Asad Umar trying to bring paypal in pakistan.

Designer

InshaALLAH If Asad umar succeed in this it will be huge benefit for freelancers and of-course for pakistan's economy .

https://twitter.com/x/status/1052080476335349760
Dpm-gW5XoAALkKc.jpg:large

PappuChikna

This guy is a showbaaz and a liar.
He was caught red-handed pants down with fake twitter followers.
He was then caught again self-claiming to receive Microsoft greatest award and then Microsoft denied saying we never gave any such award and we dont know who this person is.

This man loves himself and loves self-projection. History and experience have shown that such people are corrupt and liar.

Designer

Sir this new
He was then caught again self-claiming to receive Microsoft greatest award and then Microsoft denied saying we never gave any such award and we dont know who this person is.

This man loves himself and loves self-projection. History and experience have shown that such people are corrupt and liar.
Sir this news is related with asad umar not umar saif here link watch it. https://twitter.com/x/status/1052080476335349760

tansarbh

Patwari Alert! Patwari on the lose. Spreads news without verifying.

yeh parh jahil!

"Sir this news is related with asad umar not umar saif here link watch it.
https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1052080476335349760"

Jazbaati

If only Pakistan had it's own online payment system. Using Paypal may be fine for buying stuff from abroad but it will benefit an American company.

PappuChikna

If only Pakistan had it's own online payment system. Using Paypal may be fine for buying stuff from abroad but it will benefit an American company.
bhai sahab, foreign buyers wont use our service that no one knows about with no credibility.
paypal is a globally accepted method of payment.

Aslan

Why not develop your own system also..Alipay is also an option..
The short term solution is to use Paypal or Alipay from China.It will take time to develop a new system from scratch and many cost more.The finance ministry should do a cost benefit analysis and choose the best system.As I mentioned above if one wants to use Paypal or Alipay it can be done straight away.These systems have been tried and tested.

zain786

Yeah we should avoid paypel better to work our own interent transaction system like india had so many like one them is paytm we should work on our own things

Jazbaati

bhai sahab, foreign buyers wont use our service that no one knows about with no credibility.
paypal is a globally accepted method of payment.

I suppose it's a very good idea to establish Paypal payments to sell products to foreigners. We may start seeing Pakistani sellers on ebay if there was an ebay for Pakistan.

Designer

Yeah we should avoid paypel better to work our own interent transaction system like india had so many like one them is paytm we should work on our own things
But Sir in india freelancers also dependent on paypal not on paytm we need paypal for international payments in pakistan easy paisa is working very well.

thinking

Yes I watched this interview of Asad Umer.. where he said..he wonder how Paypal CEO ignore such a huge market of Pakistan for Paypal??He wants to meet Paypal CEO in this regard..if Paypal is not agreed then he will look for alternative of Paypal like system in Pakistan..

lurker

Forget Paypal. Forget using your own country or any country for that matter - Use Bitcoin. :) Kisi ko faida na do siwaye apne aap ko. That's the way to do.

pk78601

Forget Paypal. Forget using your own country or any country for that matter - Use Bitcoin. :) Kisi ko faida na do siwaye apne aap ko. That's the way to do.

crypto is back by criminals just another dollar money hanging in air, i dont know what you are talking about, most of people who work online they are either forced to use third party accounts or traveling abroad just for sake needs of online payment system where 80% buyers only pay via paypal cos its safe im one of those who have part time side business. even a small freelancer is making 1500 to $2000 a month and they lose alot due to no option for payout. many of friends are using my paypal accounts just for their needs i help them cos im sitting out side they can benefit form it.

jonsnow

pr PKR ko btc ya dollar mein ajjkal convert krna bahaut costly option hai

jonsnow

crypto is back by criminals just another dollar money hanging in air, i dont know what you are talking about, most of people who work online they are either forced to use third party accounts or traveling abroad just for sake needs of online payment system where 80% buyers only pay via paypal cos its safe im one of those who have part time side business. even a small freelancer is making 1500 to $2000 a month and they lose alot due to no option for payout. many of friends are using my paypal accounts just for their needs i help them cos im sitting out side they can benefit form it.
You're absolutely right, even i have to beg my cousin to receive paypal payments on my behalf and without paypal it is extremely difficult to start a online business although there are services like payoneer and 2checkout but Paypal is used by millions of consumers and also businesses