Best,most unbiased and fair anchor/analyst

Who in your opinion is the most honest and unbiased Anchor/Analyst?

• Total voters

nauman

:D:D:D:D: orya idiot jaan has vision and knowledge:D:D:D.... he once said julian assange hacked into US pentagon and stole those cables :D::D:D

he is an afsana nigar only suitable for jazbati patoraas hungy for jazbaati injections....

100 % agreed

swing

Mujay tou kabhe koe , kabhee koe ACHA lugta hai i mean k jis episode mai jo ziada sacha aur acah bol de woh theek lagta hai .
(yah shyd mai iss mamlay mai kehnay mai kamzoor hoon) LOL.

Thank You

In my Opinion Ansari abbasi is tend towards the spy agencies,Haroon Raheed is an analyst which is always biased on their opinion ,Kamran Khan is trying to pretend good in order to cash the emotion of people ,Hamid mir is MQM and spy pro,Saleem safi is mushraf tatoo, talat hussain is some what Didactic,ALL of them are following their own opinion and biased approach .Kashif abasi is MQM tatoo,Dr moeed is seem towards dispersiveness.najamsthi and nazi naji is pro pupil party .

I agree with you brother.....
Your analysis is quite better than others.
My opinion is just for Ansaar Abbasi & Absaar Alam and after them Hasan Nisar & Haroon Rasheed

asmirza

Ansar Abbasi , kashif Abbasi, talat hussain in key ilwa sab kisee na kisee say munsalik he ,koche isi,pml (n) koche ppp koche gheyr mumalik key sath

or kuchh i khan ke saath us ka naam lete huwe mot ti he,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,he is very respected shoul,nt be boised.h r

Zionist Hindu

oops!!! wanted to vote for nejam sethi but pressed nazir naji by mistake .....
Talat Hussian is overrated and lacks critical thinking and wisdom that nejam sethi has. Nejam sethi may be biased with his preferance in local politics but regrding his view on pakistan and international politics he is spot on.

oops!!! wanted to vote for nejam sethi but pressed nazir naji by mistake .....
Talat Hussian is overrated and lacks critical thinking and wisdom that nejam sethi has. Nejam sethi may be biased with his preferance in local politics but regrding his view on pakistan and international politics he is spot on.

Still better than 1000 Barkha Datts put toghter

roshansachai

With due respect, after seeing recent Kashif abbassi program w/ IK and TH, TH comes in the very end. It seems he is bent upon making this war our war, which is just rubbish..

sok

Haroon Rasheed is definitely most fairest. Second is Ansar Abbasi. Can't think of a reason on why Paji's name is included in the list.

Sent from my HTC Desire using Tapatalk

Lodhi

Even though I like Haroon Rasheed too but Talat Hussain is the one who doesnt take side and he always try to pain the true picture of the issue he talks about.

Bombaybuz

HAROON RASHEED AND THEN TALAT HUSSIAN ... be Aab zaat tou Allah ki hai but i judged these two guys always to be the part of solution not the part of problem like kashif abbasi k garma garmi chaal rahe hoo tou break he na loo for ages.... purely my view.... although poll so far is backing it.