Bollywood eid release, Chennai Express - Shahrukh Khan's south Indian connection

Abdul Haadi

(clap) (clap) (clap)Let's celebrate our Eid with indian movies first by following shetaan's trap and displeasing Allah SWT the mighty and than put more money in Indian economy by promoting and watching their movies and eventually to their army, so they can use that money against Pakistan. well done Pakistanio promote more in Theaters and Pak TV channels. Sometimes I feel so angry but @ the end only can pray for this nation.

only_truths

Chennai Express derails two Pakistani films

INDIA TODAY ONLINE AUGUST 7, 2013 | UPDATED 17:47 IST

There is much hype around Shah Rukh's Chennai Express that is the solo-festive-release this Eid. We know that no one in B-town wanted to compete with King Khan by releasing any film but even in Pakistan two films' release have been postponed due to Chennai Express.

According to reports, the makers of Pakistani films Main Hoon Shahid Afridi and Waar have delayed the release date in order to avoid clash with Chennai Express which is all set to release in Pakistan on Eid after an import ban on release of any Indian film on the festival was overruled.

<font color="#000000"><span style="font-family: georgia"><span style="font-family: inherit"><strong>

The writer of the film has reportedly admitted that the tough competition from Chennai Express is a reason for the delay.

Chennai Express was suppose to release a week after Eid in Pakistan. Directed by Rohit Shetty, the film also stars Deepika Padukone.

Read more at: http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/chennai-express-derails-two-pakistani-films/1/298455.html

sjpti

I just realized that you are not a Moderator any more , surprising?

i don't think it would be a good idea,the world has become a global village is a true sentence not an adage or something .The fault lies in us, instead of Having a healthy debate on various issues with a logical conclusion we all just do some point scoring with a settled mind that the other is wrong.It might be true but neither we have the skill to present our case with strong backings nor our readers have the will and mindset of accepting opponents view point. Ideallly an issue be debated until and unless it reaches its logical conclusion.Wont say Eid mubarak to you MEhraushka coz
when ur Eid is ?
mine is tomorrow as most of the UK is celebrating Eid tomorrow

U can greet me in your reply i will reciprocate tomorrow

Mehrushka

INSHALLAH un ka hashar aur hisaab bhi hinduon kay sath ho ga

2020.gif
2020.gif
2020.gif
2020.gif
2020.gif