Aurton Ki Beemari Hai K Unahin Maara Na Jaye To Unhain Sakoon Nahi Milta - Orya Maqbool Jan

دوسرا_سوال

It is not his opinion (at least from this clip it is evident). However the thread starter has sensationalized and provoked all the liberals to point their guns at Orya and start shooting :)

Keep up the good work, and continue exposing yourself :)
Ji nahi.

All I have done is reminded men of their responsibility that women have to be looked after and if they have a disease of wanting to be hit, we should frankly comply so that we can look after them well.

It's strange that you're making it a liberal v. conservative issue, when it's simply a matter of hitting women, being prescribed by Orya Jaan. Next, you will bring sectarianism into it.... Just don't! Alright? Just hit women and be on your way. No space for sectarianism or lib v. con debates.

Believer12

As many have pointed out first hear what he is saying. He is talking about "White Masochism". Now tyhe word "Masochism" is used for the most part in sexual context, the meaning of it is getting sexual pleasure from being hurt or controlled by another person, i.e;BDSM etc.

So, he is explaining "White masochism", this is the main thing and has nothing to do with women. Get it.
Now he is explaining "Masochism" which for obvious reasons even a feminist would explain with regards to women as they aRE passive. for the most part in a sexual activity. So, you can also say that women generally speaking have tendencies of Masochism.

Coming to the video, IMO white masochism might exist but for the most part they are peaceful and honest with an excfweption of US
and may be a few other countries.
اگر اس نے اس طرف اشارہ کیا ہے تب تو یہ حلال کا بھی نہیں لگتا مجھے ، ٹیڈی بکرا

amigo

اگر اس نے اس طرف اشارہ کیا ہے تب تو یہ حلال کا بھی نہیں لگتا مجھے ، ٹیڈی بکرا

What do you mean to say? I am saying it again he is talking about "White Masochism" it has nothing to do with sex etc. just that the word "Masochism" means someone who likes to get hurt.