Baluchistan Conference (Issues & Solutions) - Kis ne kya kaha.

jerry719964

That's a good step they should do more conference like this on Balochistan and also Karachi , what ever difference between political parties they should get together and give their opinion and form a resolution or something like this and pressurize govt to do that, kyun ke siasat to hoti rahegi per pyaare pakistan ko bachaana pehli tarjeeh honi chahye

mrk123

Its ironic taht the people representing the federal and the provincial government are standing up there complaining about the injustice being meted out to the balochs and baluchistan - there is nothing that they have done to solve the issue of baluchistan except to do lip service and siphoning off billions of rupees meant to uplift the province and its people. This could only happen in pakistan.....government is willing to take on the powerful military on the memogate issue and can stand up to the judiciary but they portray themselves helpless when it comes to baluchistan. I am sure if they were sincere in their intentions and efforts then military didn't stand a chance in the current scenario and would have had to reconsider their policy of confrontation under relentless public pressure....but this government and its allies want to run with the hare and hunt with the hounds....

mrk123

You raise good points but the time for conferences passed 20 years ago.

That's a good step they should do more conference like this on Balochistan and also Karachi , what ever difference between political parties they should get together and give their opinion and form a resolution or something like this and pressurize govt to do that, kyun ke siasat to hoti rahegi per pyaare pakistan ko bachaana pehli tarjeeh honi chahye

imyrathore

[MENTION=14890]mrk123[/MENTION]; @jerry71996 Its all a bloody topi drama. Most of the morons who did speeches have been in power over the last so many years and chose to do nothing and now they are crying crocodile tears for the people of balochistan - pathetic. To see nawaz sharif and mushahid hussain and ther ilk stand up and talk about balochistan is the biggest joke ever.

xzhamayu

Partition of Pakistan.

Baluchistan is considered an integral part of Pakistan. But it saddens me to see that we r now moving towards the same scenario that led to partition of Pakistan in 1971. The stage is all set. An insurgency is already brewing in Baluchistan. If Akhtar Mengal wins the election in Baluchistan, he will declare independence and all the international community will welcome his decision (as it will be the so called 'will' of the Baluchi people) particularly India and Israel. Baluchistan will already have a government ( led by akhtar mengal) and the insurgents (bla, brp and bso) will become the army of Baluchistan ( which will later receive military donations from india and israel to further strengthen it). ISI and the army have already been declared the culprits behind the missing persons' case and everybody especially the media is sympathising with Mengals. He has already opposed every project for the welfare of Pakistan ( development of Gwadar port and Iran Pakistan gas pipeline). Army and ISI are well aware of this but given the portrayal of the establishment in the media and treatment of it by the juidiciary they are reluctant to do anything. Well what can u expect from Akhtar Mengal after all his dad spent all of his life fighting for liberation of Baluchistan

brilTek

Re: Partition of Pakistan.

Don't listen to media, specially GEO --- They hate army

The situation is quite ok ---Pak Army knows what they are doing.

I will try to share a detailed report, written by one baloch himself. The problem is in very minor area --- much smaller than Fata

---
brilTek

ASQR1

These anti Pakistan elements do not stop and keep lying about Pakistan and how bad situation is in Pakistan, do not pay any credence to these nincompoops and pray to Allah S.W.T. the master of universe top save Pakistan from traitors, those who sell their souls for money and those who are trouble makers.

shaburangila

I appreciate this thread however you post your thread on a wrong place perhaps most reader here are bunch of spoil bread dumb sheep mentality follower of PTI most of them very illiterate communicate either in Punjabi/Urdu. Even most admin of siasatpk.com they are so unmannered that they can not correspondence appropriately. I assume they are themselves so incompetent as their readers are. To understand what you are saying in your thread one must need to be very knowledgeable and I am afraid you won't find one here.

masti

Dont worry bro , nothing will happen . I am from BALOCHISTAN and I and 99% BALOCH People r die heart patriotic PAKISTANIS and Proud PAKISTANIS , ask me whats the reality . The reality is that our Agencies , ISI , PAKISTAN Army , FC r protecting BALOCHISTAN from the intelligence agency of India ( RAW ) and its paid agents like BLA , BRA , BLF . And there is no such incident as missing persons case in BALOCHISTAN . Its all fake propaganda of the intelligence agencies of India ( RAW ) and its paid agents and groups like BLA , BRA , BLF which have failed badly . Actually reality and truth is that india ( RAW ) and its paid groups like BLA , BRA , BLF are involved in missing persons case . **** you India . India stop doing terrorism in my country PAKISTAN . Shame on terrorist country india . Reality is that our PAKISTANI Media has been bought by USA and India . Thats y they always lie about the real situation in BALOCHISTAN , specially the traitor and enemy of PAKISTAN Hamid Mir . Dont be fooled by the traitor media . Reality is that the Sardars of BALOCHISTAN dont want progressive things in there areas . Reality is that FC and PAKISTAN Army has built thousands of schools , colleges , hospitals and many other welfare projects for the poor people in BALOCHISTAN thats I and 99% BALOCH People who are die heart patriotic PAKISTANIS and proud PAKISTANIS love agencies , ISI , FC and PAKISTAN Army . And the dream of independant BALOCHISTAN of USA ( CIA ) , India ( RAW ) and its paid agents and groups like BLA , BRA , BLF will never be successful because BALOCHISTAN is the heart of PAKISTAN and INSHAA ALLAH it will remain the heart of PAKISTAN till the last day of judgement and till the whole world ends . Agencies , ISI , PAKISTAN Army , FC Zindabad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! . First I am a Proud PAKISTANI then I am a proud BALOCH . PAKISTAN ZINDABAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! . ( A message from a proud PAKISTANI then a proud BALOCH ) . :) :) :) .

colorbirdss

Dont worry bro , nothing will happen . I am from BALOCHISTAN and I and 99% BALOCH People r die heart patriotic PAKISTANIS and Proud PAKISTANIS , ask me whats the reality . The reality is that our Agencies , ISI , PAKISTAN Army , FC r protecting BALOCHISTAN from the intelligence agency of India ( RAW ) and its paid agents like BLA , BRA , BLF . And there is no such incident as missing persons case in BALOCHISTAN . Its all fake propaganda of the intelligence agencies of India ( RAW ) and its paid agents and groups like BLA , BRA , BLF which have failed badly . Actually reality and truth is that india ( RAW ) and its paid groups like BLA , BRA , BLF are involved in missing persons case . **** you India . India stop doing terrorism in my country PAKISTAN . Shame on terrorist country india . Reality is that our PAKISTANI Media has been bought by USA and India . Thats y they always lie about the real situation in BALOCHISTAN , specially the traitor and enemy of PAKISTAN Hamid Mir . Dont be fooled by the traitor media . Reality is that the Sardars of BALOCHISTAN dont want progressive things in there areas . Reality is that FC and PAKISTAN Army has built thousands of schools , colleges , hospitals and many other welfare projects for the poor people in BALOCHISTAN thats I and 99% BALOCH People who are die heart patriotic PAKISTANIS and proud PAKISTANIS love agencies , ISI , FC and PAKISTAN Army . And the dream of independant BALOCHISTAN of USA ( CIA ) , India ( RAW ) and its paid agents and groups like BLA , BRA , BLF will never be successful because BALOCHISTAN is the heart of PAKISTAN and INSHAA ALLAH it will remain the heart of PAKISTAN till the last day of judgement and till the whole world ends . Agencies , ISI , PAKISTAN Army , FC Zindabad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! . First I am a Proud PAKISTANI then I am a proud BALOCH . PAKISTAN ZINDABAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! . ( A message from a proud PAKISTANI then a proud BALOCH ) . :) :) :) .
Sorry bro there is no kiss or love button from one brother to another otherwise i would have clicked on that. Jab tak hum zinda hain tab tak koi Pakistan ko divide nahin kar sakta iA. Hater gonna hate.

Majority Baloch is pro-pakistani and love the country, They are sick of the backward and outdated sardari system and want education, peace and opportunity. But for a few mislead ones the majority love the country to bits and also respect the army appreciating the many sacrifices made by them.

1971 was totally different due to the territorial distance between East and West Pakistan so really there is no comparison in that regard. There is much poverty and suffering in Balochistan as the region has been neglected by every government since independence but a truely patriotic government that understands the importance of this province should make it the most favoured one for at least a few years. One of my dearest friends is from Noshki and a very patriotic Pakistani.

Can also understand the anger of the Baloch people towards the rest but we love them and always will. We will make it up to them sooner or later, inshallah. The anger of the Baloch is towards the status quo, sardari and various governments that have betrayed their trust. If little Srilanka can fight and defeat Indian terrorism inflicted on them for 20 years then so can we.

http://www.pakistankakhudahafiz.com/2011/10/13/over-10000-balochs-joined-army-in-2yrs/

ISLAMABAD: Upto 5,000 Balochi youth from all over Balochistan province, passed out to join Pak Army at Quetta on Tuesday (October 11).
With this recruitment, now over 10,000 young boys of Balochistan have joined Pakistan Army as officers and Jawans during the past two years.
Prime Minister, Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani, Governor Balochistan, Nawab Zulfiqar Magsi, Chief Minister Balochistan Nawab Aslam Raisani, Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani, Commander Southern Command, Lt Gen Javed Zia, members parliament, Senior Civil and Army Officers, tribal leaders and relatives of the Young Baloch witnessed the passing out ceremony.
The Balochi youth were lauded standing shoulder to shoulder with their brethren from the rest of the country to safeguard country’s sovereignty and integrity.
It may be mentioned here that on the instruction of Chief of Army Staff (COAS), General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani, the standards of Pak Army have been relaxed for the Balochi recruits.

check-big.png

http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-6-171069-10,082-join-army-from-Balochistan-in-3-years

Islamabad

A total of 10,082 youth from Balochistan have joined the Pakistan Army as officers and soldiers during the last three years, authoritative sources have revealed.

Chief of the Army Staff (COAS) General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani had allotted 10,000 vacancies for the youth of Balochistan in the army during the years 2009-2011 and announced an additional 5,000 vacancies for 2012.

“We are happy to note that there is a tremendous response to the army’s recruitment drive in Balochistan,” said the sources. “The enthusiasm among the youth of the province to join the armed forces, especially the army, is unambiguous.” The sources asserted that the army chief was taking a keen interest in the affairs of the province so as to play his part in improving the economic standing of the Baloch.

Highlighting the educational projects undertaken by the military in Balochistan in the last five years, the sources counted a college in Sui, Balochistan Public School in Sui, Quetta Institute of Medical Sciences (QIMS), GIT (Gwadar Institute of Technology), Chamalang Beneficiary Education Programme (CBEP), BITE (Balochistan Institute of Technical Education) and Army Institute of Mineralogy (AIM). They said these institutes had had been launched to promote education and enlighten the youth of the province.

They said the military had also constructed a 50-bed hospital in Sui, provided assistance to the Ministry of Education, Balochistan, carried out relief activities during floods and arranged free medical camps for the local people.

Moreover, the army was also involved in development activities at Chamalang, Musa Khel and Dukki coalmines, Kassa Hill marble project and dates farming at Panjgur. “The military will continue to actively take part in development projects in the province and in providing tangible assistance in different sectors,” said the sources. “All projects, especially in the educational sector, are invaluable in raising the profile of people of the province.”

They added that coherent insight, candid appraisal of the complex situation, formulation and implementation of constructive policies by the military was now changing the situation on the ground.

— Waqar Ahmed

jhoona

Pak Army knows what they are doing. :lol::lol::lol:

They also knew what they are doing, when Pakistan was broken into two pieces .

Ahsan Khan

Don't listen to media, specially GEO --- They hate army

The situation is quite ok ---Pak Army knows what they are doing.

I will try to share a detailed report, written by one baloch himself. The problem is in very minor area --- much smaller than Fata

---
brilTek

The situation in Balochistan is OK for now but these elections will add to the existing anarchy in Balochistan. As the thread starter has fairly analysed the post-election scenario and I genuinely fear it might result in a bloody civil war.

Saadbaloch

What a BS thread, have you ever been to Balochistan ? there is no suck problem except few places where these murderer blood sucking Sardaars want to keep their tight control over the lives of common peoples. things are very different on the ground. Long Live My Balochistan Long Live my whole Pakistan