Answer to Meher Abbassi and this is how honest leaders defend false allegations.

دوسرا_سوال

Why is IK using the word "wapis".

This clearly shows that it was originally purchased in 2002 as a benami for him and it was later "returned" to his name in 2004.

IK should not use the word 'WAPIS' for something which was given to him the first time.

Okara

IK bought this Bani Gala land taking loan from his wife in 2002. Then his apartment was sold March 17th 2003 for GBP715,000 which was equal in PAK RS 64,507,300 and paid back to his wife. So word WAPIS mean returned back loan.

Now please let me know when you came to know Mayfair Flats belong to Sharifs?

Why is IK using the word "wapis".

This clearly shows that it was originally purchased in 2002 as a benami for him and it was later "returned" to his name in 2004.

IK should not use the word 'WAPIS' for something which was given to him the first time.

Shahid Abassi

The man never kept a government office, has earned his money abroad, can't cheat in taxes as he was not a Pakistani tax payer but
even then it is fascinating for people to listen him being investigated while mega mega daku Nawaz and Zardari together with their
teams of corrupt people is going on with their crimes.

Sachay Admi K Bayan mein Kabhi Tazaad Nai Hota... - Hamid Mir Plays Two Clips of Imran Khan regarding his statement on Bani Gala House!

Sam Sam

Re: Sachay Admi K Bayan mein Kabhi Tazaad Nai Hota... - Hamid Mir Plays Two Clips of Imran Khan regarding his statement on Bani Gala House!

یہ عمران خان کی سیاست کا عروج ھے کمال مہارت سے اس شخص نے تن تنہا اپنے وقت کے فرعونوں کا نہ صرف مقابلہ کیا بلکہ انہیں ننگا کر کے بیچ چوراہے میں لا کھڑا کر دیا، عوام اب بھی اپنی اور اپنی نسلوں کی تباہی کے ذمہ داروں کو نہ پہچانے تو خان کیا کرے

Zamaray Khan

Re: Sachay Admi K Bayan mein Kabhi Tazaad Nai Hota... - Hamid Mir Plays Two Clips of Imran Khan regarding his statement on Bani Gala House!

Imran has never been corrupt and will never be corrupt . Panama sharif has been exposed . Imran's political struggle is phenomenon . You can have political disagreement with him but you can not criticise him for corruption . It not easy to challenge snakes like Nawaz and Zardari .

Best
part IK is not like noons and zaradari bhuttos n others whoes ONLY goal is to fool the nation RIG elections and loot for 4 years and REWARD corrupt supporterters,

IK s goal is FIXING the nation to be number ONE thats all.

he awlays says allahtallah GAVE him everything ONLY wants PAKISTAN to be great,

Him being in OPPOSITION or inshallah leader of this country he is happy infact he says being in opposition he can get done more

look at his habits simple house simple life, no show shaa, no cravings for materialistic stuff

with his connections he can become a millionaire in a halal way

but for pakistan he choose this struggle.

we should look for his leadership record and blindly select him.

Zamaray Khan

Best
part he is not like noons and zaradari bhuttos n others whoes ONLY goal is to fool the nation RIG elections and loot for 4 years and REWARD corrupt supporterters,

Him being in OPPOSITION or inshallah leader of this country he is happy infact he says being in opposition he can get done more

look at his habits simple house simple life, no show shaa, no cravings for materialistic stuff

i totally agree .

Best
part IK is not like noons and zaradari bhuttos n others whoes ONLY goal is to fool the nation RIG elections and loot for 4 years and REWARD corrupt supporterters,

Missfit

Tareef to wo hai jo lifafa bhi krny py majboor ho jaey

دوسرا_سوال

IK bought this Bani Gala land taking loan from his wife in 2002. Then his apartment was sold March 17th 2003 for GBP715,000 which was equal in PAK RS 64,507,300 and paid back to his wife. So word WAPIS mean returned back loan.

Now please let me know when you came to know Mayfair Flats belong to Sharifs?

Haha, look at you making stuff up. If z-Khan bought it using wife's loan money, then why does he declare it as a 'gift' from wife? Why not as purchased for PKR 64,507,300.420 9211 gr8 bai8 str8 h8 m8????!?!?

Answer that first and after I'll happily tell you about all the thefts of buttni ferrari, daughter of the greatest chor of all time.

دوسرا_سوال

Best

Watch Mehar Abbasi's 6 Dec 2016 interview with Z-Khan and even after that if you think your beloved leader is the best example of clean finances, god help you.

tum loage 100% perfect prophet type personality dhondetae rahoe ok,

maseehah is not available for now,

so before its too late trust IKs 1000000% perfect personality and lets fix pakistan.

itnaa gundh joe nuzurr aata hae duneeya mein, IK is a diamond, paranoid you!

if IK nahee toe musharaaf, kisee koe toe trust kurnaa hoegaa unless YOU are intrested I will support you to fix pakistan, keeya qayaal hae

hurrr aik kae keerae mutt neekaloe, ignore bad qualities as all are humans

Anonymous Paki

15284830_1369723626385031_2441436870364658563_n.jpg

Okara

Bani Gala was bought in 2002 where as IK sold his apartment in 2003.

Haha, look at you making stuff up. If z-Khan bought it using wife's loan money, then why does he declare it as a 'gift' from wife? Why not as purchased for PKR 64,507,300.420 9211 gr8 bai8 str8 h8 m8????!?!?

Answer that first and after I'll happily tell you about all the thefts of buttni ferrari, daughter of the greatest chor of all time.

asadrehman

یہ عمران خان کی سیاست کا عروج ھے کمال مہارت سے اس شخص نے تن تنہا اپنے وقت کے فرعونوں کا نہ صرف مقابلہ کیا بلکہ انہیں ننگا کر کے بیچ چوراہے میں لا کھڑا کر دیا، عوام اب بھی اپنی اور اپنی نسلوں کی تباہی کے ذمہ داروں کو نہ پہچانے تو خان کیا کرے
زبردست۔ واقعی الله کے حضور یہ کہہ سکے گا کہ میں نے اپنی پوری کوشش کی۔ بہت بہت خان پہ تنقید بھی کی ہے میں نے، لیکن اس ایک بات پہ دل کی گہرائیوں سے پھر خان کو سو سلام۔ عمران خان تیرا شکریہ۔