Are you satisfied with the perfomance of Chaudhry Nsiar as Interior Minister ?

Liaqat Hussain

He has done a great job as a servant for Sharif Family but has done a bad job as a servant of Pakistan.

I'm a PTI supporter BUT we need to give credit where its due. Ch. Nisar has done a tremendous job bringing Gov't and talibans on the table and we all should appreciate that

rainbow22

I'm a PTI supporter BUT we need to give credit where its due. Ch. Nisar has done a tremendous job bringing Gov't and talibans on the table and we all should appreciate that

TTP khawarjis are not there for talk, just time buying till next terror attack.

Liaqat Hussain

TTP khawarjis are not there for talk, just time buying till next terror attack.

You can make all the Sh*t up you want.

We have been attacking them and trying to finish them for 12 years. Where did it take us?

Some people just don't want good for Pakistan...I wonder what is the thought behind this?

Urooj_lbw

Mr Bean belongs to status quo so his intention is clear, he will do anytime at any cost to stick with power and all in the name of jamhuriat, first this must be very clear in everybody's mind, i know patwary will only be the creatures who will not agree but i am talking to the rest, here Immi bhai should have taken the firm stand against the preplanned rigging, pti should have made penti puncture issue their top most issue and not the drones and other issues, now khan must realize if they proceed with that kind of behavior then his supporters, who are not patwary, will not come out and vote him again, they all are watching him closely

rainbow22

You can make all the Sh*t up you want.

We have been attacking them and trying to finish them for 12 years. Where did it take us?

Some people just don't want good for Pakistan...I wonder what is the thought behind this?

TTP fit the criteria of khawarjis and according to a hadith we must crush them. We should follow prophets order and not any confused politicians. We want the good for all the Pakistanis, not forget who has been targeted by these khawarjis. How many girls have they not forced married and how many people did they blow up in mosque and church? Are they not Pakistani?

You are wrong dear, he is not among those who want to stick with power at any cost. He is popular leader and get elected as MNA.Such allegation are true for Chaudhry Brothern who are always part of government whether its Zia govt,nawaz govt,Musharaf govt or Zardari govt. Ch Nisar is a good and mature politician and don't forget that he is friend of Imran Khan so you should respect him.
Mr Bean belongs to status quo so his intention is clear, he will do anytime at any cost to stick with power and all in the name of jamhuriat, first this must be very clear in everybody's mind, i know patwary will only be the creatures who will not agree but i am talking to the rest, here Immi bhai should have taken the firm stand against the preplanned rigging, pti should have made penti puncture issue their top most issue and not the drones and other issues, now khan must realize if they proceed with that kind of behavior then his supporters, who are not patwary, will not come out and vote him again, they all are watching him closely

Urooj_lbw

You are wrong dear, he is not among those who want to stick with power at any cost. He is popular leader and get elected as MNA.Such allegation are true for Chaudhry Brothern who are always part of government whether its Zia govt,nawaz govt,Musharaf govt or Zardari govt. Ch Nisar is a good and mature politician and don't forget that he is friend of Imran Khan so you should respect him.
Yaar Tassaduq paa ji, tusi te kafi bhole pehelwaan ho, u r right that he is not tgaali ka began like so many other opportunists but one is clear that they are siding with status quo , they can only sell themselves in the name of jamhuriat or rather morusi jamhuriat, these r darbaaris, who can enjoy power politics to only some extent, they want be party head or pm cm , these positions rfor humza showbaz or maryam noori

Liaqat Hussain

TTP fit the criteria of khawarjis and according to a hadith we must crush them. We should follow prophets order and not any confused politicians. We want the good for all the Pakistanis, not forget who has been targeted by these khawarjis. How many girls have they not forced married and how many people did they blow up in mosque and church? Are they not Pakistani?

How about use your brain

That is exactly what we are trying to do right now...separate those khawarji then finish them.

rainbow22

How about use your brain

That is exactly what we are trying to do right now...separate those khawarji then finish them.

Wait and see who`s brain khawarjis will use when they will start with terrorism again. They are just gaining some time that's all.

Khubaib Alam

Good to see such ppl here who can give credit to others.otherwise yahan blame game he zyada chlti ha,short term memory loss ki hamil yeh qoam rehman malik ka dor bhool gae?..i think credit must be given.yeh hm sb jante hen k fool proof security kbhi mumkin nae hoti, comparatively dekha jata ha performance ko.aur Peace Talks pe PTI, JI, PMLN, JUI ka aik stance rkhna bht se logon ko hazam nae hota..coz unhen sirf jang chahye.

Liaqat Hussain

Good to see such ppl here who can give credit to others.otherwise yahan blame game he zyada chlti ha,short term memory loss ki hamil yeh qoam rehman malik ka dor bhool gae?..i think credit must be given.yeh hm sb jante hen k fool proof security kbhi mumkin nae hoti, comparatively dekha jata ha performance ko.aur Peace Talks pe PTI, JI, PMLN, JUI ka aik stance rkhna bht se logon ko hazam nae hota..coz unhen sirf jang chahye.

If you are sincere with your country then you must give credit where its due.

I support IK because I sincerely think, he is the only good option for the country