Hamid Mir is trying to bring The Army in to it, by asking from Malik is he working for people involved in missing person cases in Baluchistan. What a scumbag.
Didn't he know, what PPP leaders were hinting weeks ago, that a video would appear which is going to cause ripples in Pakistani politics.
Who knows better than Hamid Mir.
I may be wrong but the clown Rahman Malik hinsted at this video few months ago? Or someone form the government - I think that was the first time we heard it and then Hamid Mir had mentioned on his show a while back.
PPP has nothing to do with Arsalan's case. Establishment is the biggest enemy of Pakistanis!
Aur Pee Pee Pee key daur mein tu Mulk mein doood ki nahrain behney lug gai hain
Off topic: Are you receiving any money from BB Income Support?
---
brilTek
I have sympathies for PPP supporters.
From Bhutto to Zardari the party hs completely transformed.
From being anti Establishment to being the most pro establishment party ever, even more than PML Q or MQM.
Look at the Alliance, my peeplay brother, PML Q - Estb. MQM, Estb, Moulana deisel, Estb.
Bhai Zardari nay bhutto ka vision bech diya hai 5 saal hukumar kay liye.
i dont give a damn about khumani or his cause....
my concern is pakistan..
by the way it was typical response by you to use religon to get under my skin....but Allah has been grateful to me...I am first a Muslim, then a Shia.
Leken zardari jaisay zalimo ko koyi deen nahi hota, chahe woh apnay ghar ki chat pay kitnay Alam laga le.
where did i cross the limits??
I just said PPP is a establishment party and you start talking about religon and stuff..
buts its ok, i dont get provoked.
I can understand your sentiments and frustation especially since 18 crore Pakistanis cannot see the "doodh ki nadiya" which PPP created for us.
Why dont they leave? Whose stopping them..? Thats what the PM said about us Pakistanis asking for fundamental rights. Be it Shia, Sunni or non muslims.
By the way, Zardari is a Shia and i will not vote for him. Because after Rasool Allah (PBUH), we follow a person called Hazrat Ali (R.A), the man who presented himself in court during his own Khilafat and got a judgment against him. Thats the benchmark we cherish.
Conflict of Interest?
Where was conflict of Interest when the largest transport mogul in Pakistan was made the Minister for Railways...
Although you are right about it, but stuff like this doesnt suit Jiyalas...they have no moral authority
ARTICLE- IV
A Judge must decline resolutely to act in a case involving his own interest, including those of persons whom he regards and treats as near relatives or close friend.
A Judge must rigidly refrain from entering into or continuing any business dealing, howsoever unimportant it may be, with any party to a case before him. Should the dealing be unavoidable, he must discontinue his connection with the case forthwith. A judge must refuse to deal with any case in which he has a connection with one party or its lawyer more than the other, or even with both parties and their lawyers.
To ensure that justice is not only done, but is also seen to be done, a Judge must avoid all possibility of his opinion or action in any case being swayed by any consideration of personal advantage, either direct or indirect.
Link to Supreme Court's website:
CODE OF CONDUCT FOR JUDGES OF THE SUPREME COURT AND THE HIGH COURTS
When did PPP leaders hint such a thing?
Don't allege without evidence