 'light' symbolizes 'Muhammad (pbuh)' and 'the book' symbolizes 'the Quran'; the second is that 'light' symbolizes 'Islam' and 'the book' symbolizes 'the Quran'; the third is that 'light' and 'the book' both refer to 'the Quran'.

He then goes on to conclude that the last opinion, that it refers to Quran, is incorrect and provides reason for that.

Baghawi has not provided any reason for why the verse refers to prophet Muhammad (pbuh).
Qurtubi has the following opinion in Ahkam Al-Quran referring to the word 'light' in this verse says,

أي ضياء؛ قيل: الإسلام. وقيل: محمد عليه السلام؛ عن الزجاج

That is, 'a radiance'. It is said to be 'Islam' and it is (also) said to be 'Muhammad (pbuh)' according to al-Zajjaaj.

Therefore, I think the opinion cited of Qurtubi is incomplete. Similarly, if we look at Mawardi's opinion, it also seems to have not been correctly cited:

فى النور تأويلان: أحدهما: محمد صلى الله عليه وسلم، وهو قول الزجاج. الثاني: القرآن وهو قول بعض المتأخرين.
There are two interpretations of 'light': One of these is 'Muhammad (pbuh)' and that is the opinion of al-Zajjaaj. The second is 'the Quran' and that is the opinion of some of the later scholars.
Summarizing:

1: Suyuti and Baghawi have not provided a reason for their interpretation.
2: Tabari, Qurtubi and Mawardi have cited the opinion that it is referring to Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) based on Al-Zajjaaj with only Tabari having associated it to Qatadah as well. Tabari and Mawardi have each mentioned an additional opinion, which is that 'light' refers to Quran and the latter has not negated that opinion either.

3: Razi has mentioned three opinions regarding this, one of them includes Quran.
If we look at this summary, it seems that all the commentators except Razi have come to this opinion based on their reliance on one or two people. It is also clear from this that multiple opinions regarding the interpretation of the word 'light' have existed even in the earliest days - 'the Quran' being one of them - and as the question seemed to suggest, it is not an undisputed issue. Therefore, the implication in the question that all these commentators believed that in this verse 'light' referred to 'the Prophet (pbuh)' only is questionable.

The reference to the verse that you have provided seems incorrect, it is infact 110th verse of Al-Kahf:
قُلْ إِنَّمَا أَنَا بَشَرٌ مِّثْلُكُمْ يُوحَى إِلَيَّ أَنَّمَا إِلَهُكُمْ إِلَهٌ وَاحِدٌ

Say, "I am a man like you – it has been revealed to me that your god is One God."
(Quran 18:110)
The same theme has been presented in the following words too:
قُلْ سُبْحَانَ رَبِّي هَلْ كُنتُ إَلاَّ بَشَرًا رَّسُولاً

Say, "Glory be to my Lord; am I not but a mortal messenger? (Quran 17:93)
Al-Mawrid dictionary cites the meaning of word 'بشر' as 'انسان', in English: "human being, human, man". A second meaning is provided as 'ناس، بشريه', in English: "people, human beings, mankind, humankind, human race, humanity". It is for this reason that Pickthall, Abdullah Yousufali, M. H. Shakir, Sher Ali, Abdul Majid Daryabadi, Muhammad Ayub Khan and many other translators of the Quran have either rendered this word into English as 'human or man', or as 'mortal'. Nonetheless, we shall move forward and look at Quranic usage of this word to understand how Quran has employed it.

If we look at the 93rd verse of Bani-Israel and its context, we shall see that prophet Muhammad (pbuh) is really asked to say that he is an ordinary human being like his addressees and does not differ in any way except that he is one of those human beings who had also been selected as a messenger of God – messenger meaning someone who is supposed to convey the message of God to the world.

وَقَالُواْ لَن نُّؤْمِنَ لَكَ حَتَّى تَفْجُرَ لَنَا مِنَ الأَرْضِ يَنبُوعًا * أَوْ تَكُونَ لَكَ جَنَّةٌ مِّن نَّخِيلٍ وَعِنَبٍ فَتُفَجِّرَ الأَنْهَارَ خِلالَهَا تَفْجِيرًا * أَوْ تُسْقِطَ السَّمَاء كَمَا زَعَمْتَ عَلَيْنَا كِسَفًا أَوْ تَأْتِيَ بِاللّهِ وَالْمَلآئِكَةِ قَبِيلاً * أَوْ يَكُونَ لَكَ بَيْتٌ مِّن زُخْرُفٍ أَوْ تَرْقَى فِي السَّمَاء وَلَن نُّؤْمِنَ لِرُقِيِّكَ حَتَّى تُنَزِّلَ عَلَيْنَا كِتَابًا نَّقْرَؤُهُ قُلْ سُبْحَانَ رَبِّي هَلْ كُنتُ إَلاَّ بَشَرًا رَّسُولاً * وَمَا مَنَعَ النَّاسَ أَن يُؤْمِنُواْ إِذْ جَاءهُمُ الْهُدَى إِلاَّ أَن قَالُواْ أَبَعَثَ اللّهُ بَشَرًا رَّسُولاً * قُل لَّوْ كَانَ فِي الأَرْضِ مَلآئِكَةٌ يَمْشُونَ مُطْمَئِنِّينَ لَنَزَّلْنَا عَلَيْهِم مِّنَ السَّمَاء مَلَكًا رَّسُولاً

And they say: We will by no means believe in you until you cause a fountain to gush forth from the earth for us. Or you should have a garden of palms and grapes in the midst of which you should cause rivers to flow forth, gushing out. Or you should cause the heaven to come down upon us in pieces as you think, or bring God and the angels face to face (with us). Or you should have a house of gold, or you should ascend into heaven, and we will not believe in your ascending until you bring down to us a book which we may read. Say: Glory be to my Lord; am I not but a mortal messenger? And nothing prevented people from believing when the guidance came to them except that they said: What! Has God raised up a mortal to be a messenger? Say: Had there been in the earth angels walking about as settlers, We would certainly have sent down to them from the heaven an angel as a messenger. (Quran 17:90-95)

If you note in these verses, it is the opponents of the Prophet (pbuh) asking for demands that the Prophet (pbuh) is asked to respond to by saying that these are beyond him because he is just a human being like them. The verses that follow also make a clear rule that had it been angels to whom the message was sent, the messenger would have been from amongst them. In other words, the messenger that is chosen is really the same as those to whom he was sent. This also reinforces the meaning of the word 'bashr' and thus making it clear that the Prophet (pbuh) was no more than an ordinary human being. Since he was an ordinary human being ('انسان' or 'بشر'), it can be concluded that his creation was also like that of other human beings.
Most importantly, Quran uses the word 'بشر' for the creation of the first man Adam (pbuh), which further reinforces the meaning of this word, and tells us that his creation was of clay:

وَإِذْ قَالَ رَبُّكَ لِلْمَلاَئِكَةِ إِنِّي خَالِقٌ بَشَرًا مِّن صَلْصَالٍ مِّنْ حَمَإٍ مَّسْنُونٍ

And when your Lord said to the angels, "I am making a mortal ('bashr') from dried clay of moulded mud." (Quran 15:28)

At another place, Quran has further mentioned that the first man was created from clay and his entire progeny then from fluid:

الَّذِي أَحْسَنَ كُلَّ شَيْءٍ خَلَقَهُ وَبَدَأَ خَلْقَ الْإِنسَانِ مِن طِينٍ * ثُمَّ جَعَلَ نَسْلَهُ مِن سُلَالَةٍ مِّن مَّاء مَّهِينٍ

He who made excellent everything that He created, and He began the creation of man ('insaan') from clay, then He made his progeny from an extract of water. (Quran 32:6-7)
Given this, and given the fact that Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) is 'بشر', and 'انسان' deriving that his creation is any other would be in conflict with Quranic understanding. The 93rd verse of Bani-Israel can then be understood to mean that the Prophet (pbuh) was an ordinary human being and despite being an ordinary human being, he was chosen as a messenger of God as well.

I am therefore not going to address the second part of your question because that is in direct conflict with the Quranic understanding that I have propounded. After reading through that, I am convinced that their argument is not based on Quran, neither on narratives in some of the more reliable books of hadith. Consequently, I believe there is no reason to accept those arguments, rather, being contradictory to Quran, those who believe that Prophet (pbuh) was created of light and introduce it as a belief must provide an argument directly from Quran since any other source cannot overrule it.

At the same time, I must add that there is no doubt that the Prophet (pbuh) came as a light for mankind, drove people out of ignorance (darkness) and provided them with guidance (light). However, that was his role, his mission and what he achieved, not his nature.

Modern Fakir:

Now revive your faith about Quran.

Show me one verse wherein Allah(SWT) has termed any Prophet as "Noor", whereas
I have shown you Verses where Allah's Book is Noor. and also answer my question
about Prophets supplications by using Waseela.
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1]
[/SIZE]

modern fakir

Astaghfirallah...When it is mentioned in the Ahadith ..Who are you to question why is it not in the Quran ..Nauzobillah ...ALLAh is the creator and owner of the QURAN and not you !..For you its only important to know that ADAM as prayed with the Tawasul of Prophet Mohammad pbuh :)

Great Answer

tariq_tariq

EVERYTHING IN THIS COSMOS IS CREATED BY ALLAH swt.

Oh bhai Allah ki madad say kis nay inqaar kiya hai ?? ..Jub apko ko medical problem hoti hai us waqt app Doctor kay pass jatay ho kay nahi ???

Kiyoon jatay ho ..Allah swt say shifa Manga kero ?? ...No, but you do go to the doctor because HE IS THE SPECIALIST in Human Anatomy and diseases - Now, did Allah Swt not create the DOCTORS ???- answer me !! :)

The same way Prophet Muhammad pbuh, and all the Prophets and Awliya ra Allah are SPECIALISTS in because of their closeness to ALLAH swt ..Allah swt has HIMSELF given them this STATUS ...so by asking through their Waseela we are asking Allah but with reference to a SPECIALIST ..Like wise if the specialist is a BELOVED of Allah swt then the chances of your dua getting accepted are even higher.

BECAUSE OF THEIR PROXIMITY to ALLAH :)

And Lastly ...All the Sahabah, salf us saliheen and other pious men used Tawasul ...here check this hadith where Prophet Adam A.s. is using Tawasull

iiIt has been noted in Mustadrak al Hakim, narrated by Umar ibn al khattab that: When Prophet Adam (as) committed the mistake and became (tarkal owla) he turned toward the skies and said: Oh Allah I swear you to Muhammad (S) that you forgive me. Allah told him: How did you know Muhammad (S) before I have created him? Adam (as) said: Oh Allah! When you created me with your own hands and gave me of your special soul in my body, I raised my head and saw that on the bases of the sky it has been written la ilaha illallah, Muhammad rasolollah There is no God but Allah and Muhammad is His messenger. And I knew that you do not company your name with any other, unless you love him more than anyone. Allah (SWT) said, (Indeed) you have said truth! I love him more than all my creations. And now (that) you have swore me to him, I have forgiven you. For if Muhammad was not there, I would not have created you.

1. Mustadrak al Hakim, Book of History, End of the Book of Al-Ba3ath, Vol. 2, p. 615;
2. Majma al-Zawaed, vol. 8, p. 253;
3. And narrated from Tabarani in Al-Nosra muraghi p. 113-114

SO the question is DO YOU know MORE THAN ALL THE SAHABAH AND PROPHET ADAM a.s. COMBINED ?

o bhai merey ye aap ko kis nay kaha hai k ghous azem and citra ko Allah Nay is dunya say ruhsat honey k baad madad karne ka ikhtyar dia hai? likn teek hai tum jis say chaho madad mango main to Allah sai madad mangta hon our Allah k sath kise ko shareek nahin manta. our aap nai jo doktor ka misal deia hai to doktor chalta phirta insaan hai os ko Allah nai bimare ke elaje karnay ka elam dia hai wo agar is dunia sai ruhsat hojaye to phir wo kuch nahin karsakta, istrh ghous azam our peer dastageer ab ab is dunia say ruhsat hochuke hain our mijorety of the people dont know him .

modern fakir

Babadeena you have hugely exposed today when you claimed show me where any Prophet Other then Prophet Muhammad pbuh used Twasull ...This has destroyed you today and you have no basis to stand on...

I sincerely request you to say tauba !! and Pray for your Forgiveness..You are nothing ..not even a meagre authority in Deen but your questions are Astaghfirullah heading into a very wrong direction.

I pray to Allah swt to show u some guidance !

@Lotta G,
Zara Hamat kar aur apnee bainse ka dood pee kr, please paste those 6 kalmas here, I show
you if they are in Quran or not.

Your people's helplessness can be imagined when you ask :
"EVERYTHING IS NOT IN QURAN, WHAT ABOUT HADITH", typical of those who are
ignorants, no knowledge of Quran, Quran Allergic and Quran deserters, Nothing else.

babadeena

Babadeena you have hugely exposed today when you claimed show me where any Prophet Other then Prophet Muhammad pbuh used Twasull ...This has destroyed you today and you have no basis to stand on..
Show me mine post wherein I have written what you have written and attributed to me.
You have no argument now, u r now a defeated person in your ideology. Make Tauba to
spread Shrik and remember Mushraykeen are not going to be forgiven.

Mohaqqiq

Astaghfirallah...When it is mentioned in the Ahadith ..Who are you to question why is it not in the Quran ..Nauzobillah ...ALLAh is the creator and owner of the QURAN and not you !..For you its only important to know that ADAM as prayed with the Tawasul of Prophet Mohammad pbuh :)

Mr. dont speak lies.
Here we are discussing a story which has been given in Quran-e-Kareem,

you are claiming:
ADAM as prayed with the Tawasul of Prophet Mohammad pbuh

So simple question is, from which verse of Quran you can prove it.
Ahadees-e-Nabwia has their own respect.

If there is any Hadees from Kutb-e-Sitta with Sahee Sanad you present it to me to prove your statement. you also have to write complete Hadees-e-Mubarka pbuh with names of narrators.

modern fakir

Chalo farz kero app ki misaal manlaytay hain key jo faut hochukay hain woh madad nahi kersaktay ..jokay galat hai.. Main apko hadith ki roshni mein suna ta hoon

Isra wal Mairaj ki shub meray AKKA pbuh ki mulakaat Hazrat Musa as si hoti hai janat mein jub woh Allah Tallah say mil ker arahay hotay hain aur NAMAZ ka hukm lay ker arahay hotay hain.

Pehlay 50 namazein utri theen :) ..Mager Hazrat Musa nay kaha kay 50 namazein boht hojayengi apki Ummat kay liay ..to app Allah say derkhuast kerkay into kum kerwa lein:)

To yeh process continued jub tuk namazein 5 nahi hogain ..and this is a SAHIH HADITH .

Now point to be noted is : Prophet Musa as... has already passed away long before sayyidi murshadi Prophet Muhammad Pbuh.:)

BUT YET Prophet Musa has STILL HELPED THE MUSLIMS ...by advising our Prophet to get a concession from Allah SWT and thus directly helped the MUSLIM UMMAH till the Day of Judgement.

THIS PROVES THAT THE PIOUS DEAD indeed help the Ummah.

Another question is if Prophet Musa as can help the Ummah ...you can imagine what will be the status of Prophet Muhammad Pbuh ..jo Imam ul Mursaleen Hain :)

So enjoy this !!1

o bhai merey ye aap ko kis nay kaha hai k ghous azem and citra ko Allah Nay is dunya say ruhsat honey k baad madad karne ka ikhtyar dia hai? likn teek hai tum jis say chaho madad mango main to Allah sai madad mangta hon our Allah k sath kise ko shareek nahin manta. our aap nai jo doktor ka misal deia hai to doktor chalta phirta insaan hai os ko Allah nai bimare ke elaje karnay ka elam dia hai wo agar is dunia sai ruhsat hojaye to phir wo kuch nahin karsakta, istrh ghous azam our peer dastageer ab ab is dunia say ruhsat hochuke hain our mijorety of the people dont know him .

modern fakir

Yeah yeah [hilar][hilar] ..I am not burning in Rage and calling others mushrik and whatever else garbage ur writing uphere. May Allah show you the right path..I'm not ur servant that i will continually waste my time here by going and posting your false claims and how i refuted them ...for someone who wants to see how big a liar you are they can "Scroll" up and see how you have made a complete mockery of yourself !

And this is not the first time ....Your presence here in itself proves how Badly you have taken a hit today ....(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Next time remember my name and before the shaitan urges you to put something up against the real ideology think about the fact that we will always stand to refute any false claims !

We have the Allah swt , The Prophets, The Awliya's and The scholars on our side whereas you my friend have only a few of your cronies !

I need not mention which side is Heavier ..so burn in your rage !!(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Show me mine post wherein I have written what you have written and attributed to me.
You have no argument now, u r now a defeated person in your ideology. Make Tauba to
spread Shrik and remember Mushraykeen are not going to be forgiven.

modern fakir

Oh yeah yeah ...here comes another one..Now all of a SUdden the Hadith is not Sahih for you ...OFCOURSE ..this is very typical of people like you ..the whole world knows what your all about ..the Hadith and Proofs from the Quran have been presented ..You dont like it ..May Allah Help you then !

Infact you prove to the Scholars how Adam a.s. DID NOT USE TAWASSUL ..Bring it on..we will Inshallah get you a proper scholarly answer ...not like some bay-deen babas up here ..lol [hilar][hilar]

Mr. dont speak lies.
Here we are discussing a story which has been given in Quran-e-Kareem,

you are claiming:
ADAM as prayed with the Tawasul of Prophet Mohammad pbuh

So simple question is, from which verse of Quran you can prove it.
Ahadees-e-Nabwia has their own respect.

If there is any Hadees from Kutb-e-Sitta with Sahee Sanad you present it to me to prove your statement. you also have to write complete Hadees-e-Mubarka pbuh with names of narrators.

molson4u

Babadeena I knew you will run out of your little knowledge. No answer because u can't deny the Quran. So stop Satan worshipping and give up Wahabi faith and accept Islam and be a true Muslim and seek wasila of Prophet Muhammad to seek forgiveness or be ready to meet Shatan, Mr. Wahab, Al Saud and you fitna based cult all at one place( nar un hamya)

babadeena

[MENTION=13572]modern fakir[/MENTION],
I can only say:
Waylillilmushraykeen who are also kazaybeen. (Astaghfayrullah).
U r useless debater and have sense-less arguments, and
Ignorants say door he rahana bayther hay. When your Quranic
knowledge become sound. then discuss something, in the meantime
keep reading pakee rotti type material.

Pakistani1947

Beloved brother in Islam, to assume that by invoking in the unseen the righteous imams, or the noble companions of the Holy Prophet (PBUH), or even the Noble Prophet (PBUH) himself, or invoking anyone in the Universe other than the One and Only True Lord of the Worlds, would be a clear and manifest form of the unforgivable crime of ‘shirk’ in Islam.
To assume that any of the pious departed slaves of Allah (SWT), or anyone else in creation other than Allah (SWT) Alone can hear one’s invocations in the unseen, let alone has the power and ability to answer them or get them answered, is a clear and manifest form of the most heinous of sins: ‘shirk’ with Allah. One of the Noble and Exclusive Attributes of Allah (SWT) is that He Alone is the All-Hearing. To assume that anyone or anything in creation can hear us in the unseen, let alone having the ability and power to answer or respond to our invocations, is to share one of Allah (SWT)’s Exclusive and Sole Attributes with one amongst His creation; and that is a clear and manifest form of the sin of ‘shirk’!
There is not a major Surah in the Quran, where Allah (SWT) has not warned the believers against this heinous practice and abomination of taking ‘wasila’, or invoking others with Allah (SWT) in the unseen! The noble and pious departed slaves of Allah (SWT) never advocated such a practice, nor did it behove them to do so!

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 16 Surah Al Nahl verse 20-21:

وَالَّذِينَ يَدْعُونَ مِن دُونِ اللَّهِ لَا يَخْلُقُونَ شَيْئًا وَهُمْ يُخْلَقُونَ
Those whom they invoke besides Allah create nothing and are themselves created.

اور جنہیں الله کے سوا پکارتے ہیں وہ کچھ بھی پیدانہیں کرتے اور وہ خود پیدا کیے ہوئے ہیں

أَمْوَاتٌ غَيْرُ أَحْيَاءٍ ۖ وَمَا يَشْعُرُونَ أَيَّانَ يُبْعَثُونَ

(They are things) dead, lifeless: nor do they know when they will be raised up.

وہ تو مردے ہیں جن میں جان نہیں اور وہ نہیں جانتے کہ لوگ کب اٹھائے جائیں گے

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 10 Surah Yunus verse 66:

أَلَا إِنَّ لِلَّهِ مَن فِي السَّمَاوَاتِ وَمَن فِي الْأَرْضِ ۗ وَمَا يَتَّبِعُ الَّذِينَ يَدْعُونَ مِن دُونِ اللَّهِ شُرَكَاءَ ۚ إِن يَتَّبِعُونَ إِلَّا الظَّنَّ وَإِنْ هُمْ إِلَّا يَخْرُصُونَ
Behold! verily to Allah belong all creatures, in the heavens and on earth. What do they follow who worship as His "partners" other than Allah. They follow nothing but fancy, and they do nothing but lie.

خبردار جو کوئی آسمانوں میں ہے اور جو کوئی زمین میں ہے سب الله کا ہے اور یہ جو الله کے سوا شریکوں کو پکارتے ہیں وہ نہیں پیروی کرتے مگر گمان کی اور نہیں ہیں وہ مگر اٹکل کرتے ہیں

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 35 Surah Fatir verses 13-14:

يُولِجُ اللَّيْلَ فِي النَّهَارِ وَيُولِجُ النَّهَارَ فِي اللَّيْلِ وَسَخَّرَ الشَّمْسَ وَالْقَمَرَ كُلٌّ يَجْرِي لِأَجَلٍ مُّسَمًّى ۚ ذَ*ٰلِكُمُ اللَّهُ رَبُّكُمْ لَهُ الْمُلْكُ ۚ وَالَّذِينَ تَدْعُونَ مِن دُونِهِ مَا يَمْلِكُونَ مِن قِطْمِيرٍ
He merges Night into Day, and he merges Day into Night, and he has subjected the sun and the moon (to his Law): each one runs its course for a term appointed. Such is Allah your Lord: to Him belongs all Dominion. And those whom ye invoke besides Him have not the least power.

وہ رات کو دن میں داخل کرتا ہے اور دن کو رات میں داخل کرتا ہے اور اسی نے سورج اور چاند کو کام میں لگا رکھا ہے ہر ایک وقت مقرر تک چل رہا ہے یہی الله تمہارا رب ہے اسی کی بادشاہی ہے اور جنہیں تم اس کے سوا پکارتے ہو وہ ایک گھٹلی کے چھلکے کے مالک نہیں

إِن تَدْعُوهُمْ لَا يَسْمَعُوا دُعَاءَكُمْ وَلَوْ سَمِعُوا مَا اسْتَجَابُوا لَكُمْ ۖ وَيَوْمَ الْقِيَامَةِ يَكْفُرُونَ بِشِرْكِكُمْ ۚ وَلَا يُنَبِّئُكَ مِثْلُ خَبِيرٍ
If ye invoke them, they will not listen to your call, and if they were to listen, they cannot answer your (prayer). On the Day of Judgment they will reject your "Partnership". and none, (O man!) can tell thee (the Truth) like the One Who is acquainted with all things.

اگر تم انہیں پکارو تو وہ تمہاری پکار کو نہیں سنتے اور اگر وہ سن بھی لیں تو تمہیں جواب نہیں دیتے اور قیامت کے دن تمہارے شرک کا انکار کر دیں گے اور تمہیں خبر رکھنے والے کی طرح کوئی نہیں بتائے گا

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 46 Surah Al Ahqaf verses 4-6:

قُلْ أَرَأَيْتُم مَّا تَدْعُونَ مِن دُونِ اللَّهِ أَرُونِي مَاذَا خَلَقُوا مِنَ الْأَرْضِ أَمْ لَهُمْ شِرْكٌ فِي السَّمَاوَاتِ ۖ ائْتُونِي بِكِتَابٍ مِّن قَبْلِ هَـٰذَا أَوْ أَثَارَةٍ مِّنْ عِلْمٍ إِن كُنتُمْ صَادِقِينَ
Say: "Do ye see what it is ye invoke besides Allah. Show me what it is they have created on earth, or have they a share in the heavens bring me a book (revealed) before this, or any remnant of knowledge (ye may have), if ye are telling the truth!

کہہ دو بھلا بتاؤ تو سہی جنہیں تم الله کے سوا پکارتے ہو مجھے دکھاؤ کہ انہوں نے زمین میں کون سی چیز پیدا کی ہے یا آسمانوں میں ان کا کوئی حصہ ہے میرے پاس اس سے پہلے کی کوئی کتاب لاؤ یا کوئی علم چلا آتا ہو وہ لاؤ اگر تم سچے ہو

وَمَنْ أَضَلُّ مِمَّن يَدْعُو مِن دُونِ اللَّهِ مَن لَّا يَسْتَجِيبُ لَهُ إِلَىٰ يَوْمِ الْقِيَامَةِ وَهُمْ عَن دُعَائِهِمْ غَافِلُونَ
And who is more astray than one who invokes besides Allah, such as will not answer him to the Day of Judgment, and who (in fact) are unconscious of their call (to them)?

اور اس سے بڑھ کر کون گمراہ ہے جو الله کےسوا اسےپکارتا ہے جو قیامت تک اس کے پکارنے کا جواب نہ دے سکے اور انہیں ان کے پکارنے کی خبر بھی نہ ہو

وَإِذَا حُشِرَ النَّاسُ كَانُوا لَهُمْ أَعْدَاءً وَكَانُوا بِعِبَادَتِهِمْ كَافِرِينَ
And when mankind are gathered together (at the Resurrection), they will be hostile to them and reject their worship (altogether)!

او ر جب لوگ جمع کئےجائیں گے تو وہ ان کے دشمن ہو جائیں گے اور ان کی عبادت کے منکر ہوں گے

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 39 Surah Al Zumar verse 2-3:

إِنَّا أَنزَلْنَا إِلَيْكَ الْكِتَابَ بِالْحَقِّ فَاعْبُدِ اللَّهَ مُخْلِصًا لَّهُ الدِّينَ
Verily it is We Who have revealed the Book to thee in Truth: so serve Allah, offering Him sincere devotion.

بے شک ہم نے یہ کتاب ٹھیک طور پر آپ کی طرف نازل کی ہے پس تو خالص الله ہی کی فرمانبرداری مدِ نظر رکھ کر اسی کی عبادت کر

أَلَا لِلَّهِ الدِّينُ الْخَالِصُ ۚ وَالَّذِينَ اتَّخَذُوا مِن دُونِهِ أَوْلِيَاءَ مَا نَعْبُدُهُمْ إِلَّا لِيُقَرِّبُونَا إِلَى اللَّهِ زُلْفَىٰ إِنَّ اللَّهَ يَحْكُمُ بَيْنَهُمْ فِي مَا هُمْ فِيهِ يَخْتَلِفُونَ ۗ إِنَّ اللَّهَ لَا يَهْدِي مَنْ هُوَ كَاذِبٌ كَفَّارٌ
Is it not to Allah that sincere devotion is due? But those who take for protectors other than Allah (say): "We only serve them in order that they may bring us nearer to Allah." Truly Allah will judge between them in that wherein they differ. But Allah guides not such as are false and ungrateful.

خبردار! خالص فرمانبرداری الله ہی کے لیے ہے جنہوں نے اس کے سوا اور کارساز بنا لیے ہیں ہم ان کی عبادت نہیں کرتے مگر اس لیے کہ وہ ہمیں الله سے قریب کر دیں بے شک الله ان کے درمیان ان باتوں میں فیصلہ کرے گا جن میں وہ اختلاف کرتےتھے بے شک الله اسے ہدایت نہیں کرتا جو جھوٹا ناشکرگزار ہو

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 10 Surah Yunus verse 18:

وَيَعْبُدُونَ مِن دُونِ اللَّهِ مَا لَا يَضُرُّهُمْ وَلَا يَنفَعُهُمْ وَيَقُولُونَ هَـٰؤُلَاءِ شُفَعَاؤُنَا عِندَ اللَّهِ ۚ قُلْ أَتُنَبِّئُونَ اللَّهَ بِمَا لَا يَعْلَمُ فِي السَّمَاوَاتِ وَلَا فِي الْأَرْضِ ۚ سُبْحَانَهُ وَتَعَالَىٰ عَمَّا يُشْرِكُونَ
They serve, besides Allah, things that hurt them not nor profit them, and they say: "These are our intercessors with Allah." Say: "Do ye indeed inform Allah of something He knows not, in the heavens or on earth?- Glory to Him! and far is He above the partners they ascribe (to Him)!"

اور الله کے سوا اس چیز کی پرستش کرتے ہیں جونہ انہیں نقصان پہنچا سکے اورنہ انہیں نفع دے سکے اور کہتے ہیں الله کے ہاں یہ ہمارے سفارشی ہیں کہہ دو کیا تم الله کو بتلاتے ہو جو اسے آسمانوں اور زمین میں معلوم نہیں وہ پاک ہے اوران لوگو ں کے شرک سے بلند ہے

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 19 Surah Maryam verses 81-82:

وَاتَّخَذُوا مِن دُونِ اللَّهِ آلِهَةً لِّيَكُونُوا لَهُمْ عِزًّا

And they have taken (for worship) gods other than Allah, to give them power and glory!
اور انہوں نے الله کے سوا معبود بنا لیے ہیں تاکہ وہ ان کے مددگار ہوں

كَلَّا ۚ سَيَكْفُرُونَ بِعِبَادَتِهِمْ وَيَكُونُونَ عَلَيْهِمْ ضِدًّا
Instead, they shall reject their worship, and become adversaries against them.

ہرگز نہیں وہ جلد ہی ان کی عبادت کا انکار کریں گے اور ان کے مخالف ہوجائیں گے

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 16 Surah Al Nahl verses 86-87:

وَإِذَا رَأَى الَّذِينَ أَشْرَكُوا شُرَكَاءَهُمْ قَالُوا رَبَّنَا هَـٰؤُلَاءِ شُرَكَاؤُنَا الَّذِينَ كُنَّا نَدْعُو مِن دُونِكَ ۖ فَأَلْقَوْا إِلَيْهِمُ الْقَوْلَ إِنَّكُمْ لَكَاذِبُونَ
When those who gave partners to Allah will see their "partners", they will say: "Our Lord! these are our 'partners,' those whom we used to invoke besides Thee." But they will throw back their word at them (and say): "Indeed ye are liars!"

اور جب مشرک اپنے شریکوں کو دیکھیں گے تو کہیں گے اے ہمارے رب! یہی ہمارے شریک ہیں جنہیں ہم تیرے سوا پکارتے تھے پھر وہ انہیں جواب دیں گے کہ تم سراسر جھوٹے ہو

وَأَلْقَوْا إِلَى اللَّهِ يَوْمَئِذٍ السَّلَمَ ۖ وَضَلَّ عَنْهُم مَّا كَانُوا يَفْتَرُونَ
That Day shall they (openly) show (their) submission to Allah. and all their inventions shall leave them in the lurch.

اور وہ اس دن الله کے سامنے سر جھکا دیں گے اور بھول جائیں گے وہ جو جھوٹ بناتے تھے

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 7 Surah Al A’raf verse 190-196:

فَلَمَّا آتَاهُمَا صَالِحًا جَعَلَا لَهُ شُرَكَاءَ فِيمَا آتَاهُمَا ۚ فَتَعَالَى اللَّهُ عَمَّا يُشْرِكُونَ
But when He giveth them a goodly child, they ascribe to others a share in the gift they have received: but Allah is exalted high above the partners they ascribe to Him.

پھر جب الله نے انکو صحیح سالم اولاد دی تو الله کی دی ہوئی چیزوں میں وہ دونوں الله کا شریک بنانے لگے سو الله ان کے شرک سے پاک ہے

أَيُشْرِكُونَ مَا لَا يَخْلُقُ شَيْئًا وَهُمْ يُخْلَقُونَ

Do they indeed ascribe to Him as partners things that can create nothing, but are themselves created?
کیا ایسوں کو شریک بناتے ہیں جو کچھ بھھی نہیں بنا سکتے اور وہ خود بنائے ہوئے ہیں

وَلَا يَسْتَطِيعُونَ لَهُمْ نَصْرًا وَلَا أَنفُسَهُمْ يَنصُرُونَ

No aid can they give them, nor can they aid themselves!

اور نہ وہ ان کی مدد کر سکتے ہیں اور نہ اپنی ہی مدد کر سکتے ہیں

وَإِن تَدْعُوهُمْ إِلَى الْهُدَىٰ لَا يَتَّبِعُوكُمْ ۚ سَوَاءٌ عَلَيْكُمْ أَدَعَوْتُمُوهُمْ أَمْ أَنتُمْ صَامِتُونَ
If ye call them to guidance, they will not obey: For you it is the same whether ye call them or ye hold your peace!

اور اگر تم انہیں راستہ کی طرف بلاؤ تو تمہاری تابعداری نہ کریں برابر ہے کہ تم انہیں پکارو یا چپکے رہو

إِنَّ الَّذِينَ تَدْعُونَ مِن دُونِ اللَّهِ عِبَادٌ أَمْثَالُكُمْ ۖ فَادْعُوهُمْ فَلْيَسْتَجِيبُوا لَكُمْ إِن كُنتُمْ صَادِقِينَ
Verily those whom ye call upon besides Allah are servants like unto you: Call upon them, and let them listen to your prayer, if ye are (indeed) truthful!

بے شک جنہیں تم الله کے سوا پکارتے ہو وہ تمہاری طرح کے بندے ہیں پھر انہیں پکار کر دیکھو پھر چاہے کہ وہ تمہاری پکار کو قبول کریں اگر تم سچے ہو

أَلَهُمْ أَرْجُلٌ يَمْشُونَ بِهَا ۖ أَمْ لَهُمْ أَيْدٍ يَبْطِشُونَ بِهَا ۖ أَمْ لَهُمْ أَعْيُنٌ يُبْصِرُونَ بِهَا ۖ أَمْ لَهُمْ آذَانٌ يَسْمَعُونَ بِهَا ۗ قُلِ ادْعُوا شُرَكَاءَكُمْ ثُمَّ كِيدُونِ فَلَا تُنظِرُونِ
Have they feet to walk with? Or hands to lay hold with? Or eyes to see with? Or ears to hear with? Say: "Call your 'god-partners', scheme (your worst) against me, and give me no respite!

کیا ان کے پاؤں ہیں جن سے وہ چلیں یا ان کے ہاتھ ہیں جن سے وہ پکڑیں یا ان کی آنکھیں ہیں جن سے وہ دیکھیں یا ان کے کان ہیں جن سے وہ سنیں کہ تو اپنے شریکوں کو پکارو پھر میری برائی کی تدبیر کرو پھر مجھے ذرا مہلت نہ دو

إِنَّ وَلِيِّيَ اللَّهُ الَّذِي نَزَّلَ الْكِتَابَ ۖ وَهُوَ يَتَوَلَّى الصَّالِحِينَ
"For my Protector is Allah, Who revealed the Book (from time to time), and He will choose and befriend the righteous.

بےشک میرا حمایتی الله ہے جس نے کتاب نازل فرمائی اور وہ نیکو کاروں کی حمایت کرتا ہے

Invoking other beings in creation in the unseen is a clear manifestation of the abomination and ‘the’ most heinous of sins in the deen of Islam, that is, ‘shirk’! Allah (SWT) has singled out this one sin as absolutely ‘unforgivable’ on the Day of Judgment, and has guaranteed the everlasting and unending punishment of the Fire of Hell to all those who die in the state of ‘shirk’, no matter what amount of good deeds they might have done! Such is the gravity of this abomination of ‘shirk’ or invoking other beings in creation in the Sight of Allah (SWT), the One and Only Lord of the Worlds!

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 5 Surah Al Ma’idah verse 72:

لَقَدْ كَفَرَ الَّذِينَ قَالُوا إِنَّ اللَّهَ هُوَ الْمَسِيحُ ابْنُ مَرْيَمَ ۖ وَقَالَ الْمَسِيحُ يَا بَنِي إِسْرَائِيلَ اعْبُدُوا اللَّهَ رَبِّي وَرَبَّكُمْ ۖ إِنَّهُ مَن يُشْرِكْ بِاللَّهِ فَقَدْ حَرَّمَ اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ الْجَنَّةَ وَمَأْوَاهُ النَّارُ ۖ وَمَا لِلظَّالِمِينَ مِنْ أَنصَارٍ
They do blaspheme who say: "(Allah) is Christ the son of Mary." But said Christ: "O Children of Israel! worship Allah, my Lord and your Lord." Whoever joins other gods with Allah,- Allah will forbid him the garden, and the Fire will be his abode. There will for the wrong-doers be no one to help.

البتہ تحقیق وہ لوگ کافر ہوئے جنہوں نے کہا بے شک الله وہی مسیح مرین کا بیٹا ہی ہے حالانکہ مسیح نے کہا اے بنی اسرائیل اس الله کی بندگی کرو جو میرا اور تمہارا رب ہے بے شک جس نے الله کا شریک ٹھیرایا سو الله نے اس پر جنت حرام کی اور اس کا ٹھکانا دوزخ ہے اور ظالموں کا کوئی مددگار نہیں ہو گا

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 4 Surah Al Nisa Verse 48:

إِنَّ اللَّهَ لَا يَغْفِرُ أَن يُشْرَكَ بِهِ وَيَغْفِرُ مَا دُونَ ذَ*ٰلِكَ لِمَن يَشَاءُ ۚ وَمَن يُشْرِكْ بِاللَّهِ فَقَدِ افْتَرَىٰ إِثْمًا عَظِيمًا
Allah forgiveth not that partners should be set up with Him; but He forgiveth anything else, to whom He pleaseth; to set up partners with Allah is to devise a sin Most heinous indeed.

بے شک الله اسے نہیں بخشتا جو اس کا شریک کرے اور شرک کے ماسوا دوسرےگناہ جسے چاہے بخشتا ہے اور جس نے الله کا شریک ٹھیرایا اس نے بڑا ہی گناہ کیا

Indeed, it is Allah (SWT) ALONE Who can and does hear, and respond to all our invocations. He Alone is the All-Hearing, All-Seeing, All-Knowing, and knows even the inner-most secrets and desires of our hearts. He Alone is the All-Mighty and All-Powerful, and He Alone has the Ability and Means to answer all our invocations. He Alone is our Creator and Sustainer, and He Alone deserves our invocations, our worship, our absolute obedience, and our total and absolute submission! And this is the precise Message of The Oneness of Allah (SWT) or ‘Tawheed’ that was taught by each and every Messenger of Allah to mankind.

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 2 Surah Al Baqarah verse 186:

وَإِذَا سَأَلَكَ عِبَادِي عَنِّي فَإِنِّي قَرِيبٌ ۖ أُجِيبُ دَعْوَةَ الدَّاعِ إِذَا دَعَانِ ۖ فَلْيَسْتَجِيبُوا لِي وَلْيُؤْمِنُوا بِي لَعَلَّهُمْ يَرْشُدُونَ
When My servants ask thee concerning Me, I am indeed close (to them): I listen to the prayer of every suppliant when he calleth on Me: Let them also, with a will, Listen to My call, and believe in Me: That they may walk in the right way.

اور جب آپ سےمیرے بندے میرے متعلق سوال کریں تو میں نزدیک ہوں دعاا کرنے والے کی دعا قبول کرتا ہوں جب وہ مجھے پکارتا ہے پھر چاہیئے کہ میرا حکم مانیں اور مجھ پر ایمان لائیں تاکہ وہ ہدایت پائیں

If one takes the term ‘wasila’ to mean a way or approach to get close to Allah (SWT) with one’s ‘taqwa’ or God-consciousness and ones own righteous good deeds; that is a state highly recommended by Allah (SWT).

Allah Says in the Holy Quran Chapter 5 Surah Al Ma’idah verse 35:

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا اتَّقُوا اللَّهَ وَابْتَغُوا إِلَيْهِ الْوَسِيلَةَ وَجَاهِدُوا فِي سَبِيلِهِ لَعَلَّكُمْ تُفْلِحُونَ
O ye who believe! Do your duty to Allah, seek the means of approach unto Him (wasila), and strive with might and main in his cause: that ye may prosper.

اے ایمان والو الله سے ڈرو اور الله کا قرب تلاش کرو اور الله کی راہ میں جہاد کرو تاکہ تم کامیاب ہو جاؤ

If one takes the term ‘wasila’ out of its original context to mean glorifying, serving, and invoking other beings in creation in the unseen as a way or approach to get things from Allah (SWT), that would be a clear and open manifestation of the abomination of ‘shirk’. Your ‘wasila’ should be your prayers, ibadaats, deeds
[FONT=&amp]
Whatever written of Truth and benefit is only due to Allah’s Assistance and Guidance, and whatever of error is of me. Allah Alone Knows Best and He is the Only Source of Strength.[/FONT]

modern fakir

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]....And this is coming from who??... A person who himself doesnt follow any Taqlid or Madhab ...SubhanAllah ...yet he is a self made scholar and also issues his own fatwas...Yeh fazool ki gheedar bakhtiyan kisi aur ko sunan..you understand Jhootay admmi ....Go read up on this forum how you were humiliated when you claimed which other Prophet did tawassul ..Even when the Dua is shown to you ..you backed off...shame on you man !!!

It showed very well how much knowledge of Deen e Islam you had ...Islam is Quran and Ahadith Both ..not either or ..When you understand this Basic Fact then come on debates and Maybe ..Then you will save urself some humiliation ..otherwise be prepared for more episodes like today :D

Shukar Allah we are not from the KUFR, SHIRK, BIDDAT brigade...Allah app sub ko hidayat day !!

@modern fakir ,
I can only say:
Waylillilmushraykeen who are also kazaybeen. (Astaghfayrullah).
U r useless debater and have sense-less arguments, and
Ignorants say door he rahana bayther hay. When your Quranic
knowledge become sound. then discuss something, in the meantime
keep reading pakee rotti type material.

Status
Not open for further replies.