Blunders Of MQM,PPPP and Mubashir Lucman (Must Watch)

Status
Not open for further replies.

mazharjp

This is an old program but still wearth watching. After humiliating Cj Iftikhar Choudhry, now the leader of
MQM write a letter to him ? WOW.....

Fauzia Wahab still serve with pride and above all Mr. Mubashir Lucman Now on Express News promoting
directly and indirectly Pervaiz Musharraf and MQM.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BGEDZr68LgM[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zDhYvoc7cNA[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B8W1c2zSeM4[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_cdvo3IEQI[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ecnE09mvK9g[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8cddhupdB08[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyUsFL6Fj-Y[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tz6g7t3xPL4[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HW4kG_IjJVg[/video]

With due all respect,

I would like to emphasis, Mubashir Luqman's great efforts, Apart from his political affiliation and soft corner toward MR Musharaf, I praise him a lot on his self being and high moral towards our crying society, His couple of subjects have brought our attention towards the human right issues, and for that he has gain high regards.

I would like to request all of our forum members to disregard above subject and videos from past, and would like to request all of you to concentrate on positive work of any one, Whole nation knows all the facts, so no need to refresh brutality of these ugly politicians

Regards

I dont agree with mubashar luqman that CJ iftikhar is a culprit and should be charged for 54 murder in karachi.He did't kill those people,he had the right to protest his illegal termination by a dictator.the dictator pervaiz musharaf and mqm should be charged for those crimes,everyone knows who were behind those killings.

mazharjp

abbasiali said:
With due all respect,

I would like to emphasis, Mubashir Luqman's great efforts, Apart from his political affiliation and soft corner toward MR Musharaf, I praise him a lot on his self being and high moral towards our crying society, His couple of subjects have brought our attention towards the human right issues, and for that he has gain high regards.

I would like to request all of our forum members to disregard above subject and videos from past, and would like to request all of you to concentrate on positive work of any one, Whole nation knows all the facts, so no need to refresh brutality of these ugly politicians

Regards

I am Totally agree that he have done some outstanding programs and bring up some real issues. But this will not
give him a license to promote the people he like. He should be fare and balance like Talat Hussain of Aaj TV.

I am not against Mubshir Lucman as Person, but as a Anchor he have responsibilities and rules to follow, which is
FARE AND BALANCE. There is No doubt that some other Anchor is also promoting or taking favor of the people
they have soft corner or promoting their agenda.

About Mubshir Lucman, I have seen hatred for PML (N), Imran Khan, Cj Iftikhar Choudhry and all the leader of
Lawyers movement plus who ever is against Musharraf.

While on the other hand, have outstanding soft corner for Musharraf, MQM and specially trying his best to promote
Mustafa Kamal.

If you have a chance to watch his all programs, you will come to know my point.

For your kind Information, I am against all those Anchor who try to promote the agenda of the politicians they like

Pakistan Zindabad

mazharjp said:
trying his best to promote Mustafa Kamal.

Mustafa Kamal is like that student who already got A+ grade. He doesn't need to be promoted by anyone.

ACTIONS MUST SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS.

Thanks

Mazharjp & Pakpatriot

You both are correct, Let me emphasis again, we have our past, which have provide nothing but disapointment.

My point is to support, the positive of all, and come up with our best ideas politely against any negativity, we have to be open and regard with respect, every one's point of view.

I am sure this will help us to gain consensus for GREATER UNITED PAKISTAN.

regards

mazharjp

PakPatriot1 said:
mazharjp said:
trying his best to promote Mustafa Kamal.

Mustafa Kamal is like that student who already got A+ grade. He doesn't need to be promoted by anyone.

ACTIONS MUST SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS.

Thanks

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6IHwMw0h7UU[/video]

Appeal to all the parties, who were shedding crocodile tears 2 years ago, that there workers killed on 12th May, 2007. Please issue the list of there killed workers. MQM published there workers list within 48 hours after 12th May, 2007.

(i) Rizwan Shamim s/o Shamim-Ullah [Urdu Speaking]

H. No.1/754 Shah Faisal, Colony No.1, Karachi

(ii) Babar Changazee s/o Jamil Khan [Urdu Speaking]

F. No. B-31 Cosmos Plaza, Block16, F.B.Area, Karachi

(iii) Umar Rehma s/o Gul Faraz [Pushto Speaking]

UC-1, Muzaffar Colony, Landhi, Karachi,

Mohall Kandogey, P.O. Dist Deer, NWFP

(iv) Sayda Khan s/o Qader Khan [Pushto Speaking]

B-485, Muzaffar Colony, Landhi, Karachi

Village Jummo, Shahi Khel, Dist, Kohat, NWFP

(v) Irshan Khan Malang s/o Abdul Malook [Pushto Speaking]

D Area, Street 19 Future, Colony Landhi, Karachi

Village Ajmera, P.O. Dist, Budgram, NWFP

(vi) Jahanzaib s/o Iftikhar Ahmed [Urdu Speaking]

H. No. D-2/18, Saud Abad, Malir Tanki Market, Karachi

(vii) Shahbaz Khan s/o Ghulam Mustafa [Pushto Speaking]

H. No. RZ-108 Al-Hayder , Society Alnoor Pakwan, Centre Drig Road, Karachi

Hari Pur Hazara

(viii) Aslam Pervez s/o Habib [Urdu Speaking]

H. No. 93, Sector 7-C, Orangi Town, Karachi

(ix) Ghulam Sarwer s/o Yar Mohammad [Panjabi Speaking]

Chodhry Mohammad Din, Village, Pangriyo, Badin

(x) Sakhi Rehman s/o Darvesh Khan [Pushto Speaking]

H. No. D-324, Pahar Gang, Q-North Nazimabad, Karachi

(xi) Raja M. Altaf s/o Noor Ullah [Kashmiri Speaking]

F. No. Q-510, Iqra, B-17, Complex Gulistan-e-Johar

Village Behri, Muzaffarabad

(xii) Mansoor Ahmed s/o Saeed Ahmed [Urdu Speaking]

K-180, Qasba Colony UC8, Site Town, Karachi

(xiii) Abdul Ghafoor s/o Abdul Hamid [Pushto Speaking]

H.No. 10, Street 14, Jamali, Village, Gadap Town. Khi

Quetta, Balochistan

mazharjp

Jury said:
Appeal to all the parties, who were shedding crocodile tears 2 years ago, that there workers killed on 12th May, 2007. Please issue the list of there killed workers. MQM published there workers list within 48 hours after 12th May, 2007.

(i) Rizwan Shamim s/o Shamim-Ullah [Urdu Speaking]

H. No.1/754 Shah Faisal, Colony No.1, Karachi

(ii) Babar Changazee s/o Jamil Khan [Urdu Speaking]

F. No. B-31 Cosmos Plaza, Block16, F.B.Area, Karachi

(iii) Umar Rehma s/o Gul Faraz [Pushto Speaking]

UC-1, Muzaffar Colony, Landhi, Karachi,

Mohall Kandogey, P.O. Dist Deer, NWFP

(iv) Sayda Khan s/o Qader Khan [Pushto Speaking]

B-485, Muzaffar Colony, Landhi, Karachi

Village Jummo, Shahi Khel, Dist, Kohat, NWFP

(v) Irshan Khan Malang s/o Abdul Malook [Pushto Speaking]

D Area, Street 19 Future, Colony Landhi, Karachi

Village Ajmera, P.O. Dist, Budgram, NWFP

(vi) Jahanzaib s/o Iftikhar Ahmed [Urdu Speaking]

H. No. D-2/18, Saud Abad, Malir Tanki Market, Karachi

(vii) Shahbaz Khan s/o Ghulam Mustafa [Pushto Speaking]

H. No. RZ-108 Al-Hayder , Society Alnoor Pakwan, Centre Drig Road, Karachi

Hari Pur Hazara

(viii) Aslam Pervez s/o Habib [Urdu Speaking]

H. No. 93, Sector 7-C, Orangi Town, Karachi

(ix) Ghulam Sarwer s/o Yar Mohammad [Panjabi Speaking]

Chodhry Mohammad Din, Village, Pangriyo, Badin

(x) Sakhi Rehman s/o Darvesh Khan [Pushto Speaking]

H. No. D-324, Pahar Gang, Q-North Nazimabad, Karachi

(xi) Raja M. Altaf s/o Noor Ullah [Kashmiri Speaking]

F. No. Q-510, Iqra, B-17, Complex Gulistan-e-Johar

Village Behri, Muzaffarabad

(xii) Mansoor Ahmed s/o Saeed Ahmed [Urdu Speaking]

K-180, Qasba Colony UC8, Site Town, Karachi

(xiii) Abdul Ghafoor s/o Abdul Hamid [Pushto Speaking]

H.No. 10, Street 14, Jamali, Village, Gadap Town. Khi

Quetta, Balochistan

Kill Or to be Killed ...........to become innocent in the end is the policy of Terrorist Organization MQM....

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H11eZF3wLY4[/video]

The Real Killer of 12 May 2007 are in this 2 videos , watch and decide self

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hR1whOis970&feature=PlayList&p=C697A0F0BE0B9134&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=31[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fr6vMWesriA[/video]

@Mazherjp:

How about these then? Will you condemn them also as you do to MQM or still your eyes are closed with a tassubb and hatered.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=loLEL7V4sQs&feature=related[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SCuOE-QqeIA&feature=related[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Thl4L5BCuo[/video]

Click the link for bigger image.
http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/6610/image003.png
12thmay.png

MQM MNAs, MPAs family members were on the rally. How the hell they started firing on the CJ supporters to put there families in danger. In fact, main party leaders were not present at that time, who said they will come to receive CJ at Karachi airport. What a co incidence that no one come, like IMRAN KHAN, MAKHDOOM AMIN FAHIM, etc.

ASMA JAHANGIR phoned MQM's ANWAR ALAM on 11th may, 2007, that there will be blood shed on 12th May, 2007. And said to him, that MQM should cancel the rally. In reply when MQM ask her, from where she came to know that, she didn't tell. MQM is still waiting for her reply. She hasn't revealed it, yet. Why hasn't she revealed it, yet? Whom she has been hiding?

CHUDHRY AITIZAZ AHSAN said on 12th MAY, 2007, in an interview with BBC URDU, that, CJ Iftikhar Chudhry was tried to be abducted and killed on that day. Why IFTIKHAR CHUDHRY or AITIZAZ AHSAN haven't lodged an FIR, yet?

zubairnabi

this is part of movement against juduciary.luqman is saying iftikhar as he is his slave.it is not independence of media.this is badmashi of media.they are abusing one man who cannot reply it.one judge can not reply by spoken words.if they have any greviance agaist chief justice,they can go supreme juducial council.and prove their case.THEY SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO ABUSE CHIEF JUSTICE .LUQMAN IS TOUT OF MUSHARAF.

rana14801

Bhai mubasher Luqman LANGOTI KAS LO AUR TAYAR HO JAO AISA LAGTA HA K YE TV PER AAP KA AAKHREE PROGARMME HA. BAHI ITNA BOLO GE TO aBBASI KI TARAH TV SE GHAEB HO JAO GE.ALLAH KE WASTE THORA DHEERAY CHALO. TEZ DORO GE TO JALDI THAK JAO GE.KINDLY BE MORE HUMBLE ON TV WHILE TALKING TO ANY ONE.DO NOT TRY TO ACT LIKE A BBC OR CNN REP.U R IN PAKISTAN AND HERE ANY THING COULD HAPPEN.AAP BAAR BAAR PARCHA KATNEY KI BAAT KAR RAHE THEY,ALRIGHT PARCHA KAT GAYA AB CASE KONE FAISALA KARE GA. WOHI JUDGE KIYA APNEY KHILAF FAISAL DAIN GE? MERAY BHOLEY BAADSHA EFFORT ACHI HA KLAIKIN AAP UN BLOOD HOUNDS KO GHAIRNEY KI KOSHISH KAR RAHE HO JIN KI NAZAR MAIN INSANI ZINDAGI KI KOI VALUE NAHIN HA THEY R SIMPLY RUTHLESS.AGAR AAP KO KUCH HUA TO YAHI MEDIA UNKE KEHNEY PER AAP KI KOI KHABAR BHI NAHIN LAGNE DE GA.AAP ZULM KE KHILAF AAWZ UTHAO GE TO KOI NAHIN SUNE GA AUR AAKHIR KAAR AAP IS DUNYA MAIN GUM HO JAO GE.MAIN DUA KARTA HOON KE ALLAH AAP KA HAMI O NASIR HO .aameen

To all the haters of MQM and Altaf

This is a challenge of SPARTACUS , if you people have any thing related to 12 MAY 2007 then come in court,

CJ is free and he is in COURT.

MQM has all the proofs that who started first , with exact time on video and even aired by different chanels in pakistan that time.

Go and search maybe , you people will find self. MQM will show only in court.

Come to court , MQM is waiting....

If you people think that you can not go in any karachi court because of MQM , then please go to ISLAMABAD court.

MQM will enjoy , if this all would start in court...

MQM has all the proof and MQM showed this all to the world and they already convinced with those proofs.

Accept the Challege of SPARTACUS and come in court.

MHASHMI

Lets suppose MQM was not involved in the killing of innocent peoples in Karachi on 12th May, 2007. But see the speech of the Master and patron of MQM, Musharraf on the 12th May after the brutal killing of innocent peoples. In his speech Musharraf said the peoples of Karachi demonstrated their strength and support today. It is clear cut evidence, how MQM was used by its Master, Musharraf and agencies to crush the Lawyer movement and to continue the dictatorial regime of their Master Musharraf and MQMs creator Agencies. Musharraf also defended MQMs action by saying that if a really passed through MQMs supporters area, their popularity is at the task and in this way he justified MQM action.

The other evidence of the involvement of MQM is that when the Sindh High Court initiated the enquiry of the evidence by Judges, MQM stopped the enquiry by surrounding the High Court and disrupted the process.

I am sure that after the fall of MQM/ PPP regime in Sindh an independent enquiry by the Judiciary will be held and culprit and agents of Establishment i.e. MQM should be exposed and will be awarded punishment.

Status
Not open for further replies.