Awaz 26th October 2015 - Imran Khan Exclusive Interview

pti4pakistan

Khan - A good and an honest man but lacks a team to convert his blurry vision into a reality.

Khan Sb.
- move PTI HQ to Peshawar until 2018
- fire Khattak - take highest position yourself and move to Peshawar
- Revisit your policy papers, which are collecting dust on insaf.pk, and measure how much of it has been done
- hire experts including from overseas to execute on those policies via projects
- Enforce ever PTI leader to spend 4 hours a day in their constituency and the other 4 hours working in their offices
- work day and night for 2.5 years from now
- make your team work tirelessly among people
- introduce computerized system for election in KPK - set an example for 2018
- make KPK into mini-upcoming-Dubai
- Give surprise visits to different cities and departments, at least twice a week
- Setup monthly meetings/press conferences (IN A LIVE TV/RADIO) and inform the public of the vision, mission, progress, hurdles, next step steps

and I assure you Pakistan will vote for you and throw other clowns of the country!!!!!

One more thing: If there are any hurdles in executing your projects, give a dharna for that and forget about other dharnas'

What is so hard for Khan to understand this?

mkiani

Imran Khan and PTI will never give up until we Make Pakistan as QuideAzam & Alama Iqbal invisioned.
Break the back of Political and Economic Mafia.Inshallah.

pti4pakistan

Imran Khan and PTI will never give up until we Make Pakistan as QuideAzam & Alama Iqbal invisioned.
Break the back of Political and Economic Mafia.Inshallah.
I understand that you speak with passion and honesty, but I have a breaking news for you. PTI has already given-up by doing marginal work in KPK. Imran Khan is really a joker and most suitable for making empty promises in talk shows ONLY! 95% of what he says is never even attempted to fulfill. You are all blind supporters of Imran Khan glamorous past and no different than nooras, piplies and others...

Sphere Manisfest

Khan - A good and an honest man but lacks a team to convert his blurry vision into a reality.

Khan Sb.
- move PTI HQ to Peshawar until 2018
- fire Khattak - take highest position yourself and move to Peshawar
- Revisit your policy papers, which are collecting dust on insaf.pk, and measure how much of it has been done
- hire experts including from overseas to execute on those policies via projects
- Enforce ever PTI leader to spend 4 hours a day in their constituency and the other 4 hours working in their offices
- work day and night for 2.5 years from now
- make your team work tirelessly among people
- introduce computerized system for election in KPK - set an example for 2018
- make KPK into mini-upcoming-Dubai
- Give surprise visits to different cities and departments, at least twice a week
- Setup monthly meetings/press conferences (IN A LIVE TV/RADIO) and inform the public of the vision, mission, progress, hurdles, next step steps

and I assure you Pakistan will vote for you and throw other clowns of the country!!!!!

One more thing: If there are any hurdles in executing your projects, give a dharna for that and forget about other dharnas'

What is so hard for Khan to understand this?

باالکل ٹھیک. آج خان صاحب کنونس نہیں کرسکے. گڑبڑ کرے خٹک اورصفایاں دے خان. فارغ کریں اس خٹک کو. گنڈاپور، خٹک اور دوسروں کے رشتے دار ناظم بن گئے. شیرپاؤ اور اس کے بیٹے پہ تنقید خود خان صاحب نے کی اور اب اسکے بیٹے کو وزیر لے لیا. یا تو بیان نہ دیا کریں یا ثابت قدم رہیں اصولوں پہ. پھر ہر دفعہ ٹکٹ دینے میں غلطیاں. مجھے پی ٹی آئ کی امچوریٹی پہ سخت غصہ اور مایوسی ہے. کہاں ہے شاہ محمود، سرور، ترین جیسے تجربہ کاروں کا سیاسی تجربہ اور کہاں ہے اسد عمر جیسے ستر کروڑ سیلری وا
لےسی ای او کی وزڈم.
خان صاحب صفائی دے رہے ہیں کہ بلدیاتی الیکشن میں ہزاروں لاکھوں امیدوار تھے تو رشتےداروں کو بھی ٹکٹ مل گئے. خواتین کی اسپیشل نشتیں تو گنی چنی تھیں، ان میں خٹک کی اتنی ساری رشتےدار کہاں سے آ گیں.

Londoner/Lahori

ik has a mountain to climb, only one thing brings him back to square one over and over again, that is his crusade against corruption, in a country, where pm to peon are corrupt and stand united to guard their interest, this not noora or zardari, but these two are leading a mind set, and it will take up to three generations to wipe this out, quick fix can only be achieved through bloody(french style) revolution, for that our slave like (darbari) majority in population would never risk, it becomes a very unique blend of "zameeni aqqa", like i said before 2013 elections, i would say it again, if ik would like to take over from status quo, drop his corruption slogan except kpk, because folks in kpk are very superior breed than punjabis, in punjab it wont work, historically everything is for sale in punjab, and nooras sussed it out...

Sultan Alvi

I understand that you speak with passion and honesty, but I have a breaking news for you. PTI has already given-up by doing marginal work in KPK. Imran Khan is really a joker and most suitable for making empty promises in talk shows ONLY! 95% of what he says is never even attempted to fulfill. You are all blind supporters of Imran Khan glamorous past and no different than nooras, piplies and others...
I must admire your passion and honestly as well for giving us the breaking news about Imran Khan and PTI while sitting in US. We need more honest and patriotic Pakistanis like you. I find you far more credible than Joker IK. May God Bless you and give you the courage to replace Imran Khan as the PTI Chairman. Keep up the good work my friend, we love you!

پرفیکٹ ڈنگر

کیا ہمارے لیڈروں کو بالکل شرم نہی یا بالکل عقل نہی ہے
آج زلزلے کے بعد سما پر عمران خان انٹرویو دے رہے ہیں اور سیاست فرما رہے تھے

umer

With this user name u dnt become part of pti. U care abt ur noora and others. Leave pti alone. We will do what we have to . U mind ur own effing business man .

pak awam

***** ke bache ye interveiw live nahi hay

کیا ہمارے لیڈروں کو بالکل شرم نہی یا بالکل عقل نہی ہے
آج زلزلے کے بعد سما پر عمران خان انٹرویو دے رہے ہیں اور سیاست فرما رہے تھے

farooqak

your intentions are good and clean, but remember that the one who wins Punjab will always be the PM
PTI has convinced people of KPK and made Diesel and ANP vanish for now

They are trying their best to win over Punjab but Nawaz is too strong in Punjab for now. PTI wants to remain national party so it will not move all resources to KPK. They will continue to try and win over Punjab to come into power