[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exvlatXpCnI[/video]

Part Two

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FHQ0WXzY9sc[/video]

Part Three

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PiAYxgC8zYI[/video]

Part Four

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uggcZYmZIa4[/video]

G

very good and informative... i like the guests/hosts spirit... keep it up!!!!

G

Excellent eye opener. This program needs to be shown to the Indian people so that they know what the reality is and what a dirty game is being played by Hindu extremists.

G

Dear Anchor,
If you are reading this I hope you wont ignore if you call yourself an honest professional or you are just a pathetic show puppet on camera. Its time you better proved so switch on that camera and respond with evidence. Your story says sources. I am sure those are fake and made up. And if you cant prove like Indians have after the confession by captured Pakistani terrorist. You can ignore like a moron then I will know you are baseless and hollow and hiding some where in shame. At least I will know how small minded you are if you dont respond and come on the channel again.

All the information and facts are collected from wikipedia.com which is not banned in Pakistan so dont deny the info there by challenging Wikipedia facts and sources.

Why Pakistan govt has allowed this guy in your country when pak media point fingers on India for corruption and raising violence. What a two faced debate will small mentality. Pak media living in a small box called ignorant Pak.
PASSPORT A-333602 4 June 1985 BOMBAY (India)
PASSPORT M110522 13 November 1978 (India)
PASSPORT R841697 26 November 1981 (India)
PASSPORT F823692 (JEDDAH) 2 September 1989 (Yemen)
PASSPORT A501801 (BOMBAY) 26 July 1985 (India)
PASSPORT K560098 (BOMBAY) 30 July 1975 (India)
PASSPORT V57865 (BOMBAY) 3 October 1983
PASSPORT P537849 (BOMBAY) 30 July 1979
PASSPORT A717288 (MISUSE) 18 August 1985 (United Arab Emirates)
PASSPORT K560098 (MISUSE) 30 July 1975 (India)
PASSPORT G866537 (MISUSE) 12 August 1991 (Pakistan)
His last passport made in Pakistan. Very interesting. He does not need to go anywhere now. Dawood is back in arms of PAPA ISI. iNFO FROM INTERPOL.COM
Haha.. Yes I did my homework
Ibrahim is married to Zubeena Zareen (Mehajabeen). His daughter is married to Junaid Miandad, the son of Javed Miandad who is a former Pakistan Cricket Team captain.
According to Intelligence Agencies, Dawood, who masterminded the 1993 serial blasts in Mumbai, has been routing funds to SIMI through an aeronautical engineer, C A M Basheer, from Kerala.

Believed to be SIMIs chief fundraiser, Basheer, who looked after the operations of the banned outfit in Kerala, is now hiding in Saudi Arabia. He is channeling funds through his network to about fifty SIMI terrorist outfits in India

Pakistan's Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) has taken Don Dawood Ibrahim into custody, along with his trusted lieutenant Chhota Shakeel and the mastermind of the 1993 Mumbai blasts, Tiger Memon. However, the Pakistan authorities deny any knowledge of the arrests. Where is he? The past few years have seen a dramatic decline in Dawood's fortunes from the heady heights of the life depicted in "Portrait of a Don" - the ground breaking expos by Ghulam Hasnain in 2001.[12]

Firstly came the death of Sharad Shetty, Dawood's financier and long term confidant, an assassination carried out by Dawood's long time rival Chotta Rajan. News media outlets reported the murder as a sign of a dramatic shift of power between the crimelords.[13] This was the seminal event in a series of blows to his criminal empire from which Dawood has never fully recovered. The loss of Shetty was followed by the declaration by the United States Treasury Department declaring Dawood a global terrorist because of his links with Osama bin Laden.[14].[14] Dawood then lost one of his closest aides, Shoib Khan in 2005,[14] a hit for which there was no retaliatory blood-letting, for which Dawood had gained infamy during the peak of his influence.

Dawood Ibrahim, the son of a police constable Ibrahim Kaskar, was born in Ratnagiri in the Indian state of Maharashtra on December 25, 1955.[5] He is of Konkani descent.[6] He is said to have begun his career in Bombay working for the Karim Lala gang exploiting the rapid expansion in the Bombay (now Mumbai) textiles industry to his advantage.[5] He soon moved his residence to Dubai in the United Arab Emirates where he has business interests alongside India and Pakistan. His career developed in the Persian Gulf states and in the side streets of Nagpada and Dongri in Bombay. His brothers and Anees Ibrahim & Chetan gaidhane are believed to be his key aides.
The 1993 Mumbai blasts were organized by Dawood Ibrahim under pressure from the Inter-Services Intelligence of Pakistan. The ISI, which controlled the shipping routes from the Gulf to India's west coast, demanded that the mafia transport weapons and explosives into India in return for the use of Pakistani waters, the sources said quoting official information.

The Mumbai underworld's financial interests were under pressure as gold prices had crashed and the smuggling routes between the Gulf nations and the western coast of India had come under ISI control. The ISI contacted Dawood through two Pakistani smugglers, who told him the conditions for allowing him to continue smuggling activities. Initially Dawood resisted, but after the communal riots in Mumbai in 1992-93 he endorsed the idea of the blasts in the second week of January 1993. The explosives arrived within a fortnight and the blasts carried out on March 12, 1993. The ISI even now continues to use Dawood's group -- known as the D-company -- to further it anti-India activities, the sources said.

The ISI also used the hawala channels used by D-company for financing illegal activities in India.

Dubai-based Dawood associates and a suspected ISI agent used these channels to send fake currency to India through unsuspecting Indian expatriates.

The channels, the sources said, were also being used to fund contract killers, agents, informers, police and jail officials, besides to compensate the families of their associates killed by the police.

Pakistan gave asylum to Dawood after the 1993 blasts. Besides Pakistan, the underworld don has investments in at least 15 large firms and offices in Europe, Africa, the UAE, Southeast Asia. He also has benami properties in India.

WHAT WAS HE DOING IN YOUR COUNTRY AFTER TERRORISING MUMBAI IN PAST? YOU IGNORANT PEOPLE NEED TO COME OUT OF BOX AND START LOOKING AROUND WHO YOUR PEOPLE ARE SUPPORTING. PEOPLE LIKE DAWOOD. SHAME ON ISI.
A satellite phone recovered from two dead terrorists reportedly showed calls made to Karachi before and after the attacks commenced. THE gps CONFIRMED TO AND FRO ROUTES FROM KARACHI TO MUMBAI BACK JOURNEY PLANNER. WHO WERE THEY TALKING TO NO ONE WANTS TO KNOW? WE ALL KNOW SO STOP FOOLING AROUND LIKE BUGGERS AND LOOK AT THE BIG PICTURE.
A recent investigation showed evidence that Dawood may be residing in Mali. These evidences involve a passport of Dawood Ibrahim from the state of Mali which investigators believe that he may be using now.
Can you answer and show dawoods face behind bars on your TV program if you say you follow truth I challenge you and your management to respond to this as this letter will be going around Pakistani emails for next 24 hours at a rate of 10000 emails per hour. You have time to prepare and respond if you dare to call yourself truth seeker. Shame on guys to mislead info on TV. Act responsibly for God sake.

lahori

What load of rubbish you just posted here. Anyone can make up these bloody names.

Pakistani government simply asking Indian government to provide proper proof. They started blaming pakistan, when the terrorists were still inside the building fighting. How did you find out so quickly and concluded that Pakistani government sent those guys.

This is just extremely un responsible and childish. They way Indian media burst, It was clear that they had some kind of motive behind this.

There are 60 organizations in India that are fighting the government in one or another.

G

You call it childish because you have chosen to close your ears. The captured terrorist has given confession to FBI which came to Mumbai on 27th Nov from US. YOU HAVE IGNORED THE ROLE OF FOREIGN INVESTGATIONS AND THE OUTCOME FROM FBI SO NO POINT MAKING YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT A BLUNDER ISI HAS DONE.
And you still have not answered my question about Dawood. Have you got courage to furnish his details at present. NO ANSWER YOU HAVE COMELETELY FAILED. NOW INTERNATIONAL STEPS WILL MODERATE FROM ALL OVER. MUSLIMS AROUND WORLD HATE THESE ISLAMIC TERROR EPISODES AND WILL UNITE TO TAKE ELEMENTS WHERE EVER THEY MAY BE BASED. TECHNOLOGY IS FAR GREATER THAN YOU KNOW. DONT IGNORE ELECTRONIC FINGERPRINTS ON TELECOMUNICATION DEVICES AND INTERNET PROTOCAL TRACES LEAD TERRORRIST HAVE LEFT. ITS NOT THIRD WORLD WAR. TECHNOLGY HAS EVOVOLVED SO WAKE UP SIR. THEY HAVE BEEN FURNISHED AND IT WILL BE TACKLED DISCREETLY AND INTERNATIONALLY. ITS NOT A CHESS GAME ANYMORE. ITS MONOPOLY ON FAR DEVELOPED GROUNDS.
You dont have courage like indian media to go and face Dawood. We all know why. Your media is puppet of ISI AND SPREAD FABRICATED LIES and full of bullshit like ISI as its a part of it to spread Islamic extremist ideas of Jihad. Shame on you again as you proved to be worthless. What a joke you are.

lahori

Bact to you said:
You call it childish because you have chosen to close your ears. The captured terrorist has given confession to FBI which came to Mumbai on 27th Nov from US. YOU HAVE IGNORED THE ROLE OF FOREIGN INVESTGATIONS AND THE OUTCOME FROM FBI SO NO POINT MAKING YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT A BLUNDER ISI HAS DONE.
And you still have not answered my question about Dawood. Have you got courage to furnish his details at present. NO ANSWER YOU HAVE COMELETELY FAILED. NOW INTERNATIONAL STEPS WILL MODERATE FROM ALL OVER. MUSLIMS AROUND WORLD HATE THESE ISLAMIC TERROR EPISODES AND WILL UNITE TO TAKE ELEMENTS WHERE EVER THEY MAY BE BASED. TECHNOLOGY IS FAR GREATER THAN YOU KNOW. DONT IGNORE ELECTRONIC FINGERPRINTS ON TELECOMUNICATION DEVICES AND INTERNET PROTOCAL TRACES LEAD TERRORRIST HAVE LEFT. ITS NOT THIRD WORLD WAR. TECHNOLGY HAS EVOVOLVED SO WAKE UP SIR. THEY HAVE BEEN FURNISHED AND IT WILL BE TACKLED DISCREETLY AND INTERNATIONALLY. ITS NOT A CHESS GAME ANYMORE. ITS MONOPOLY ON FAR DEVELOPED GROUNDS.
You dont have courage like indian media to go and face Dawood. We all know why. Your media is puppet of ISI AND SPREAD FABRICATED LIES and full of bullshit like ISI as its a part of it to spread Islamic extremist ideas of Jihad. Shame on you again as you proved to be worthless. What a joke you are.

Let me start all over again. Welcome to the forum my Indian friend. It will be nice If you sign up and post from your proper ID. So we can have a proper discussion.

I want to clear one thing first, that I am completely against those extremists out there who are willing to kill innocent people, just to get their motives accomplished. I do not care If they are muslim, christian or hindus.

I want to know the truth!

I had many Indian friends growing up and believe me all that hatred we see in Pakistan and India, is created by our politicians and the media

because you have chosen to close your ears.

My eyes and ears are wide open to hear the truth! You can't just come and say stuff like that. How about back it up. Show us some links where you are getting that information from? You just said, FBI did this and that. Anyone can say that stuff. Do you agree?

How come you are not giving these proof to our government?

you still have not answered my question about Dawood.

I would like to read more about dawood. Please give us some links.

I wonder, how Indian media found about who those terrorists are, when they were still in the hotel fighting?

BlackRock

Ya I feel from your discussion that India is innocent child who dont know anything else just they can see just on Dawood Ibrahim. And ISI working in India. You people think as RAW is so innocent like a born baby.

Raw is fully involved in destabilizing Pakistan in the areas of Baluchistan and also from the Afghan border in NWFP. They are supporting and giving training to terrorist and sending them to Pakistan to spread anarchy. Also the Karachi RAW is involved in all ballasts and all such activities and they are giving financial and logistic supports to all terrorist organizations.

Who is Col Prohet serving Indian military officer who was involved in bomb ballast on samjhoota express. But at that time all Indian media and government blamed Pakistan now after his arrest the Indian extremist forces like BJP and Baal Thackeray who have close connections with RAW and Indian military officers tried to hide all this issue so they might get escape from insulted in the word they make this drama and kill all officers who were investigating the Col Prohet. In this way they get able to hide their name as they are main terrorist.

Now Indian media has made a total stupid story that terrorist has crossed the 500 KM distance on the fishermen boats. We should ask where were the intelligence agencies what they were doing if they are not able to stop such incidents they should give their control to ISI. ISI will manage this situation they should sleep at their homes.

India has never missed the chance to harm Pakistan whenever they get. In 2002 they also arranged the same drama of attack on parliament if you read the detail report made by Madam Maya Watti things will be clear to you that its just tailored made drama. But its up to you people now that would you believe on the facts or not.

Gentleman Its very easy for any incident to blame Pakistan because in this way public can get excited and emotional very easily and the main culprits get rid out of it very easily.

So I think you should be clearer and try to find the real problematic people not just giving blame to Pakistan.

More than 200 out of 600 districts of India has the different movements of independence around thirty five are in Asam. Indian government is not able to fix them and fully failed in handling these issues they dont want to look into this thing but just want to give blame Pakistan. In India there is very bad treatment has been made with all minorities like Dalit, many Muslims and Christians. They are not treated like human beings they are forced to live in very dirty and sub standard places not even they have available to get the basic life facilities. So all these suppressed when tried to make protest they are forcefully treated and as Indian torture limit crossed and these people tried to resist forcefully India give all blame to Pakistan First of all they should solve their own issues then they should look towards Pakistan.

G

First of all yor channel has admitted your media is a new born baby so it will be hard making you understand. Listen to your own people on youtube video Meray Mutabik Dr Shahid Masood Nov 29 2008.
Now my friend here is a dose for you from the international ground. Foxnews.com
http://edition.cnn.com/2008/WORLD/asiap ... nnSTCVideo
I hope You have open ears and open brains like islam says.
The attacks have strained India's already tenuous relationship with Pakistan, which says India has yet to offer any proof to support allegations that a Pakistani-based Islamic militant group was behind the massacre.

One captured suspect has told police that he is Pakistani, Indian officials said. Sources told CNN's sister station, CNN-IBN, that the captive has said he was trained by Lashkar-e-Tayyiba, a Pakistan-based terror group allied with al Qaeda.
The suspect also said he and his fellow attackers were told to memorize Google Earth maps of Mumbai's streets so they could find their targets, CNN-IBN reported. Watch how investigators are focusing on the suspect
But Rehman Malik, head of Pakistan's Interior Ministry, told CNN, "So far what has been shown has been unjust."

"If anybody has used our soil, I give assurance and I assure my friends and people from India that we will take action," Malik said.
"Ajmal Qasab has received training in a L-e-T training camp in Pakistan," he said. "Our interrogation indicates that the terrorists had other places that they also intended to target."

Maria declined to offer any other details.

Earlier, a United States counterterrorism official had said some "signatures of the attack" were consistent with Lashkar and Jaish-e-Mohammed, another group that has operated in Kashmir. Both are reported to be linked to Al Qaeda.

Lashkar was banned in Pakistan in 2002 under pressure from the U.S., a year after Washington and Britain listed it a terrorist group. It is since believed to have emerged under another name, Jamaat-ud-Dawa.

In April 2006, the U.S. Department of State listed Jamaat-ud-Dawa as terrorist organizations for being an "alias" of Lashkar-e-Taiba.

The Pakistani government offered no immediate response.

Speaking earlier Sunday, a spokesman for a Jamat-ud Dawa denied any link to Lashkar-e-Taiba and said he condemned the attack.

"We condemn the killings of civilians. We condemn such killings in a terrorist activity, and at the same time we condemn it happening in the shape of state terrorism, as we see in Srinagar, Kashmir," Abdullah Muntazir said, referring to alleged Indian army atrocities in the disputed Kashmir region.
THIS IS FOX NEWS NOT ISI DOMINATED PAK MEDIA WHO IS A PUPPY. NOW ATLEAST YOUR EARS ARE OPENED OR YOU WANNA DO SOME MORE BLASTS?
ALSO ON THE VIDEO CAPTURED BY CNN CAMERAMAN HAS NO YELLOW BAND ON THE WRIST. THE VIDEO YOU POSTED AFTER MODIFYING WAS NOT VERY UNIQUE, WHAT A PATHETIC DISPLAY OF CHEAP COWARDNESS. ARE YOU SORRY OR SHOULD I HUMILATE YOU WITH MORE FACTS OF MILLITANTS COLD BLOOD ON YOUR SHAMELESS FACE AND THE FACE OF DAWOOD PAKISTANS GUEST WHO IS STILL SUCKINH ISI NIPPLES AND GOVENMENT HAS NOT FURNISHED ANY DETAILS. WHAT IS YOUR ISI DOING? STABBING PAKISTANIS IN BACK AND YOUR MEDIA PLAYING PUPPET ALL OVER INTERNET. INDIAN GDP IS FAR MORE HIGHER THAN PAKISTAN. THE AMOUNT ISI SPENT ON JIHAD SHOULD BE IN BELLIES OF DYING MUSLIM BABIES OUT OF HUNGER. TAKE A BIG PICTURE. SPENT MONEY WORTHWHILE LAST IT FOR BUILDING NOT DESTROYING.

JIHAD MY ASS.

G

Please anyone from pakistan. Help Required. Test of Islam. Please somebody find the house of this boy. Azam Amir Qasab. Azam is 21 years old, dropped out of school with a fourth-grade education, and working as a laborer. He comes from a landless peasant family, from Faridkot in Pakistan. Please contact his friends family as their dead bodies need to be buried. The muslims in india have announced not to bury them. The proper end is important so plese help and if any of the families want to collect their bodies come forward because muslims in india are not going to do it. Just imagine the reverse situation, if they would have been given proper burial what would have been the effect on the psyche of the terrorist undergoing training in different part of world.Ofcourse they will mellow down ans think once why kill helpless. The Muslim Council on Sunday decided not to allow burial of the bodies of the nine terrorists killed during the Mumbai siege in the Marine

Lines Bada Qabrastan (cemetery).

The council said it was trying to send a message to all cemeteries in India that none of the bodies should be buried on Indian soil.

Bhai Jagtap, a Congress MLA from VP Road-JJ constituency, told TOI some Muslim organisations had approached him demanding that the terrorists should not be buried in any cemetery in India.

"Considering their sentiments, I am trying to get in touch with deputy CM R R Patil and other senior leaders. I will forward this message to the state government," said Jagtap. The council authorities have handed over a letter to the Marine Lines cemetery in this regard.
http://www.nowpublic.com/world/muslim-b ... ers-mumbai
In 2003, a Pakistani national killed in an encounter was buried in a Mumbai cemetery. This time, it has been decided not to allow burial of the terrorists because of the gravity of the attack.

G

EVIDENCE THROWN ON THE FACE OF PAKISTAN BY FBI

US sends FBI agents to India to investigate attack
By FOSTER KLUG and LARA JAKES JORDAN

WASHINGTON (AP) The government ordered FBI agents Friday to fly to India to investigate the bloody Mumbai attacks that killed at least five Americans. U.S. citizens still in the city were warned their lives remain at risk.

President George W. Bush pledged cooperation with Indian authorities and mourned the deaths of more than 150 people at the hands of gunmen who attacked targets across India's financial capital starting Wednesday night.

President-elect Barack Obama has spoken by telephone with Rice about the attacks and received several intelligence briefings, State Department officials said. They said Rice spoke again Friday with Indian Foreign Minister Pranab Mukherjee.

"These terrorists who targeted innocent civilians will not defeat India's great democracy, nor shake the will of a global coalition to defeat them," Obama said in a statement. "The United States must stand with India and all nations and people who are committed to destroying terrorist networks, and defeating their hate-filled ideology."

"My administration has been working with the Indian government and the international community as Indian authorities work to ensure the safety of those still under threat," Bush said in a statement from the Camp David presidential retreat in Maryland. "We will continue to cooperate against these extremists who offer nothing but violence and hopelessness."

Bush was receiving regular updates, White House press secretary Dana Perino said Friday night. Senior administration officials were focused on ensuring that Americans were being helped in every way possible, she said.

"The administration also has continued to work with the Indian government at all levels and has offered assistance and support," Perino said.

A U.S. counterterrorism official said it was premature to reach conclusions on who may be responsible for the attacks. The official, who spoke on condition of anonymity because of the sensitivity of the investigation, said some "signatures of the attack" were consistent with the work of militants who have fought against India in the disputed Kashmir region.
Officials were working out the final details with Indian diplomats Friday for the departure of an FBI team, said U.S. authorities, who also spoke on condition of anonymity because of the delicate nature of the operation. A second group of investigators was on alert to join the first team if necessary.

"Americans are still at risk on the ground" in Mumbai on Friday, the State Department said, warning citizens not to travel to the stricken city at least through the weekend.

U.S. officials were checking with Indian authorities and hospitals to learn more about the extent of casualties.
A U.S. counterterrorism official cautioned that it was premature "to reach any hard-and-fast conclusions on who may be responsible for the attacks." But the official, who spoke on intelligence matters on condition of anonymity, added that "some of what we're seeing is reminiscent of past terrorist operations undertaken by groups such as Lashkar-e-Taiba and Jaish-e-Mohammed."
Associated Press writers Matthew Lee, Pamela Hess and Sharon Theimer in Washington, Tom Breen in Richmond, Va., and Juanita Cousins in Nashville, Tenn., contributed to this story.
http://www.google.com/hostednews/ap/art ... gD94OA5A80

G

kYA KHAYALI PULAO PAKAYA HAI??? Orange band yaha pakistan me kisi bhi Dargah me mil jayega.. sikh log orange band nahi pehente woh lohe ka kada pehente hai :lol:

Admin

Mumbai attacks: PM says no evidence provided against Pakistan

Updated at: 2106 PST, Monday, December 01, 2008
Mumbai attacks: PM says no evidence provided against Pakistan ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani Monday said Pakistan will act responsibly in the wake of Mumbai attacks and demanded India to provide evidence, before leveling any allegations.

He said he has talked to world leaders to diffuse the situation. We have talked to all our friends that they use their good offices to diffuse the situation, he said.

He was hopeful that there will no escalation between the two countries in the aftermath of the Mumbai tragedy.

I think it will be the other way round. It will not escalate because some responsible people have owned the responsibility of the intelligence failure, he said in an apparent reference to the resignation of Indian home minister.

Gilani said India should provide some proof about Pakistans involvement in the Mumbai attacks.

We have yet to see evidence, he added.

He said the Mumbai attacks were something unusual and people in India were in a state of anger.

They were in a state of mind which one can expect at that time. They said in anger something but now the dust has settled down, he added.

SOURCE:

http://www.geo.tv/12-1-2008/29883.htm

Admin

Hi guys,

Please give reliable source for all the info you are posting here.

lahori

some "signatures of the attack" were consistent with the work of militants who have fought against India in the disputed Kashmir region.

some of what we're seeing is reminiscent of past terrorist operations undertaken by groups such as Lashkar-e-Taiba and Jaish-e-Mohammed.

Is this what you call a conclusive and strong evidence? Is it enough to rage a war on the whole nation?

Let's say that this evidence is conclusive and we know for sure that some Pakistani organization is behind this. Why would you rage war against the whole nation?

We are already fighting those extremist organizations. We are in the same boat as you guys and against them. Indians need to cool down. We need to go after them together.

I personally don't like this Brass Tack guy. He is full of hatred and isnt any less than indian guy, Modi.

G

I just want say, they really carry out good comedy shows....
This guy narrates(apology, "creates" is proper word here) stories just like my grandma used to tell me in my childhood...
Funny guy, all the same... :lol:

BlackRock

What the strange logic you people are giving about their facts your media has made plan to speak against Pakistan. In India there are more than 600 districts out of them more than 200 having the independent movements and group working Indian mujahadins and many more. They should be involved in such activities but not Pakistan. But Indian people dont want to know the reality how their government and politicians are playing with them.

And now even US has declared that Pakistan is not involved in it and you will see soon Indian media will unreveal many facts what has happened in this Mumbai drama during which they killed alot of innocent people and also kill the brave and true patriot Indian officer Kurmorey. All this was plan by the forces in India and extremist who are playing with Indians. They want nothing just to war with Pakistan.

They have already decided and now trying make the make the public emotional so the public should support their stupid idea of having war. I know such kind of bands are easily available around the market but any muslims if going for fighting they never use such kind of other religious things even they can never use.

Or you say they specially arrange these bands then all the evidences showing by your army and media \like Pakistani news papers and some mobile papers they are also very easy to arrange there is no prob to get such things even for your RAW which already have the presence in Pakistan to make destabilize the country.

When I saw the prof shown by the media i cant do anything else just laughing and thinking how much innocent Indian nation who are believing on such things. And they don't want to know the fact that Col Prohet and team who were making investigation about Col Proghet who was serving officer in RAW and has the close connections with BJB RSS and many Indian extremist people. People dont want to know the reality just want to blame Pakistan as its easy.

BlackRock

Watch this video then give your comment.

PART-1

[video]http://kr.youtube.com/watch?v=gexD_Y4odL8[/video]

PART-2

[video]http://kr.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ex0aZt886M[/video]

PART-3

[video]http://kr.youtube.com/watch?v=sbaGCA1IhF0[/video]