Calling Prophets,Saints Ya So & So Madad---Where is Allah?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amna_Amo

Don't be Shatan and listen to Shatani preacher above. Don't follow the footprints of Shatan and say Allah is enough. We beleive in him, Muhammad is dead and bowing down to anyone other than Allah is shirk. It was what exactley what Shatan said and he was declared Shatan and if you walk on his foot steps, you will be his follower and not of Prophet Muhammad.

your words are nothing but kufir
how can you say
"Don't follow the footprints of Shatan and say Allah is enough"

Allah is enough

And invoke not, besides Allah, [anyone since that] will neither profit you, nor hurt you, but if (in case) you did so, you shall certainly be one of the Zaalimoon (polytheists and wrongdoers). And if Allah should afflict you with harm, then there is none to remove it but He; and if He intends good to you there is none to repel His grace. (Quran, 10:106-107)

babadeena

This the subject matter I always wanted to write about. I am thnakful to Aman_amo for her post because today, i will try to open the eyes and mind of many of you on this subject.

The speaker in the video said many good things with a twist of Wahabism. He says even Shatan knows that he ask from Allah and worship Allah while people ask from Saints, prophets etc. Great job molvi sahab so let hear the whole story.

Who was the first Wahabi? You mind will say, Abdul Wahab. Try again. Shatan was the first wahabi. Read surah Baqara. He was the one who started wahabism before the earth was created. Shatan said He just believe in Allah, he will just bow down to Allah and only Allah is superior. He believed Human being should not be bowed too...sound familiar with wahabism.

Then Allah said, Bow down to Adam, My vice and prophet, a human. Shatan wahabi said, you want me to bow down to a human. I will just bow down to you. Allah said, leave because you have disobeyed and your place is in Hell.

Did Allah created shirk or permoted shirk himself? Why he was saying Shatan to bow down to Adam, a human, when shajda is only for Allah. The reason was to explain that Allah has created few superior humans( prophets ) who are eligiable to get Shajida tazeem. No doing so will stand in line with Shatan and be called Shatan wahbai's.

As to ask Allah for help and everything. Allah said find " wasila". he didn't come to you and ask you to worship him. He gave the religion through " wasila" of a Prophet. He didn't created you and threw you on the road, he gave you birth with " wasila" of your Parents. Jabril was a wasila between Prophets and Allah. Namaz is a wasila between you and God. He could have sent food to your house through angles, but he ask you t find a wasila(work or employer) to get food. Hence nothing he gives or recieves without wasila.

Don't be Shatan and listen to Shatani preacher above. Don't follow the footprints of Shatan and say Allah is enough. We beleive in him, Muhammad is dead and bowing down to anyone other than Allah is shirk. It was what exactley what Shatan said and he was declared Shatan and if you walk on his foot steps, you will be his follower and not of Prophet Muhammad.

You and your Sect has no limit to struggle with the help of Quran and Inshallah you will never
get anything from Quran which sanction/support/authenticate your ideology and personality-worshiping cult:
a) Tell us that Ordering by Allah(SWT) to ANGELS, to prostrate before Adam, is a
Sanction, Command, Precdent and Order for all Human Beings to prostrate before
all Human beings.
b) you wish to understand "waseela", then try to understand "Doonallah" from Quran.
Show me any verse in Quran where in Doonallah is mentioned with the conditional
clause of "Illah" . This will be too much for you to understand, please do take
assistance of your Allama before locking your horns with me on this subject.
c) If you believe in Quran and I hope you do (although as per your own selective way),
then remember that "All Prophets were Bashar, their job/duty was only to 'CONVEY
THE MESSAGE", and that is all.
d) If you believe in Quran and Quran teaches call the Sons with the nisbat of their
Fathers. Please start the progeny of Abu Talib as the progeny of Abu Talib instead
of calling them as "Auladay Rasool".

Calling anyone except Allah, Invoking any one except Allah, Calling/Invoking anyone
beside/with Allah is Shirk and Shirk. This "anyone" includes everything without any exception.

you like it or not, my job is to convey. choice is yours.

jennyrock42

Re: Ya Rasullallah, Ya Ali, Ya Ghousia - Beautiful calls for Waseela - Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamah

You look to be modern "Gumrah" fakeer who believes in nepotism even in religion.

Regards

Amna_Amo

You and your Sect has no limit to struggle with the help of Quran and Inshallah you will never
get anything from Quran which sanction/support/authenticate your ideology and personality-worshiping cult:
a) Tell us that Ordering by Allah(SWT) to ANGELS, to prostrate before Adam, is a
Sanction, Command, Precdent and Order for all Human Beings to prostrate before
all Human beings.
b) you wish to understand "waseela", then try to understand "Doonallah" from Quran.
Show me any verse in Quran where in Doonallah is mentioned with the conditional
clause of "Illah" . This will be too much for you to understand, please do take
assistance of your Allama before locking your horns with me on this subject.
c) If you believe in Quran and I hope you do (although as per your own selective way),
then remember that "All Prophets were Bashar, their job/duty was only to 'CONVEY
THE MESSAGE", and that is all.
d) If you believe in Quran and Quran teaches call the Sons with the nisbat of their
Fathers. Please start the progeny of Abu Talib as the progeny of Abu Talib instead
of calling them as "Auladay Rasool".

Calling anyone except Allah, Invoking any one except Allah, Calling/Invoking anyone
beside/with Allah is Shirk and Shirk. This "anyone" includes everything without any exception.

you like it or not, my job is to convey. choice is yours.

MashAllah :) (clap)

modern fakir

Re: Ya Rasullallah, Ya Ali, Ya Ghousia - Beautiful calls for Waseela - Ahle Sunnah Wal Jamah

[hilar] ..MY name is not JennyRocks42 ...so look whose talking..people who cant even name themseleves as Muslims should first fix themselves before raising their fingers at others ...And if you disagree with something bring your proofs not useless baffle alright !..You dont like something ...Feel free to GET LOST ..you wont be missed !

You look to be modern "Gumrah" fakeer who believes in nepotism even in religion.

Regards

i didnt read teh post as it was quite big but who is ghosia mentioned in the title??? never heard this term except for name of mosques???

babadeena

[MENTION=13572]modern fakir[/MENTION],

قُلْ إِنَّمَا أَنَا بَشَرٌ مِثْلُكُمْ يُوحَىٰ إِلَيَّ أَنَّمَا إِلَٰهُكُمْ إِلَٰهٌ وَاحِدٌ فَاسْتَقِيمُوا إِلَيْهِ وَاسْتَغْفِرُوهُ ۗ وَوَيْلٌ لِلْمُشْرِكِينَ [FONT=verdana,arial,helvetica]{41:6**[/FONT]
Does it convey to you anything?

You wish to know about "Waseela"
يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا اسْتَعِينُوا بِالصَّبْرِ وَالصَّلَاةِ ۚ
Even your own quoted verse of Surah Maida: made Wasila "Jehad in the way of Allah"
So Modern Fakir, please get into your heart and mind that there is no
such thing of "Waseela" of human being, Prophet, Saint, Wali, Kutab or whatever.
You want another argument. OK here it is: In Quran there are Duas (Supplications)
of many Prophets. Please quote one supplication of any Prophet in which he has
made Waseela of any Prophet who was passed before him.

If Allah(swt) wishes to keep the Mushraykeen blind, no one else can
show them a Light.

modern fakir

Ghousia ..Is the term used for the Tawasul of Hazoor Sheikh Mohiyuddin Abdul Qadir al Gilani (Ra) ..Known in Pakistan as Ghouse Azam ..He was the Sultan ul Awliya in the Ummat of Rasullallah Pbuh :)

You should read up about him :) ...He was the Ghouse (Leader of the Awliya) in Prophet Muhammad pbuh's Ummat ..He is World Renowned and was From Gilan but settled in Baghdad :)

i didnt read teh post as it was quite big but who is ghosia mentioned in the title??? never heard this term except for name of mosques???

t4talha

Only Ya Allah madad Yaaaaaaaaaaa Allah Madadd good work Amna keep it up inshallah people know what is True and what is bidda n shirk

next2saint

Rule of Thumb...

when falling from mountain, whose help wud u call instantly?

I know i wud definately call Allah (The Most Gracious, Most Merciful)..

but who can win from ignorant ppl, who r always in seek of shortcuts (aka waseela) ;)

mmalihk

Al madad ya ghous al azam

t4talha

Miray Bhai waseela sirf or sirf apnay naik amaal ka hota hay maray huway nai na tu waseela dana hay na dua woh tu khd Allah ka muhtaaj hay j jo insaan marnay kai baad khd apni himat madad say naha nahi saka woh kissi ki madad nahi akr sakta thats why i say Ya Allah madad only

makdaone

Waseela of The Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) & Awliya is 100% Legit Iman and Here are the Proofs !

What are the means of approach or mediation to Allah (SWT)?
It is in Quran - O'People of belief, be mindful of Allah (SWT) and fear the consequence of disobeying Him and seek the "means of approach (wabtaghu elaihil waseelah) " to Him and strive earnestly in His path that it may be well with you' (Al-Ma'ida - 35).

All virtuous deeds are the means of waseelah to Allah (SWT). Salah, fasting, Hajj, Zakat and all other good deeds are the mediation to approach Allah (SWT).
But the most important of all is the love of Allah (SWT) and His Apostle Mohammad (SAWS).

It is in Hadith -
No one will be a Muslim or no one will have complete Islamic faith unless Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) is more dearer to him than his own life, his children, his parents and the whole world.

It is in Quran -
Qad Jaa'akum minallahi noorun wa kitabun mubeen" (Meaning - Without doubt 'the divine light' (noor) has come to you from Allah (SWT) and (in addition to) a book of illumination' (Al-Maa'ida - 15).

In the above verse, the purport of 'noorun' is Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) and 'Kitabun Mubeen' is Quran-e-Karim.
If we take the meaning of 'Waseelah' as 'approach' or proximity to Allah (SWT) (Qurb Illallah), then we need to walk towards Him in the light (noor) of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS). This means, we need to follow Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) in all our deeds. Thus for achieving proximity with Allah (SWT), Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) is the primary Waseelah. To achieve excellence in doing virtuous deeds, we also need to follow the four rightful Caliphs (Khulfa-e-Rashideen) of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS). In the same way, we need to follow the four Imams of Fiqh, Imam Abu Hanifa, Imam Maalik, Imam Shafi'i, and Imam Hanbal.

Similarly, for purification of Anima (Tazkia Nafs), we need to follow the Shaikhs of Ihsan/Awliya Allah. Imam Abu Hanifa said, 'if I was not in the company of Hazrat Imam Ja'afar Sadeq (RU), I would have been perished".

All the above is covered in the meaning of Mediation (Waseelah). If we deny Prophet Mohammad's (SAWS) mediation claiming that (nauzubillahi he is dead and inactive by equating him with sinful human beings) the entire structure of our Islamic Faith will fall apart.
Some people say that Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) is not Waseelah, only his Dua' (supplication) is Waseelah. This shows that they are envious and jealous of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS). The following supplication (Dua) is mentioned in many Ahadith narrated in (i) Tirmizi, (ii) Nasai, (iii) Tabrani, (iv) Ibn Huzeema, (v) Hakim (vi) Baihaqi, etc. The Dua confirms that we must supplicate by taking the Waseelah of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) even after his death. As a matter of fact our Dua will not be accepted by Allah (SWT) if we do not send Durood (invocation of divine blessing) on Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) before and after the Dua and seek Allah's favor by the mediation (Waseelah) of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS). Allahumma inni as'aluka wa atwajjahu elaika bi habeebikal Mustafa indaka ya habeebana ya mohammadi inna natawassalu bika ila rabbika fashfa'a lanaa indal maulal a'zeemi ya ni'amar rasoolut tahiru. Allahumma shaffi'ahu feena bijaahihi indaka".

(Meaning - O'Allah (SWT) I implore, I beg to you with the mediation (waseelah) of your revered beloved Prophet -SAWS who is chosen by you. O' Beloved of the Al-mighty, O' Mohammad (SAWS) we implore to Allah (SWT) with your mediation (Waseelah). Kindly mediate for us with the Exalted Almighty Allah. O' Sacred Apostle (SAWS), O' Allah (SWT), kindly accept the intercession (Shafa'a) of our Prophet (SAWS) for us in view of the "honor and grace (bi jaahihi indaka)" he has with you. It is in Hadith - Tirmidhi relates, through his chain of narrators from ‘Uthman ibn Hunayf and Shawkani's from his treatise al-Durr al-nadir.

A blind man came to the Prophet (saws) and said: "Invoke Allah (swt) for me that he help me." He replied: "If you wish I will delay this, and it would be better for you, and if you wish I will invoke Allah (swt) the Exalted (for you)." He said: "Then invoke him." The Prophet (saws) said to him: idhhab fa tawadda', wa salli rak`atayn thumma qul -- "Go and make an ablution, pray two rakaats, then say: "O Allah, I am asking you (as'aluka) and turning to you (atawajjahu ilayka) with your Prophet Muhammad (saws) (bi nabiyyika Muhammad - saws), the Prophet of mercy (saws); O Muhammad (saws) (ya Muhammad - saws), I am turning with you to my Lord regarding my present need / I am asking my Lord with your intercession concerning the return of my sight (inni atawajjahu bika ila rabbi fi hajati hadhih -- another version has: inni astashfi`u bika `ala rabbi fi raddi basari) so that He will fulfil my need; O Allah (swt), allow him to intercede (with you) for me (allahumma shaffi`hu fiyya)."

The Prophet (saws) was not physically present at the assigned time of the invocation, since he said to the blind man: "Go and make ablution," without adding: "and then come back in front of me." Despite the Prophet's (saws) physical absence, the wording for calling upon his intercession is direct address: "Ya Muhammad." The Prophet (saws) added, “And if there is some need, do the same.”

In the above Hadith, the Prophet (saws) did not say that do like this till I am alive. He ordered the blind man repeat this Dua whenever he was in need of anything. Meaning, this Prophetic commandment is for all time, during Prophet's (saws) life as well as after it.

It is in Hadith -
Baihaqi, Abu Nu`aym in the Ma`rifa, Mundhiri (Targhib 1:473-474), Haythami, and Tabarani in the Kabir (9:17-18) and the Saghir (1:184/201-202) on the authority of `Uthman ibn Hunayf's nephew Abu Imama ibn Sahl ibn Hunayf:

A man would come to `Uthman ibn `Affan (ru) for a certain need, but the latter would not pay him any attention nor look into his need, upon which he complained of his condition to `Uthman ibn Hunayf (ru) who told him: "Go and make ablution, then go to the mosque and pray two rakaats, then say (this dua)," and he mentioned the invocation of the blind man, "then go (to `Uthman - ru again)." The man went, did as he was told, then came to `Uthman's (ru) door, upon which the door-attendant came, took him by the hand, and brought him to `Uthman (ru) who sat him with him on top of the carpet, and said: "Tell me what your need is." After this the man went out, met `Uthman ibn Hunayf (ru) again, and said to him: "May Allah (swt) reward you! Previously he would not look into my need nor pay any attention to me, until you spoke to him." He replied: "I did not speak to him, but I saw the Prophet (saws) when a blind man came to him complaining of his failing eyesight," and he mentioned to him the substance of the previous narration. He not only called to Allah (swt), but to Rasul (saws) also. Thus the Sahaba taught invoking the Prophet (saws) even after his death.

Look, in the above Ahadith, the words "Bijaahihi Indaka" is there, which means 'honor, grace, dignity'.

This Hadith also confirms that we can call 'Ya Mohammad, Ya Mustafa, Ya Habeebana, Ya Rasulullah (SAWS), etc., after the death of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS).
Some short sighted Salafi and like minded scholars do not believe in this Hadith that has been narrated in so many Ahadith books and say that the mediation of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) is only with his Dua and not with his honor and grace that has been bestowed to him from Allah (SWT) and in this process try to (nauzubillahi) equate him with ordinary people. They also claim that we cannot call 'Ya Rasulullah (SAWS), because the Prophet is dead now (Asthaghfiruallahal Azeem).
It is in Quran - (for Prophet Isa -AS) "Waji-hun fid dunya wal aakhirati wa minal muqarrabeena" (Meaning - Hazrat Isa -AS is dignified and grandeur (elevated) in this world and in Hereafter). When Hazrat Isa Alaihis Salam is so dignified, then what will be the status, rank, magnificence and dignity of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) in this world and in Hereafter!
Some misguided people, in their lip service say that they accept Prophet Mohammad's (SAWS) supreme status among prophets as bestowal of Almighty; but in the same breath, they equate him with ordinary people.
Their claim of respect of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) is a blatant lie as his respect is only on their tongues, while their hearts are completely devoid of Prophet Mohammad's (SAWS) respect.

Those who consider Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) as ordinary, and not graceful, they themselves are disgraced in this life and in Hereafter. They are oppressors who do not understand Allah (SWT) or His beneficence and Mercy. Their foul-mouthness is the result of their jealousy and disrespect they have developed for the Prophet (SAWS). They are sick at heart and Allah (SWT) increases their sickness.

Ibn Taymiyya said in his book "al-qaida al-jaleela fit- tawwasali wal-waseela", with commentary of Rabi'a bin Hadi 'Umayr al-

Mudkhali, Professor in the Islamic University of Madinah al-Munawwara, page 6, paragraph 9:
QUOTE - "Muslims agreed that the Prophet (SAWS) is the greatest of creation, the highest in rank and superiority and the most glorified and honored in the presence of Allah (SWT) and no other creation is better to Allah than the Prophet (SAWS) and no other shafa'a is greater than his shafa'a. ['aazamu al-khalqi jaahan 'ind-Allahi laa jaahun li - makhluqin 'inda-Allahi 'aazamu min jaahihi wa laa shafa'atun 'aazamu min shafa'atih] He mentioned in the same book, page 4, para. 4:"the Prophet (SAWS) is the intercessor of all creation [shafi'a al-khala'iq] and the owner of the Maqaam al-Mahmoud, that was the aspiration those who came before and those who came after, and he is the greatest of intercessors [shufa'a] and the highest in glory and superiority in Allah's Presence." Ibn Taymiyya says in the same book on page 3, para. 2:"Allah has sent his Prophet (SAWS) to Jinn and Mankind and everyone has to follow him and believe in him and to follow him inwardly (Baatin) and outwardly (Dhaahir) and to believe in the Prophet (SAWS) and to follow him is the only way for Allah (SWT) and the only way for the religion of Allah (SWT) and it is the worship of Allah(SWT) and it is the obedience of Allah (SWT), and all these are the way of the Friends of Allah [awliya-Allah], and all this is the the means [waseela] that Allah (SWT) has ordered His servants to follow when He said in the Holy Qur'an -"Yaa ayyuhalladheena aamanu ittaqullaha wabtaghaw ilayhi al-waseela" ( Meaning - O' Ye who believe! Fear Allah (SWT) and seek the means of approach unto Him". And the means to seek Allah (SWT) is that one who will ask Allah (SWT) by the intercession and the means of faith in His Prophet (SAWS) in and following him".[Al-Maaida - 35]

Ibn Taymiyya states on page 12, para. 18:"It is agreed between the Sahaba, and the Tabi'een and the Four Imams Maliki, Shafi'i, Hanafi and Hanbali, that the Prophet (SAWS) will intercede for the sinners of his Ummah." And Ibn Taymiyya continues on the same page 12, para 20:"And the Sahaba and the Tabi'een and the Four Imams of Islam all of them confirmed the authentic hadith of the Prophet (SAWS) that Allah (SWT) will take out from Hell people after He will punish them for whatever length of time he likes with the shafa'a of the Prophet (SAWS). And Allah (SWT) will take out of Hell some others by the Shafaa'a of other than the Prophet (SAWS)". And on page 17, para 28:["wa lafdhu at-tawassul qad yuradu bihi thalaathata umoor"] The word intermediation [tawassul] refers to three different meanings. Two of them are agreed upon among the Muslims.and on para 29:"the first of the two is the root of faith and Islam [hua asal al-eemaan wal-islam wa hua at-tawassul bil eemaani bihi] and it is the intercession with the Prophet (SAWS) by means of the belief in him and to obey him (SAWS). Second is by means of his supplication [du'a] and by means of his intercession [shafa'a], ...and whoever denied this he is a kaafir and a renegade [murtad]. He must repent, and if he does not , he will be killed. And no single scholar can deny the intermediation [at-tawassul] of his supplication and his intercession [shafa'a]." UNQUOTESuch people also claim that the above is limited to Yaumul Qiyaamah and since the Prophet (SAWS) is dead now, Muslims should not seek his Waseela. They claim this is Shirk. They associate this shirk with all Sahaba, Awliya Allah and Sufi Shaikhs of Ihsan.

The problem with such people is that they could not understand the meaning of life and death in the context of Islam. Read the following verse, you will know the status of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) in the Cosmos.

Mohd%2011.jpeg

It is in Quran - ‘Allah (SWT) and His angels send blessings (and salutations) on Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) : O’ you who believe! Send your salutations and reverence on him, and salute him with all respect. (Al-Ahazab – 56). (Allahumma salle ala mohammadin wa ala ale mohammadin wa barik wo sallim).

The above Quranic verse is in present tense. It is not that the Durood was sent on Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) during his life time only. This is a continuous process. This establishes the fact that the treatment of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) remains the same, during his life time as well as after his death. As a matter of fact, the treatment of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) by Allah (SWT), His angels, human kind, Jinns and all creatures, essentially remains the same before his birth, during his life time and after his death, till the resurrection and beyond.

Let us see, what Quran says in this context.

It is in Quran – ‘Behold! Allah (SWT) took the covenant (promise) of (all) the prophets, saying: "I give you a Book and Wisdom; then comes to you an Apostle (Mohammad – SAWS), confirming what is with you; do you believe in him and render him help." Allah (SWT) said: "Do you agree, and take this my Covenant as binding on you?" They said: " We agree." He said: "Then bear witness, and I am with you among the witnesses.’ (Aal-e-Imran – 81).
When was the covenant (promise / affidavit) taken from all prophets?

When souls of all Prophets were created, and before them, the supreme soul of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) was also created.

Allah (SWT) gathered all souls of Prophets and took the covenant from them that they will believe in Prophet Mohammad’s (SAWS) supremacy in the cosmos. When they agreed, Allah (SWT) says, He is also a witness of that gathering and covenant along with all the Prophets.

This shows the Supreme Soul of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) was created first as root of all creations. From this root, everything in this cosmos was created.

It is in Quran - Qad Jaa'akum minallahi noorun wa kitabun mubeen" (Meaning - Without doubt 'the divine light' (noor - ie., Prophet Mohammad - SAWS) has come to you from Allah (SWT) and (in addition to) a book of illumination (Quran) ' (Al-Maa'ida - 15).

It is in Hadith - Narrated by Abu Hurayrah (RU). When Allah's (SWT) Messenger was asked since how long he is the Prophet of Allah (SWT), he replied, ‘When Adam (AS) had not yet had his spirit joined to his body. (Tirmidhi).

The above Quranic verses and Hadith confirm the fact that 'the first thing Allah (SWT) created was the 'Noor-e-Nabi (SAWS). The above Quranic verses and Sahih Hadith also confirm the authenticity of the Hadith in which the Prophet (SWAS) said "I am from the Allah's (SWT) Noor (existence) and everything else is (created) from my Noor (existence).
Ibn Taymiyya said in his book "al-qaida al-jaleela fit- tawwasali wal-waseela", with commentary of Dr. Rabi'a bin Hadi 'Umayr al-Mudkhali, professor in the Islamic University of Madinah al-Munawwara, on page 166, para 493 :

"...and like that is the Hadith that is narrated by 'Abd ar-Rahman ibn Zayd ibn Aslam from his father from his grandfather from 'Umar ibn al-Khattaab (RU), marfu'an and mawqufan 'alayh, that when Adam (AS) had committed the sin, he said, 'O Lord! I ask you for the sake of Mohammad (SAWS) [bi haqqi Muhammad]to forgive me.' He Subhanahu wa ta'ala said, 'How did you know Mohammad (SAWS)?' He said, 'because when you created me with Your Hands and blew into me from Your Spirit, I raised my head and I saw on the legs of Your Throne written, 'laa ilaha ill-Allah Muhammadu Rasulullah' so I knew You would not put next to your name except the one who is the most beloved to You.' He said, 'you have said the truth, O Adam, and if it were not for Mohammad, (SAWS) I would not have created you.'" [law laa Muhammadan maa khalaqtuk].

And Ibn Taymiyya continues:

"And this Hadith is narrated by al-Haakim in his Mustadrak,it is sahih. from the Hadith of 'Abdillah bin Muslim al-FiHree, from Isma'il bin Salama. And Haakim said, 'and it is the first hadith I have mentioned from 'Abdur-Rahman in this book. And Haakim says that - And it is related by Shaykh Abu Bakr al-Aajuri, in the book 'ash-Shari'ah' mawqufan on 'Umar from Hadith 'Abdillah bin Isma'il bin Abi Maryam mawqufan from 'Abdur Rahman bin Zayd bin Aslam."

Ibn Taymiyya is presenting a Hadith that was verified and certified by al-Haakim as authentic [sahih] and that is the Hadith which is related from Allah that "If not for Mohammad (SAWS) I would not have created you [O Adam - AS]".
Thus, the above confirms the Hadith of Jaabir which is related about Allah (SWT) that he said, "law laak maa khalaqtul khalq" - "If not for you [O Mohammad - SAWS] I would not have created any of the Creation."

The above Ahadith and Quranic verses confirm that Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) is the root and cause of creation of this Cosmos. These also explain to us in detail the fact of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) (Haqeeqat-e-Mohammadi - SAWS).

When the Prophet (SAWS) (as per the above Quranic verses and Ahadith) was living before his birth, then how come he will not be living after he is gone from this world? As a matter of fact, the concept of death (as understood by some misguided people) is not associated with any soul whatsoever.

It is in Quran - And (remember) when your Lord brought forth from the Children of Adam, from their loins, their seed (or from Adam's loin his offspring) and made them testify as to themselves (saying): "Am I not your Lord?" They said: "Yes! We testify," lest you should say on the Day of Resurrection: "Verily, we have been unaware of this." (Al-Araf - 172).Meaning, we were living before our birth and we will continue to live in Barzaq after our deaths. The living conditions are different with reference to each world. Our earlier living in Ilm-e-Elahi is different from our current living (also in Ilm-e-Elahi) in this world and our living in Barzaq after our death will be different as per the conditions of that world.

When there is no death for the souls of common people, how come misguided people and their like minded groups associate death with the Supreme Soul of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS)? It is in Hadith (Bukhari wo Muslim) - Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) said ‘Allah (SWT) gives and I distribute’.

This is a Sahih Hadith in which Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) is saying that Allah (SWT) gives and He distributes. He is not saying, "I will distribute till I am alive and after me someone else (Nauzubillahi) will distribute".

My dear brothers and sisters, all Quranic verses and Ahadith about Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) are for all the people and for all time.
Misguided people think that since Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) is not alive, he is not active (Nauzubillahi) and that we cannot take his Waseelah during our Dua now. Let us see what some scholars of such people say.

Ibn Qayyim in his book al-Jami` al-Fareed, page 493, comments on the following hadith of Ibn 'Abbas (r):

"in the time before the Prophet (SAWS) the Jews of Khaybar were fighting with the Ghatfaan tribe. When the battle ended the Jews were defeated. They prayed to Allah (SWT) asking Him, 'for the sake of Muhammad (bi haqqi Muhammad), the Prophet whom you are sending in the last days, make us defeat this tribe." When they met again with Ghatfaan they defeated them. Allah (SWT) mentioned that event in the Qur'an when He said: "From of old they had prayed for victory against the unbelievers" (Baqara, 89), which means they [the Jews] were asking for your sake, O' Muhammad (SAWS) to defeat the unbelievers."

Thus as per above Quranic verse, the Jews took the Waseelah of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) before his birth and won the War. This Quranic verse confirms the continuity of Life of Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) for all time.

It is in Hadith - Prophet Mohammad (SAWS) said, My life is a great good for you, you will be related about me and it will be related to you and my death is a great good for you - your actions will be presented to me and if I see goodness, I will praise Allah (SWT), and if I see other than that, I will ask forgiveness of Allah (SWT) (for you)"

Qadi `Iyad cited the above Hadith in “al-Shifa” (1:56 of the Amman edition). Suyuti mentioned this Hadith in his “Manahil al-safa fi takhrij ahadith al-shifa” (Beirut 1988/1408) p. 31. Ibn Abi Usama wrote the above Hadith in his Musnad from the hadith of Bakr ibn `Abd Allah al-Mazni, and al-Bazzar from the Hadith of Ibn Mas`ud with a sound (Sahih) chain.”

It is in Hadith - Hadrat Uthman bin Haniff (RU) says that a blind man came to Prophet (SAWS) and said, “O Messenger of Allah! Pray for me that I may regain my sight.” The Prophet (SAWS) said, “Go and perform ablution and read two Raka’a of Nafil Salaah and read this Du’a: ‘O Allah! Verily I ask of You and towards You I use the mediation of Nabi-e-Rahmat, Muhammad Mustapha (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam). O Muhammad! Verily I turn through your Wasila to Your Creator for my needs so that my needs may be fulfilled. O Allah, accept the intercession of Muhammad (sallal laahu alaihi wasallam) for me”. (Ibn Maja; Shifa Shareef)”.

It is in Hadith - Rasulullah (SAWS) was making Wudhu for Tahajjud Salah at the home of Hazrata Maimuna (RU). He suddenly called out three times, "Labbaik, Labbaik, Labbaik (Here I am) and "Nusirtu, Nusirtu, Nusirtu" (I helped you). After saying this, he remained where he was and did not leave that place. Hazrata Maimuna (RU) further said: “When the Prophet (SAWS) completed his Wudhu, I asked him why he had called out those words”. He replied: “Raajiz was calling me”. What actually happened was that the Quraish wanted to kill Hazrat Umar bin Saalim Raajiz (RU) as he was on the road leading to Madinatul Munawwarah. He called out: “O Nabi (Ya Nabi) (SAWS)! Help me or else the enemies will kill me!” Rasulullah (SAWS) responded to his call from home and saved him from death. (Baihaqi; Tibrani).

The Ahadith confirm the following.

• Rasulullah (SAWS) is observing his Ummah.
  • It is important that we call Prophet (SAWS) for help.
  • Rasulullah (SAWS) hears the call of his Ummah.
  • Rasulullah (SAWS) does help those in distress regardless of distance.

(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

the quran ayat which you mentioned about Wasilah it not about wasilah its about jihad
if you can read urdu you can easily read Jihad word in arabic

اے ایمان والو الله سے ڈرو اور الله کا قرب تلاش کرو اور الله کی راہ میں جہاد کرو تاکہ تم کامیاب ہو جاؤ (35

يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا اتَّقُوا اللَّـهَ وَابْتَغُوا إِلَيْهِ الْوَسِيلَةَ وَجَاهِدُوا فِي سَبِيلِهِ لَعَلَّكُمْ تُفْلِحُونَ﴿٣٥
سورة المائدة:5:35​

Lodhi

modern fakir

OK babadeena its time for you to Change your Maslak Now ..If you are a Man (bigsmile)

First off, The quranic ayah's you mentioned are where Allah swt is asking Rasullah pbuh to address the KUFAR ...Open your EYES THE KUFARR ...you know like Kafir - Means NOT A MUSLIM ...for them he is mentioning he is a mortal ..But for Muslims Allah said He is a NOOR ...Read these Ayah's as well...DID YOU FORGET THESE OF PURPOSE :)

There has come to you a Light from Allah, and a Manifest Book. (Quran 5:15)
In this verse, the word Light has been explained by a number of classic Quranic exegetes as follows:
Jalal al-Din al-Suyuti: "It is the Prophet (Allah bless him and give him peace)" (Tafsir al-Jalalayn, 139).

Ibn Jarir al-Tabari: "By Light He means Muhammad (Allah bless him and give him peace), through whom Allah has illuminated the truth, manifested Islam, and obliterated polytheism; since he is a light for whoever seeks illumination from him, which makes plain the truth" (Jami' al-bayan, 6.161).

Fakhr al-Razi: "There are various positions about it, the first being that the Light is Muhammad, and the Book is the Quran " (al-Tafsir al-kabir, 11:194).

al-Baghawi: "It means Muhammad (Allah bless him and give him peace), or, according to a weaker position, Islam" (Ma'alam al-Tanzil, 2.228).

Qurtubi (Ahkam al-Quran , 6.118) and Mawardi (al-Nukat wa al-'uyun, 2.22) mention that interpreting Nur as "Muhammad" (Allah bless him and give him peace) was also the position by [the Imam of Arabic grammar Ibrahim ibn Muhammad] al-Zajjaj (d. 311/923).
All of which shows that the Prophet (Allah bless him and give him peace), is a light from Allah, according to the Quran. This is the interpretation of the earliest exegetes, for al-Tabari was the sheikh of the salaf (early Muslims) in tafsir; while explaining Nur as "Islam" is an interpretation that came later.

As for the Prophet (Allah bless him and give him peace) being a bashar or 'human being', there is no doubt of this, because it is Quran and 'aqida. Yet the Quran does not simply state that he is a human being, but rather says,

Say, "I am but a man like you who is divinely inspired that your god is but One God." (Quran 18:10)

The important qualificatory phrase in this verse shows us that the Prophet (Allah bless him and give him peace) was a completely different sort of human being from anyone else, then or now. For none of us can say he is divinely inspired as the Messenger of Allah (Allah bless him and give him peace) was. Rather, as is said in a poetic ode to the Prophet (Allah bless him and give him peace) which is often sung at gatherings after singing the Qasida al-Burda [Ode of the Prophetic Mantle] by al-Busayri:

Muhammad is a human being, but not like humankind;

He is a ruby, while people are as stones.
<=== Yes he is indeed more precious than a RUBY :)

This is where you will Realise your Mistake and you must Immediately REPENT

Intercession of Prophet ADAM (A.s.) (bigsmile)

iiIt has been noted in Mustadrak al Hakim, narrated by Umar ibn al khattab that: “When Prophet Adam (as) committed the mistake and became (tarkal owla) he turned toward the skies and said: Oh Allah I swear you to Muhammad (S) that you forgive me. Allah told him: How did you know Muhammad (S) before I have created him? Adam (as) said: Oh Allah! When you created me with your own hands and gave me of your special soul in my body, I raised my head and saw that on the bases of the sky it has been written “la ilaha illallah, Muhammad rasolollah” There is no God but Allah and Muhammad is His messenger. And I knew that you do not company your name with any other, unless you love him more than anyone. Allah (SWT) said, “(Indeed) you have said truth! I love him more than all my creations. And now (that) you have swore me to him, I have forgiven you. For if Muhammad was not there, I would not have created you.”

1. Mustadrak al Hakim, Book of History, End of the Book of Al-Ba3ath, Vol. 2, p. 615;
2. Majma al-Zawa’ed, vol. 8, p. 253;
3. And narrated from Tabarani in Al-Nosra muraghi p. 113-114

Also on the Day of Judgement ..We will all seek the Waseela of Prophet Muhammad pbuh infront of Allah swt. If this was shirk would Allah Have allowed it to be revealed to us ???

Wake up and quit this wrong aqeedah...and NO ONE HAS MADE YOU IMAM E AZAM that you start giving Fatwa's on others ..Stay in your limits !

@modern fakir ,

قُلْ إِنَّمَا أَنَا بَشَرٌ مِثْلُكُمْ يُوحَىٰ إِلَيَّ أَنَّمَا إِلَٰهُكُمْ إِلَٰهٌ وَاحِدٌ فَاسْتَقِيمُوا إِلَيْهِ وَاسْتَغْفِرُوهُ ۗ وَوَيْلٌ لِلْمُشْرِكِينَ {41:6**
Does it convey to you anything?

You wish to know about "Waseela"
يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آمَنُوا اسْتَعِينُوا بِالصَّبْرِ وَالصَّلَاةِ ۚ
Even your own quoted verse of Surah Maida: made Wasila "Jehad in the way of Allah"
So Modern Fakir, please get into your heart and mind that there is no
such thing of "Waseela" of human being, Prophet, Saint, Wali, Kutab or whatever.
You want another argument. OK here it is: In Quran there are Duas (Supplications)
of many Prophets. Please quote one supplication of any Prophet in which he has
made Waseela of any Prophet who was passed before him.

If Allah(swt) wishes to keep the Mushraykeen blind, no one else can
show them a Light.

Status
Not open for further replies.