Call Rates to Pakistan Increase by 300-800% With ICH in Place from Today

mjma6

Re: بیرون ملک پاکستانیوں کے ساتھ زیاتی

every voter should cast a vote, pl vote rationally, otherwise don't complaint,

Rashid Sophia Butt

I have already stopped using cards and will never call Pakistan. I am sure I can live with Skype. F-U-C-K YOU ZARDARI, I WILL NOT GIVE YOU NOT EVEN A PENNY!!!! YOU ARE NASUR OF OUR COUNTRY ALONG WITH OTHER CORRUPT LEADER. ALLAH KARAY TERA BERA GHARAK HO KEH DUNIYA DEKHAY! MAE ABHI EK K*UTTAY LIYA HAE AUR US KA NAM ZARDARI RAKHNA CHAHTA THA MAGER MUJH SAY K*UTTAY KI TOHEEN BARDASHT NAHEEN HOEE. K*UTTAY KA KAYA KASUR HAE, KUINKEH MUJHAY MERA K*UTTA ZADARI SAY ZAYADA PAYARA HAE!!!

Rashid Sophia Butt

You are lucky here from Holland I was calling form 1p it went up to 9p. That sucks! Can you tell me where can I get calling card from China, cause I can call china fro free from Skype as I have world call package. Right I use to get my card from UK and use to call UK number for free. That is interesting, can you please send me a link please so I can buy from China?

I was using budgetvoipcall from china to call Pakistan at 0.01 Euro per minute now its 0.07 Euro. Guys Please do share something alternate.

evanescence

Re: Another gift from The GOVT of Pakistan to non resident Pakistanies

It is all because of misuse of few people , who address on Phone .....

Altaf Husain is responsible........

And u have to suffer.......

i know aap ka kidhar ko ishaara hai, i start laughing :)

Anyway ...

adnansharif

my friend buy majic jack and for 10 dollars a years call unlimited...or use vonage in canada and free to pakistan any number which is 29 dollars a month

vonage is not providing free calls to pak now its 8 cents per minute to call pakistan

saifsaif

it also happened before 4 years back when Salman Taseer was alive, the satellite belongs to Zardari and Salman Taseer, these harrami dogs are eating our meat and we can stop them.

saifsaif

JAMHURIAT KA INTAQAM aur Mola -Jat ka Kharak,
where we should go ?

Hanan Innocent

It is going to impact all international calls coming in to Pakistan through VoIP. A lot of my friends and myself have now received notices from Vonage, G3 and few other companies that the rates are going up anywhere between 8 cents to 12 cents per minute and there is no more free calls for a set monthly fee. Way to go the corrupt govt. of Pakistan ... that's how you treat your remittance provider and people who are trying to talk to their loved ones from thousands of miles away. Shame on you and shame on this nation to continue to elect these looters.
go to hell this govt

nwanko

Normally I just read here to see what the cheapest options are. I haven't seen anyone mention these:

Voipyo.com charges 5 ct/min for fix & landline. That's currently the cheapest option. You can only sign up using a mobilephone though. I borrowed the zte phone of a friend to sign up.

The next option is stuntcalls.com at 6.5 ct/min for both fix and landlines.

Still much more expensive than any old rate, but quite a bit cheaper than all alternatives mentioned!

Pk_Qatar

This is the only entertainment overseas Pakistanees have who do not have their families with them. Now Zardari put taxes on them also.

Look at India and Bangladesh rates..what a shame

aj_157

lut lawo mainu mai jera ameer ho gya wan mazdori kar k fite mu chooran di zaat da
(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

Sirf_Sach

We deserve this guys and will still not learn mark my words if we keep choosing Noor Ji aur Ghaddari Ji then we shall deserve more than this.

So after reading this if you still thinking to vote Noor Ji or Ghaddari Ji then phir zor se bolo Jeeeeyyeeee Vottuuu..

it means if we call pakistan will cost you double what we were paying earlier.........Calling India, bangladesh are lot cheaper then calling Pakistan now. Will you beleive how much now the GOVT will put in their pocket?
zardari dakoo saay aur kiya umeed ho sakti hai

zeshaan

Apni galtion koo kis kis kay sar daloo gay,
Aoo doo bulletproof garian aoor sec guard inn burocrates,wazir,aoor musheeroon koo,
inkaa petrol aoorTankhawah,TA,DA,bhee too poora karna hay iss kameenee hakoomat nay,Yeh konsaa mufat kaam kartay hain.

nwanko

This is my option now my friends: if you found a cheaper option, please provide:

33onpdw.jpg
on www.voipyo.com

Nawazish

800% calling rates hike for overseas Pakistan - This is the response to Zardari from social media

Recently Sheikh Rasheed mentioned in one of the shows that Zardari is preparing for elections and overseas Pakistanis will be paying for this via 800% call rate hike. Here is the response on social media

zardari.jpg

zar1.png

zar2.png

love you pak

Re: 800% calling rates hike for overseas Pakistan - This is the response to Zardari from social media

ALLAH hidayt day yar is admi ko ab to gali b denay ko dil nai kerta ha