Bolta Pakistan - 18th January 2012

khawaja555

mushtaq minhas ye samajta he ke aam log bewaqoof hain aur us ko bara naik samjain gay ......................no sir tum khud bewaqoof ho....................

syediqbal

Aetiza was my favorit person, I love him BUT from today I hate him being Gillani's side, he should refused to take up this case.
Every boday has a price......this is very true, Zordari knows how to pay and how much. Aetezaz is in the worst place in his entire life spane.
BIK GIA ......AFSOOOS.

amber123

What's wrong. He is an American citizen which he aclaimed openly and doing his job. Why we expect that he should be a Mulla to justify his claims about Memogate. These are two different domains and should not be judged agaisnt each other. Both are realities, while one reality is obviously accepted why the second one is denied. We cannont push aside Memogate through Mansoor Ijaz's character assasination rather it makes the case futher stronger. Definitely certain factions attempt to make and present the whole case a mere 'piece of paper'. Bolta Pakistan is a desperate attempt to pursue this goal. Moreover it is only media (anchor persons) that highlighte Aitazaz's issue not the public in a real sense. Media is in a race to speculate the outcome of SC decision for Gilani's fate on 19th Jan. Public is just concerned with their routine issues of energy crisis, jonlessness, prices hike etc. They are even diappointed by the SC behaviour of indecision and inaction enhancing public agnoy and hopelessness.

Centennial73

یہ نصرت جاوید تو بڑھاپے میں بھی سپر خوار ھے ۔جوانی میںتو اسنے لنکاڈھا دیے ھوںگے ۔
11twkdf.gif
[/IMG]​

:13::13:chatttees arab mein to ye kaprey utaar ker mujra bhi dikhaney ready hojayegaa...... jhoooota
i disagree with you,,, they can do anything for a few dollars or a licence of someting,,, anyone who keeps a toopi on his head 24/7 and has a beard is a lair and anty pak and anty Islam

Nusrat javed you rock man lol atleast you dont pretend and say what ever you like. Good keep it up

hawkeyeblue

Come on yaar!!! What is the relevance to us ?

Damn it Viagra Induced Journalist, SO Mansoor Ejaz is from your league of Tharki Budas ......LOL