Another footage shows VIP Protocol of PTI's Faisal Vawda

chacha jani

اس وڈے منہ والے کو معلوم ھونا چاھیے کہ پروٹوکول صرف ان کیلیے ھے جنھوں نے ان کو الیکٹ کیا ھے۔

SUPER SHAHEEN

I don't like him but he has enemies especially MQM . The car he has that's from his own hard earned money .When it comes to police vans ,these idiots who are making the video need to ask IG Sindh or Sindh interior minister who approved the police protection .

.By way the people need to ask ppp not PTI because ppp has govt in Sindh not PTI

You can't claim protection and then roam around on bikes and open top cars in the city. I agree this is abuse of power and needs to be looked into by PTI Karachi. If there was really a threat to his life then he wouldn't be cruising around on his bike even without a helmet in the middle of a busy market.

pak-pak

bhai in ko kuch na khao ye PTI ke fareshta hain ..... akher in hi logon ni MQM qalil leeg ki jagha leni hai :angry_smile:

Xiggs

I don't like him but he has enemies especially MQM . The car he has that's from his own hard earned money .When it comes to police vans ,these idiots who are making the video need to ask IG Sindh or Sindh interior minister who approved the police protection .By the people need to ask ppp not PTI because ppp has govt in Sindh not PTI

what if some PMLN politician was in the video, would you still call the video maker idiot? would you still have him/her ask the IG police why the protection was given to him and not throw expletives at PMLN people? goes to show every political party has blind followers..

Hate_Nooras

The guy is an idiot and needs to realise that if he wants to prance about then he needs to pay for his own security. He is behaving like a Noora.

SUPER SHAHEEN

what if some PMLN politician was in the video, would you still call the video maker idiot? would you still have him/her ask the IG police why the protection was given to him and not throw expletives at PMLN people? goes to show every political party has blind followers..

Oh paa ji read my comment carefully again . By the way dont just ssume things . Who told you I follow politics . I'm neutral person . Sub be ***** ho from A to Z . Though Imran is honest an man . I love him or his achievements inn cricket and in social work .

MHAMZA

guys like him do not have any compassion for the poor or they just have a knack of showing off ??
Bhai PTI ke leader bantey ho ... kaam kitna kartey ho ?? especially PTI in Sindh is abysmal .. people like him cause more damage to the image of PTI than good ...