Army has laid out examples of ghaddari so why upset with Zardari and Haqqani now? How about hanging Pervez Musharaf and aiding corps commander of that time first and then thinking about Haqqani and Zardari?
Ek Ghaddar e Azeem ko guard of honor dilwatay ho or phir civilian logon ki harkaton pay tashweesh zahir karte ho. Azeem khaki wardi mai chupay huay bast*rds.
Let's see if PTI sues Sunday Times of UK. NJ is right - this is a golden change. If PTI does not sue or atleast write a legal notice to Sunday times, it would confirm the meeting. We, the supporters of PTI, should remember what I have been saying for years "don't worship any politicians". I am quite hopeful this news is incorrect but actions of PTI i.e. suing or not suing Sunday times will reveal the truth.
ISPR has denied this news today. Will ISPR sue Sunday Time as well.?
If somebody start suing newspapers, all his energies & money would be wasted on such news.
ISPR doesn't go out and sue other organizations. It's not in their mandate. That can be done by government of Pakistan and not ISPR. PTI, however, can atleast write an open legal letter or legal notification to Sunday times, in order to protect it's image. You can convince me (being a PTI supporter for 15 years) but not the opponents. So to shut their mouths, PTI should take a step like that if there is no truth behind the news.
If ISPR asks the govt. they would do, after all it is Pakistani Army.
2nd that in Today's Capital Talk, Arif Alvi, SG PTI, has announced that PTI has send a legal Notice to Sunday Times. Ab Khush?
yaar meri baat suno, why are most of the PTI supporters so jazbati. Yeh meri khushi ya ghum ki baat he nahi hai. Do you believe in a proper democratic system or some kind of royal kingdom? You have been liking my comments for 2 years and I have been liking yours but suddenly if I suggested PTI give clarification, your tone changes. We are both PTI supporters. What impression it gives to others, of PTI supporters? Have a big heart and act maturely.