Business in Paraguay

jamalkhan

Thanx Faisal ...... well internet cafe is only a start up to accustomed with people, language and environment,,, afterwords will shift to something else.. i have limited budget so that is why want to take in small steps... how is law and order asuncion or in paraguay ...... how you will compare paraguay with pakistan with a new start up perspective. thnx

Dear jamil khan sab. very starnge to see ur post here. my name is faisal from gujranwala. main south america ke mulk chile mein rehta hoon. i m going to paraguay end of this month may. i have car sale business from chile to paraguay. i have many customer there. paraguay is small country and people are friendly. but same u have to be very carefull i don,t know about cafe business or else. paraguay don,t have sea port they buy most of their things buy from chile-iquique sea port where i live. everything can be settle with money. asuncion is biggest city and capital other city is Ciudad del este . it is border city between brazail and argentina. any more things specifically...ask me

AoA Faisal sahib,

I live and work in Norway. I had heard about Pakistanis living in Brazil but never thought our brethren had spread as far away as Chile. Anyway I want to know what would be the cheapest way to visit Chile and take a trip around the country or the region on a budget. Any ideas?

Regards,

FAISAL315

awan sab . in chile there are around 1000 pakistanies live. around 300 live in santiago capital of chile. and almost near 500 pakistanies live in city name iquique where i live too. all pakistanies do used car businesss santiago community do silver business . other 200 pakistanies are in diffrent cities of chile. doing silver business. any way chapest route i think u should consider with travel agency. from europe air france come direct than lan chile( chile air line) and many other are there. consult with some travel agency...that why we do business with paraguay and bolivia. but strongle recommed for jamil khan sab. cafe business i think is not good here. these peoples are advance in computer technology than us. so why spend 3000 usd ticket until paraguay and open a cafe shop. the monthly income is around 300 monthly. so just for gho back he should work 10 months to collect air ticket for pakistan back. just only benefit he can get . he will get paraguay passport after 6 or 7 years. but economically he can,t do much.

thanx GeoG ..... well i wana take start up from internet cafe just to get know how of the environment what do u say ..... yes your are right .. china and US are main importers for paraguay , from pakistan they import surgical and consumer goods.. but didnt get info who is doing business from pakistan to paraguay .. can u tell me how can i get info abt this .... thnx

I can give you reference of Surgical equipment from Sialkot
personally I am in Automotive spares trade for Commonrail Diesel cars and Agricultural Tractors
and there is a big market for these parts I South America
Please PM me your email address and I can send you more details

FAISAL315

paraguay vs paksitan just culture is diffrent people are same llike our middle people. they r friendly until u r friendly with them.

zubair1122

paraguay vs paksitan just culture is diffrent people are same llike our middle people. they r friendly until u r friendly with them.
dear friends i need information about Paraguay from where i apply for visa and which visa i apply 2nd point is that when you go to Paraguay after 4 months can i get paraguay i.d card and after how much years i get passport of Paraguay kindly please guide me thanks friends my email is [email protected]

FAISAL315

AoA Faisal sahib,

I live and work in Norway. I had heard about Pakistanis living in Brazil but never thought our brethren had spread as far away as Chile. Anyway I want to know what would be the cheapest way to visit Chile and take a trip around the country or the region on a budget. Any ideas?

Regards,

Chile thora mehna country hai. Bolivia,Paraguay peru cheaper hain. Chile tourism ke liye bohot best hai. Europe se kafi Tourist ate hain.Main iquique city mein hota hoon yahan bi bohot Argentian Tourist ate hain.

FAISAL315

u know any pakistani living in asuncion
in asuncion there is only 1 pakistani living , actually 2 1 in asun cion other in Ciudad del este. i can give their contact numbers. they are good peoples. i can give u paraguan peoples number too. i hav some contacts there.

FAISAL315

dear friends i need information about Paraguay from where i apply for visa and which visa i apply 2nd point is that when you go to Paraguay after 4 months can i get paraguay i.d card and after how much years i get passport of Paraguay kindly please guide me thanks friends my email is [email protected]

brother i can,t tell u that but i heard it is not easy. Business or marriage is only way. Time is requiered always about 5 years about.
but paraguay passport also dont have much value.

majidkhan77

I have extensive experience of living in different countries. My advice to you will be, do not make up your mind or take solid steps until you live there for minimum of 3 years. Do not burn your boat. If you tell me how old are you, who are you moving with and what you have in your mind to do there, I might be able to help you more.
Can you please advise me which country is the best to move in Latin America ?